Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 458 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 22, 2017

Staff were excellent and very accommodating. Beds comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

サービスの迅速性は満点

By

February 21, 2017

club

今回初めてのSt John'sでの滞在でしたが、宿泊料に見合ったサービスや立地条件は想像の域を超えませんでした。
しかし、トラブル対応等の迅速性とFRONT DESKのホスピタリティは秀逸でした。
次回また同じ施設を利用するかは分かりませんが、機会があれば他のHoliday Innにも宿泊してみたいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Great Expereoence

By

February 16, 2017

club

excellent stay
east side marios supper time was crazy busy. Had to wait a long time. Under staffed at restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 15, 2017

Good location great for the kids. Enjoyed the meals at East Side Marios as well. Friendly staff and always willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

February 14, 2017

club

Made me feel good, like I was still at home. Customer service was awesome, greeted me as soon as I entered

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

I was quite impressed with our recent stay at Holiday Inn in St. John's, NL. We were greeted with warm and friendly smiles as soon as we walked through the doors. Our room was a bit dated; and that is the only reason why I didn't give a 5 star rating. But, very very clean. Room size was nIce and the bed was very comfortable. We did have trouble to get our tv to work. Went to guest services and they sent someone up to fix it immediately. The staff made this stay over the top for us. Felt very welcomed. Thanks Holiday Inn for once again providing us with a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

February 13, 2017

club

Service was excellent, bed was fairly comfortable, found the room to be a bit dirty and tired looking especially the bathroom. There was also a dog barking for quite some time although not late at night which was a relief.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

February 13, 2017

club

All staff from the front desk to the maid service to the restaurant and lounge service were extremely friendly and eager to make our stay a pleasant and enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good honest hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

Basic hotel holds up well. Location is good, rooms clean, nice pool and fitness centre. Basic but nice.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

February 12, 2017

club

The food there had a lot of pasta. Would like to see steaks and other items available as soon people as not pasta eaters

Read More
Read Less

great staff and clean rooms

By

February 09, 2017

club

great room for the price. furniture needs updating but room is clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

Comfortable and spacious room!!! Room clean and updated. Beds are comfortable. Had a great nights sleep. Great staff!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Hi Habbygirl, We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us and found the room comfortable and spacious and our beds comfortable. Your quality of sleep is our top priority. We appreciate you being an IHG Club Member and for your loyalty to the brand. We look forward to your next stay with us! Warm regards, Shannon D. Operations Coordinator
Read More
Read Less