Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 403 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

the service at this hotel is excellent

By

settembre 28, 2016

club

we find this hotel is centrally located, in a beautiful area, walking trails nearby, shopping is only minutes away, hotel staff is excellent to deal with.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 29, 2016
Dear Jada1: Thank you for your comments. We are glad to hear you find our location convenient and that you appreciate the service from our Team members here. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and we look forward to your next visit. Regards, Norman V.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

settembre 28, 2016

Our requests were honoured, the staff was very friendly and accommodating, especially Bernice who made sure we were comfortable and had all the amenities available in our room, the bed was comfortable and it was nice and quiet for sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 28, 2016
Dear Rocking it: Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience and that we were able to take care of you well during your stay. We will certainly pass on your comments to Bernice, I know she will appreciate it. We thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold member and look forward to your next visit. regards, Norman V.
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

settembre 26, 2016

club

Solid hotel and service. Restaurant needs a little attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 26, 2016
Dear Business Guy69: Thank you for your comments, we are glad to hear you appreciate the service received from our team members here.. We thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and look forward to your next visit. regards, Norman V.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Friendly Staff

By

settembre 26, 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel, Friendly and helpful Staff especially front desk Staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 28, 2016
Dear Capsanc: Thank you for your comments. We are glad to hear you appreciate the hotel and the service received from our Team members. We thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum member and look forward to your next visit. regards, Norman V.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel staff and plentiful parking

By

settembre 24, 2016

The staff were very helpful throughout our stay here. There was a well equipped gymnasium. It is easy to drive to and park at this hotel. The restaurant food is excellent for the price paid for lunch or dinner. The hotel is nearby a shopping mall - around a half-mile away which is easy to walk. If going downtown, it is easiest to drive from here as the nearest bus stop for downtown bus services is at the shopping mall half a mile away. The breakfast isn't as good as the other meal times and the buffet lacked the variety and choice at weekends. There was no fresh fruit nor other pastry items.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 26, 2016
Dear MontrealCanadien: Thank you for your comments. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the lunch and dinner experience at our Restaurant. We are pleased to advise we will be launching our new breakfast menu in the next few weeks here. For your next visit, 1 can let you know there is a Metro Bus approximately 5 minute walk, whiich can bring you downtown. We thank you for being an IHG rewards Spire member and look forward to your next visit. Regards, Norman V.
Read More
Read Less

alan

By

settembre 22, 2016

platinumelite

staff and management were rude and treated me dreadfully

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 22, 2016
Dear Alan: I am disappointed to hear your comment from your stay Sep 15th. I would like to further engage with you on this experience. You can reach me directly at whg8815@whg.com I would appreciate your time and come to a favorable resolution. regards, Norman V.
Read More
Read Less

service good

By

settembre 15, 2016

Great stay for 2 U12 soccer teams. Meals were great for the price and pool and slide were entertaining.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 21, 2016
Dear Spikeh64: Thank you for your comments. Glad to hear your team enjoyed the visit with us and the pool & waterslides were a hit. Much appreciate. Norman V.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

settembre 13, 2016

club

Would love if there was a bar at this Hotel. Great service
friendly staff, Pool and fitness rooms was great , clean
restaurant was really good, food was excellent. Little pricey but overall good.

Location is great , middle of city so close to malls , restaurants and down town area.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 13, 2016
Dear Cheeko11: Thank you for your comments. We are gld to hear you enjoyed the service from our Team members, and also enjoyed the facilities. I do have to mention though, within our East Side Mario's restaurant is our lounge, which is past of the restaurant. We thank you for being an IHG rewards member and look forward to your next visit. regards, Norman V.
Read More
Read Less

Best vacation ever

By

settembre 09, 2016

club

We started our 11 day trip in St. John's at the HI and ended there. Great staff and accommodation.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 12, 2016
Dear Neversawamoose: We enjoy the humor in your name. Glad to hear you enjoyed your accommodations and appreciated the service received from our Team members. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and look forward to your next visit. regards, Norman V.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room.

By

settembre 08, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel stay was good and staff were pleasant. This was a repeat stay at the hotel and will stay here again in future.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 08, 2016
Dear Dijohall: Thank you for your comments, we are thrilled to learn you enjoyed your accomodations and appreciated the service from our Team members. We look forward to your next visit and also want to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum member, this is very much appreciated. kind regards, Norman V.
Read More
Read Less

we will return to this hotel

By

settembre 01, 2016

clean rooms,washrooms and public areas.loved the new indoor pool and two water slides .well stocked fitness area.staff are very friendly and professional .always ready to attend to your needs.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant and courteous staff

By

agosto 31, 2016

The room was comfortable, great place to relax, and staff were very efficient.

Read More
Read Less