Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1173 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1173reviews

  • 5 Stars
    795
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    46

Good Overnight Stop

By

27 September 2021

club

Convenient location and clean worry free stay. Son relaxed at the pool after a day’s travel was refreshing.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room, very clean, awesome bfast and the Manager Ted is awesome

By

26 September 2021

A very nice stay. The room was spacious, clean and quiet. The breakfast is yummy with the delightful staff to help keep things clean and not cross contaminate amongst guests. Ted, the manager, is such a great guy! He was everywhere helping everyone (his team and guests) with such a nice warm, welcoming demeanor. I needed to unexpectedly extend my stay and he really helped get me what I needed. I will for sure be choosing this hotel over all others in the Statesboro area because of him!

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy

By

25 September 2021

club

The bed and pillows were awful. There was no complimentary hot breakfast as I read on the website. Not enough bath cloths for entire stay. Desk staff did not tell us we had to pay for breakfast until we went on the area to get breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and staff

By

24 September 2021

club

Nice place to stop, lots of food opportunities close.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but service was good.

By

20 September 2021

Could use a good cleaning. And some maintenance on the rooms for the windows .

Read More
Read Less

Look elsewhere

By

20 September 2021

club

Hotel is not clean. Very loud - can hear everything in adjoining rooms. Horrible wifi.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and Clean

By

16 September 2021

club

Loved the location - near lots of places to eat and shop. Loved the clean room and no housekeeping unless requested so it limited entry to the room.

Read More
Read Less

The Honeymooners

By

16 September 2021

Loved our stay. Clean and comfortable. Would have like a better variety for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Cool room comfortable bed

By

15 September 2021

club

Checking in and out was easy and friendly. Room was nice and comfortable and had a chair

Read More
Read Less

Room Cleanliness

By

14 September 2021

The night auditor guy was helpful being that it was late. The morning clerk did not care evevthough I had pictures of the room. No one reach out to apologize and I will not stay there again nor recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Statesboro IHG

By

13 September 2021

Hotel was clean, quiet (No animals permitted, YAY!!) and relaxing!

Read More
Read Less

Filthy shower and smelly room.

By

07 September 2021

Overall staff and facilities were decent. Room had a terrible smell and shower was filthy. Poor housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less