Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 362 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    34

Comfy

By

April 22, 2017

club

Bed was good. Room was clean. Check in was easy and pleasant. Met all our needs.

Read More
Read Less

PLEASE READ BEFORE BOOKING

By

April 20, 2017

club

I am not sure how this hotel has such a good rating but if you take the time to read some of the reviews you will find that this hotel is DIRTY and in need of maintenance. My wife and I have stayed at at least 100 hotels in our 29 years of travel and this hotel was the second worse hotel of all of them. When we check into any hotel we look at the sheets and in front of the mattress for any bugs or proof of lack of cleanliness. When we looked at the sheets there was a clump of hair and when we checked in front of the mattress between the bed and wall there was a large amount of mouse droppings, bugs, spider webs and assorted items. the whole hotel was dirty and did not look like it had been vacuumed in months. My wife went to tell the front desk about what we had found and while she was there she noticed mouse droppings along the walls of the lobby as well. She told and showed the receptionist about our concerns and was told that they would correct the concerns. DO NOT STAY HERE! Please see photos.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 17, 2017

Nice hotel. The beds were very comfortable. Everything was the way it should be.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

April 14, 2017

Great sleep! Accommodating staff. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Clean and Clean

By

April 13, 2017

This was a great find in Stillwater. Wish I could get reservations for Homecoming every year! Clean and quiet. The staff are very respectful and friendly. The breakfast is cooked to order and comes out hot and delicious. The room is comfortable and relaxing. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. Will return again.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding knowledgeable staff !!!!!

By

April 12, 2017

I would like to specially mention the lady named Lindsey at the front desk when we checked in . She is very pleasant , couteous . Respectful. When we checked out the next day and arrived home , my husband realized about 8:30 pm that he does not have his wedding ring and was positive he might have left it in our room . I called right away and Lindsey answered and remembered me . To make the story short , she went out of her way to double check if it is still in the room , and it was . my husband picked it up the next day . We are so thankful to Lindseys honesty and unselfish attitude to help us find that ring . She is an outstanding employee . You are very lucku to have her !!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Stillwater Holiday inn

By

April 10, 2017

club

Excellent customer service-came for OSU rotc program. Very comfortable. Excellent coffee in lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Great, Comfortable Hotel to Stay at

By

April 04, 2017

This place is a great place to stay, it's clean and has big rooms with ample space when traveling with others or just to spread out your clothes. The gym has heavier weights which I like and the restaurant and bar area serves great food quickly (breakfast and dinner). Consider this place for a comfortable night between your business meetings/travels.

Read More
Read Less

Stillwater

By

March 25, 2017

club

Morning staff was fantastic; evening staff was not concerned with problems of customers. Hotel was clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday Inn property, but....

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

This is a very nice holiday inn property. I average 4 nights a week in hotel stays with work, so I've seen both good and bad. We typically stay at this location when we are in Stillwater area visiting family. Everything is clean and well maintained. The desk clerk that night even noticed I was in a sling from my surgery, and asked if there was anything special I neeeded for my stay. This was nice to be asked under the circumstances.

The only downfall about this one is the charge for breakfast. Being platinum level member with 2 major hotel chains I usually forget what it's like to pay for breakfast.

My only complaint this trip was the noise from the VIan baseball team. We showed up late (11pm) and seems like They were beating on the walls till at least 1AM. Again, after just having a major surgery, I was too out of it to argue with anyone , and kept assuming it would quit at any moment. I can't totally blame the hotel, but surely I wasn't the only one that heard it .

All in all this is a nice HI to stay at, and will keep staying there when visiting Stillwater !

Read More
Read Less

great Inn with great staff

By

March 21, 2017

I was in town for a bike race. My stay at the HI in Stillwater was great. Friendly and efficient staff are all over this place. The rooms were nice and the restaurant was great. Get in and out fast.

Read More
Read Less

Slept well

By

March 21, 2017

Excellent if only the traditional free breakfast was included

Read More
Read Less