Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 608 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    21

Short but pleasant stay

By

September 19, 2017

club

Room was clean and modern, check in and check out was very easy, staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 19, 2017

club

very comfortable beds
clean room
clean bathroom
helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 18, 2017

club

Great Staff and comfortable rooms. Really enjoyed the fitness area and location of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel rooms need to be updated

By

September 18, 2017

club

Rooms need to be updated, particularly the bathroom. Fixtures are rusty and walls are stained. Bathrooms are very small and difficult to move around in.

Read More
Read Less

New pool/waterslide

By

September 14, 2017

club

My sister and I chose to stay at this hotel for the pool and restaurant to better serve the kids needs. We were a party of 8 so we requested adjoining rooms. The only adjoining rooms available were in the old part of the hotel. This part of the hotel is basic but still comfortable. If you are looking for a more luxurious stay, be sure to book a suite in the new section. We didn't mind the old section though, as our room was close to the pool facilities and was family friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel!

By

September 12, 2017

club

One of the nicest cleanest and friendliest hotels I've ever stayed in! We had such a great time and we would recommend to anyone!
The jacuzzi suite is beautiful and there is no doubt that we will be staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Poor housekeeping services

By

September 12, 2017

club

During our 3 night stay, our room was only cleaned once, despite numerous attempts and assurities from the front desk staff that this issue would be resolved. This was my first poor experience staying at this facility, as I frequent there several times throughout the year. Staff are very friendly, which has always keep me coming back but I still expect to receive full service for what I pay for and an unkept room to which I'm expected to clean and still pay for is unacceptable and very poor business practice. Definitely not an acceptable practice for any guest to experience, let alone a frequent guest.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 12, 2017

club

I had to travel for a medical appointment and found the hotel to be conveniently located close to my appointment. The room was very good and the price was extremely reasonable. Overall I was very pleased with my stay and would book there in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

September 11, 2017

Furniture and carpet was very dusty and had to wipe out the fridge with Lysol wipes before I could put my food in it!! It was disgusting!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 11, 2017

club

Overall everything was very good, friendly staff, clean room and took care of any needs that were brought forward.....would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

September 10, 2017

Would like to be able to get a quick bfast early in the morning, such as yogurt or a muffin. Restaurant opens at 0630 but usually have to leave hotel at 0600

Read More
Read Less

Hotel rooms and staff

By

September 09, 2017

Very comfortable bed and I had a great night sleep room was very clean and their staff was willing to help out during your stay been staying at this hotel for past 25 years and will continue to stay. Great location for your needs around the city and close to the airport . Just a very friendly place to stay

Read More
Read Less