Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 903 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

903reviews

  • 5 Stars
    521
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    77

Very nice hotel

By

22 September 2021

This was my first stay at this hotel. Loved it. Would love to stay again. I just wish the prices were better and not raised so high on family weekends. It makes it hard for some families to visit their kids at school.

Read More
Read Less

Television

By

15 September 2021

I could never figure out how to watch the television. It was not intuitive how to change the stations. I have stayed in a lot of hotels and this is the first time I ever had this type of a problem.

Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations

By

12 September 2021

platinumelite

A generally nice place to stay. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Big room, but many faults

By

09 September 2021

platinumelite

Floor ice machines were broken, Bedroom TV missing remote, not enough people staff for a football weekend, Side sink faucet sprayed. The two staff girls were outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting stains in room

By

07 September 2021

There were Shocking stains on walls, carpets, and couch of our room.

Read More
Read Less

Another great Holiday Inn Experience

By

25 August 2021

platinumelite

We love staying here when we visit our daughter at OSU.

Read More
Read Less

Great room just had to sk for more towels

By

25 August 2021

Very nice but getting ready to remodel will be great

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

24 August 2021

platinumelite

The front desk was training a new person and made sure we were taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

23 August 2021

Nice hotel . Great service . Staff was very friendly . Breakfast was excellent . Hotel is next to Walmart which is very convenient

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and service

By

10 August 2021

It would have been excellent if the air-conditioning worked downstairs. We had the rehearsal dinner at the hotel and the air-conditioning didn’t work. It was very uncomfortable. Understandable, these things happen, but it still did not add to our pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Hot Breakfast

By

09 August 2021

Our stay was great. Staff was friendly and the breakfast was hot! It was wonderful to actually eat hot fresh food......Not just something warmed up.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

05 August 2021

club

This was a great hotel to stay in. It exceeded my expectations and will absolutely stay here again my next visit.

Read More
Read Less