Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1197 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    634
  • 4 Stars
    347
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    38

Comfort in daring times

By

May 01, 2021

club

Over all a good rest! May try other hotels on next visit to the city.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 28, 2021

club

Great hotel abs great staff.

Would like the pool to be available for more than just the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

No paper or breakfast offered like last stay

By

April 26, 2021

club

Overall good visit nice staff COVID-19 got everything screwed up so no big deal about my vent hopefully this will be over soon

Read More
Read Less

Close to Airport

By

April 26, 2021

I had no issues with the hotel itself and would have given 5 stars, but every night there was some kind of argument between guest because of people being up till 3 or 4 in the morning partying. Because of that, I couldn't give a full 5 stars.

Read More
Read Less

Too much noise

By

April 24, 2021

Constant screaming and noise on the third floor . Locate different groups on separate floors

Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

April 21, 2021

Room was hardly cleaned, sticky surfaces and not washed areas

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room but...

By

April 21, 2021

Room was great. Recently renovated maybe. Bathroom is incredibly small. I basically had to step into the shower to get the door closed. It's as if someone sat on the toilet and someone else built the room around them.

Also, chose this hotel because they have a restaurant. Upon arrival was informed that the restaurant doesn't open now till noon. First day (of a week's stay) was told restaurant wasn't opening till 3pm. So much for breakfast and lunch on site. Covid to blame I expect.

Read More
Read Less

It’s like home

By

April 16, 2021

The hotel is amazing very comfortable. It’s all you want in a hotel. The rates are good and the staff are the best

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and an overall great stay

By

April 09, 2021

Everything was excellent, It would be nice to see microwaves in the rooms for rotational workers who has to warm up meals, breakfast sandwich was really cold so it would be nice to warm it up.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

April 08, 2021

As soon as we arrived you could tell the hotel was clean and it seemed welcoming until I got to the counter to check in. I don’t know if the woman was having a bad day but she seemed like she was over her job and didn’t have the time of day for our family. It’s very difficult to hear because of the plastic that’s placed with Covid 19 procedures in place. This seemed to irritate her that I had to make a change to our pool time. She never gave us any Information on the pool, where it was located, that we had to get a certain key or that we had to go back to her to get towels. However the young man that was in the hallways cleaning was a fantastic help and very sweet. The beds were comfortable and pillow options were great along with the fact that the were labeled ‘soft’ and ‘firm’ made it very easy to know which pillow to use. The bathroom is European style with the sink outside the door. Showers are nice but it’s very small in there and the toilet paper dispenser fell out of the wall. If we are to return here it’s only because the water slides at the pool were my kids favourite thing.

Read More
Read Less

Eric Jerrett

By

March 29, 2021

club

Downside was the H/V system as mentioned. Dining room not open was an inconvenience, but it is understood and accepted because of Covid-19. Pleased with recent renovations as the place was dated and worn. Upside was the friendly and accommodating staff. Also appreciate the medical reason discount.
Overall experience good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

February 18, 2021

platinumelite

Would recommend this location. It was close to the Health Sciences where my Mom was in recovering from an infection after surgery. Room was comfortable and clean. Staff were excellent.

Read More
Read Less