Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1072 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1072reviews

  • 5 Stars
    764
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    28

Anytime I come to this area I always come here

By

April 05, 2021

club

Anytime I come to this area I always come here The stuff is over the top they are the best in the area they go the extra mile they pay attention to the little things

Read More
Read Less

wedding

By

March 31, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean convenient room

By

March 31, 2021

platinumelite

Check in was smooth, room was clean and everything went well

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

March 31, 2021

Great value! Front desk staff are very helpful and accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

March 30, 2021

No coffee in the morning. Internet is terrible. Very hard to get connected, and extremely slow when you do

Read More
Read Less

Manager does not have time to be bothered with any problems.

By

March 30, 2021

We had a toilet that was not in working order. We were offered a plunger for the night. Sad management

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

March 25, 2021

The hotel was very clean and spacious. My room was very comfortable. The staff (thank you Noah for fixing my TV) were helpful and pleasant.
The only concern was the breakfast that was provided. It was not a good breakfast for a diabetic and very bland. It needed some fresh fruit or a few other choices. The breakfast was the only negative to my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

March 23, 2021

club

Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. I loved the nice big bathroom and the bed was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL! Great staff!

By

March 17, 2021

Great staff. TV's to old and to small. DO NOT EAT AT CHILLI'S next door. Service is bad.

Read More
Read Less

Extra Clean Hotel

By

March 17, 2021

club

Huge rooms, friendly staff, and most importantly, the room was extra clean! Will definitely stay again and highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

March 17, 2021

Customer service was excellent. Noah the front desk associate was so very helpful and very attentive to all our needs. The room was clean and comfortable and very relaxing. Highly recommend this hotel when you’re in this area. Very convenient location for restaurants and to Georgia Southern university

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Hotel

By

March 16, 2021

If you're looking for a good night sleep .. this is no not the location for you!!! The bed are as hard as the floors, the linen on the bed were stained, the bathroom had cracks in the walls with holes big enough for a rat to crawl through.. the noise was unbearable!!! But the staff was friendly on another note. I will definitely never stay at this location again!!

Read More
Read Less