Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 417 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great hotel for comfort and peace of mind

By

30 November 2016

I travel for work, and usually try to book Holiday Inn Express, because they are consistent across the board, this one was no exception. I am pleased, and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good nights rest

By

28 November 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable hotel. Staff was very assistive in all area of this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Statesboro Holiday Inn

By

27 November 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Customer service was great. We had no issues checking in. In fact the checking in process was fairly quick and checking out was simple. When I needed to extend my checkout time I called the front desk and extended it for an additional two hours at no cost to me. Will definitely use this hotel again!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Thank you for your business!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

21 November 2016

club

This hotel was clean and comfortable with a very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and service

By

18 November 2016

club

Staying in Statesboro to visit family and we always choose Holiday Inn. We are very happy with the staff, rooms, location, service.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 November 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Good, clean room, bed very comfortable

By

31 October 2016

club

Good, clean room, bed very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and are looking forward to returning soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 November 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent quality, great food, very nice courteous staff

By

21 October 2016

club

The service at the Holiday Inn was excellent. They were friendly and courteous. The hotel was very nicely furnished and the grounds were well kept. The pool was closed so I was unable to use, but the area around the pool looked inviting. The food was excellent and there were a variety of choices for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The Wifi was reliable and fast. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The bed was especially comfortable. I travel a lot for business and I sometimes have a difficult time sleeping away from home. But the bed in the hotel was so comfortable that by the second night, I was having no trouble at all sleeping. The price for my stay was very reasonable compared to other hotels in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 October 2016
Thank you for your business!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room.

By

19 October 2016

club

The room was nice and clean, staff was very welcoming and friendly, but the only down side was they ran out of coffee in the lobby and the newspapers were two days old.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 October 2016
Thank you for your business!
Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience.

By

19 October 2016

club

Staff was very satisfied with their stay.

THIS REVIEW IS WAY TO LONG!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 October 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

12 October 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at the HHI during the evacuation of Hurricane Matthew. The room was clean and beds comfortable. We were able to keep power and that was a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

10 October 2016

club

I spent recently spent 2 days at this hotel while conducting business in a neighboring town. This is a nice newer Holiday Inn facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 October 2016
Thank you
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

03 October 2016

club

great experience and staff that was on top of all my needs. the surroundings and atmosphere was soothing. i was able to get off work and relax as if i was at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 October 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less