Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 437 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Clean and comfortable

By

January 19, 2017

club

Holiday Inn is always clean and the beds are comfortable. It is usually quiet, so that sleeping is not at all difficult, especially since the mattresses are quite nice(firm)

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Holoday

By

January 16, 2017

club

Clean hotel with friendly staff and great food at Eastside Mario's. I would recommend staying here to anyone that's going good to the St. John's area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hi Newfie9600, Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation. We are so happy to hear you found our staff friendly and also enjoyed our attached restaurant, East Side Mario's. Thank you for being an IHG Club member and for your loyalty to the brand, we truly appreciate it. Warm regards, Shannon D. Operations Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

January 15, 2017

My only issue was that the toilet wasn't completely clean. Everything else was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hi GR100, Thank you so much for your comments. I am saddened to hear of the cleanliness during your stay with us. I have forwarded your feedback to our Executive Housekeeper. Allow me to offer my sincerest apologies. We value your loyalty as an IHG Gold member and your loyalty to the brand. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Warm regards, Shannon D. Operations Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, pillows and great service

By

January 14, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and pillows. Friendly staff. Centrally located.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hi LA1976, Thank you so much for your comments. We are happy to hear that you found our beds and pillows comfortable, your sleep quality is a top priority. We are also pleased that you found our staff friendly and our hotel to be centrally located. We thank you for your loyalty for being an IHG Club member and your loyalty to the brand. Warm regards, Shannon D. Operations Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

review holiday inn st john's nl

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

points for staying at an ihg hotel is given per stay..............i would like to see it per night. we stayed 12 nights and only received same number of points if had stayed one night

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hi shirleyjane, Thank you so much for your comments. IHG Welcome Bonus points are based given on a per check-in basis based on Gold, Platinum or Spire status. You do however also collect points on per dollar spent during your stay. We do appreciate your feedback and thank you for loyalty to the IHG brand and for being an IHG Platinum member. Warm regards, Shannon D. Operations Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

as expected consistant

By

January 12, 2017

I have stayed at this property many times in the past. it is a fine basic property that suites my commercial needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hi chaffey, Thank you so much for your comments. We are happy to hear that we are your hotel of choice and we thank you for your repeat business. We are glad we are able to meet your needs while staying with us. We appreciate you for being an IHG Gold member and for your loyalty to the brand. Warm regards, Shannon D. Operations Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 10, 2017

Excellent and courteous staff. Clean rooms and overall good service. No complaints at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hi Strat 75, Thank you so much for your comments. We are so happy to hear you had a great stay with us and found our staff courteous. Thank you for being an IHG Gold member and for your loyalty to the brand. We look forward to your next visit with us. Warm regards, Shannon D. Operations Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel fantastic staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

I traveled to this city for work just before Christmas and winter weather during the week was terrible. The hotel was decorated, warm and clean. Staff were staff cheerful and helpful at all times making for a very pleasant stay. What a fantastic trip!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hi Mickey140, Thank you so much for your comments. We are glad to hear you found our hotel warm and clean during the cold wintery weather while you were here. So happy to hear that our staff were cheerful and helpful. We will be sure to let them know. We appreciate your loyalty for being an IHG member and the loyalty to the brand. We look forward to your next visit with us (Hopefully sans snow). Warm regards, Shannon D. Operations Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

YYT Holiday Inn.

By

December 24, 2016

club

Real nice hotel, restaurant, bar. The ability to take a ground floor room like a Motel, yet a full service Hotel. Always enjoy my stay there. Comfortable, safe, and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Hi Goates, Thank you so much for your comments. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our attached restaurant and lounge. Thank you for being an IHG member and for your loyalty to the brand. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Warm regards, Shannon D. Operations Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, noisy hallways

By

December 14, 2016

club

Pretty good stay overall. The staff were good, bed was comfortable. There were children running in the halls until past 11 and a loud disturbance at 4am when someone evidently locked themselves out of their room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Hi mcol709, Thank you so much for your comments. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are saddened to hear that you were disrupted in the night and early morning. We encourage guests to contact our Guest Services desk that is staffed 24 hours to report any issues. We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG brand and welcome you back again in the future! Warm regards, Shannon D Operations Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Standard Hotel Room

By

December 13, 2016

club

Rooms are a touch overpriced for the area, considering there's no free breakfast offered

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Hi shagrocker, Thank you so much for your comments. Please note that rates are available online that include breakfast or you can always contact our hotel directly for details. We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG brand and welcome you back in the future. Warm regards, Shannon D. Operations Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Superb Housekeeping

By

December 13, 2016

club

Ann, in Housekeeping, was the crown jewel of my stay. She should be moved to management to help other staff improve their interaction skills with clients. Her relaxed
informalism belied a keen sense of observation. A professional in every sense of the word. I felt honored as a guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Hi Duffy32, Thank you so much for your comments. We are thrilled to hear your warm remarks about Ann in Housekeeping. We will be sure to share these with her. Thank you for your loyalty to the IHG brand and we welcome you back again in the future! Warm regards, Shannon D Operations Coordinator
Read More
Read Less