Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 885 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

885reviews

  • 5 Stars
    511
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    77

I will not come back.

By

June 29, 2021

Staff is very police and willing to help.

However, the hotel itself has a very poor policy and quality.
I had to move room because of a technical issue in my room, which is not a problem, however I was moved to a room that seems to not be cleaned for a long time! Every furniture and walls were cover in dust, the AC was filthy!!
I was warned we wouldn't have room service everyday, but every 3 days - I haven't seem the cleaning crew for the whole time I was there (7 days).
Breakfast not included and products delivered very bad quality. (I got an expired milk that was supposed to be given to my 3 years old daughter)
Swimming pool was dirty.

I could get a much better quality of Hotel for the same price that was a minute away from this Holiday Inn unit.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

June 27, 2021

platinumelite

Clean and quiet property with a nice staff. Only negative is they are still not allowing free breakfast but items can be purchased.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and great staff

By

June 22, 2021

club

Overall, we enjoyed the stay. Slept well. The staff was very friendly and helpful. However, during our stay, the pool water was green. Definitely needs some tending to. No complaints outside of the cleanliness of the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

June 16, 2021

Staff was super accommodating. I needed a suite and none were available. I sent an email asking to be switched even if I had to pay. When I arrived they had me in a suite and did not charge me a difference in fee.
Breakfast was good but definitely a little over crowded and loud. Lots of kids.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updates

By

June 15, 2021

Staff friendly but I hotel needs updating. Good location to local things but springs coming out of beds literally. Needs cleaning and maintenance. Broken toilet seat , stains on furniture and carpet. Dusty.

Read More
Read Less

Experience was…..

By

June 15, 2021

Have had a better experience at other Holiday Inn’s!

Read More
Read Less

Not Holiday Inn Quality

By

June 01, 2021

platinumelite

This place should not have the Holiday Inn name. Needs cleaning staff and a remodel ASAP. Our room had a huge red stain on the carpet, a make shift bed frame for one of the beds, broken air vent, stains on the window and shower curtain. The restaurant/bar is closed. Hotel has serious wear and tear throughout. Better options in Stillwater than this for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Fairly good stay

By

May 28, 2021

club

Everything was good except the so-called breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

terrible service

By

May 18, 2021

I had to wait probably 30 minutes before I could check in. My room was not ready and I had to call the hotel to find out if it was ready later. Then found out I had only a king suite when I had reserved 2 queen beds. Now I got my bill and I was overcharged for one of the rooms when both rooms were the exact same room. The general manager is suppose to call back regarding the prices of the rooms and I have not heard back yet.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service.

By

May 13, 2021

The staff went above and beyond when we arrived. Friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay again if in Stillwater.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid this hotel

By

May 12, 2021

club

The ladies on their front desk were very welcoming and profesional, but the rooms are outdated, dirty and not taken care of. I will never stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms not ready at check in!

By

May 11, 2021

I reserved the room 2-21-22. Received a call about 2 weeks prior to verify reservations and I ask for 1st floor. The lady said no problem. We arrived @1:20pm and the lady told us the room would be ready by 3:00pm. We arrived around 3:00 pm and was told that housekeeping was running behind and come back after 4:00pm. We came back came back around 4:30 and still not ready. Then they said after 6:00pm it should be ready. So we came back at 6:30 pm and finally the 1st level floor was ready. I asked Dawn if we could get a discount for all the troubles we had trying to get our room. She said she would ask the GM. I asked her who was the GM and she told me. I told he I don’t think he likes me very well and she didn’t deny it. There was a additional $40.00 charged to my visa bill. When I called back that night the man on staff said that Dawn would call me back and I’m still waiting for a phone call.

Read More
Read Less