Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 383 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent staff

By

July 28, 2016

club

We enjoyed our visit to this hotel. The pool was a bit cold, but our grandson loved the waterslide. We had a nice breakfast each morning. We had thought we'd be able to walk to sites, but the hotel was away from the main part of town, so we used taxis.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Summer traveller: Thank you for your comments. We are pleased to hear you appreciated the service from our Team members and that your grandson enjoyed the new watersides. Also pleased to know you enjoyed the breakfast at our East Side Mario's restaurant. We thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and look forward to your next visit. regards, Norman V.
Read More
Read Less

great service and perfect area

By

July 25, 2016

club

with great walking trails it is a beautiful place to stay, next time i will try the water slides as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear jadal: thank you for your comments. we are glad you enjoyed the surroundings of the hotel. Thank you for being an IHG rewards member and we look forward to your next visit. regards, Norman V.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Hotel

By

July 23, 2016

club

I have stayed at this location for the past 3 years now and have Always enjoyed my stay. My company selected this hotel due to location and price. The Staff have Always been very friendly, room has Always been clean and the food in the restaurant is Great, Good and arrives quick. Staff is also very friendly as well. We will continue to use this location while working in this area and look forward to many more stay's here. Keep up the Great Work!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear 1LOW39: thank you for your comments. We are pleased to hear you appreciated the comfort and quality of your accommodations and the service received form our Team members here. We thank you for being an IHG rewards member and look forward to your next visit. regards, Norman V.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, excellent staffing,attached restaurant good food and exce

By

July 22, 2016

club

would definitely use again if i visited St. John.s

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Freedom 55 plus: Thank you for your comments and give us a rating of 4 stars. We look forward to your next visit and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. regards, Norman
Read More
Read Less

Loved the bed

By

July 21, 2016

club

Had a great nights sleep and was in a great place for getting around St. John's

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Txsgirl: Thank you for your comments. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the comfort of your bed and you found our location convenient . We thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and look forward to your next visit. Regards, Norman V.
Read More
Read Less

guter Schlaf

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

das Bett war super bequem und damit ein gutter Schlaf gegeben. Die Facilities in diesem Hotel waren ebenso angenehm.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear abo970: thank you for your comments. We are pleased to hear you had a great sleep at our hotel and that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to se eyou again in the near future. Kind regards, Norman V.
Read More
Read Less

Great airport Hotel

By

July 11, 2016

nice walks, friendly staff. If you have a flight to catch this is a great place to stay while in St. John's

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear HRSgal: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and giving us a 5 Star review. While we are only 10 minutes from the airport of YYT, we are glad to hear you found our location convienient and that you enjoyed the surrounding areas and the service from our Team members. We thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold member and look forward to your next visit. regards, Norman V.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

Stay in the Holiday Inn st. Johns for the first time, very nice hotel, specially for a quick business trip. Checked their facilities an the GYM is well equipped. The hotel looks a little outdated, and the first impression is not the best when going to the rooms, but the room was nice, clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Nitsche: Thank you for your comments and giving us a 4 star rating. We are glad you chose our hotel and found the new fitness centre facilities to your expectations. We are pleased to hear you also found your accommodations clean and comfortable. We also look forward to our next phase of renovations to the bedroom & public areas, which are scheduled to take place later on this year. We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards member and trust we can look forward to your next visit. regards, Norman V.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 05, 2016

Make sure to go to the bar and tell Rose I said Hello. She is awesome. I have been coming here for a while. Rose always makes you feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear WA740a: Thank you for your 5 Star rating. Very much appreciated. We are glad to hear you enjoy the service received from our team member Rose, at our East Side Mario's. Will certainly pass this on. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Spire member and we look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Norman V.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

June 30, 2016

club

This Hotel was an excellent choice of hotels for the conference. The staff were all very friendly and courteous . Also very knowledgeable about the city's highlights .
The restaurant was good and the staff were amazing, even when 165 people poured in to the restaurant for a noon meal ( it was prearranged ,but was still crazy even then.)
All areas were clean and up to date. No dirty spots. Rooms were clean and cool . Hardly any noise from room to room or hallway.
I definitely would return there and stay at ther Holiday Inns if they were all like this one in St. John's ,Newfoundland.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Celiac Scene: Thank you for your comments. We were happy to serve your delegates and the entire conference for the week. We are glad to you know you enjoyed your visit and that we could meet your needs. We thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and look forward to your next visit. regards Norman V.
Read More
Read Less

Be careful

By

June 29, 2016

Room was not stocked with the basic requirements and front staff was very slow to respond.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Schushie: Thank you for your comments. We are surprised to hear you did not have all the amenities in your room upon arrival. For this we do apologize. This is certainly not our normal practice. We will certainly review your particular room and how it was serviced from your stay June 24th We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Gold member and do look forward to your next visit. regards, Norman V.
Read More
Read Less

medical travel

By

June 27, 2016

club

Another quality stay at the Holiday Inn in St John,s

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for your comments, it is appreciated. We look forward to your next visit. regards, Norman V.
Read More
Read Less