Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-06-2016)
(e.g. Feb-07-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely All I can say is that this place and the service is and was LOVELY! February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Wonderful stay. We were there for business and were able to relax before the conference we attended the next morning. The staff was polite and courteous. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The staff was very professional and the facility was clean and safe. Overall a very nice place to stay. January 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel convenient to local restaurants and shopping Was visiting family for Christmas Holidays. This is our favorite hotel since they opened a few years back, however I am starting to see the wear and tear on the carpet. The hallways smell like smoke and mildew. They just need a major shampooing. The kitchen Emmas has great food, they even offered a special free breakfast that day after Christmas. December 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by filthy carpets Yes, I realize that this is a college town. I also am fully aware that it was Christmas and staffing was minimal. However, the hallway carpets and room carpets were filthy and in a dispirit need of either deep cleaning or completely replacing. The fitness area had exercise machines, but no free weights. The breakfast area was unattended. December 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by fair at best - The hotel is nice looking but the beds were rough you can feel the coils...there was mold in the bathroom - brought it to the attention on the first day - nothing was done about during our 2 night stay. December 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Consistent with the Holiday Inn brand - clean, updated, comfortable. No complaints, We were very happy with our stay and will book here again if we're back in the area. December 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel. I've stayed at this hotel six times in the past three years on my trips to Statesboro. Stayed at one other in the area; found this was on my company's preferred list and so I stay here now. Pricing is competitive with other competing properties in town so no real reason to go elsewhere. Lobby and welcome center are excellent. Staff was very good each day. Beds are excellent and room is comfortable and clean. I don't mind reusing towels to reduce washing, but it's never an issue because they are all replaced daily. EXCELLENT housekeeping. I have not eaten dinner at Emma's, but the breakfasts and lunches are excellent. The staff at the restaurant has low turnover. I had not been at this hotel since late winter and the same people are there, and they know how to serve their customers. The dinner menu just does not excite me at all. It's a little high class and high priced for the 'Boro if you ask me. Never eaten there, and there are so many options nearby that I probably won't do dinner. There are excellent restaurants in Savannah an hour away that are less expensive. The hallway carpet is starting to get a bit stained on the second floor. This is very nit-picky. Wi-fi was excellent, and again, the breakfast buffet and omelets are awesome. If you want a good, clean full service hotel, competitively priced with other similar properties nearby, you will not be disappointed. December 15, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T14:45:43.085-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_TBRHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>