Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 341 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    33

Softest sheets and great service

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Will always stay at this hotel when in Stillwater. Great service and freindly staff members. Highly recommended when in the area! I live within the hour but still prefer this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review on our hotel. We are happy we met your needs and we hope to see you on future trips to the Stillwater area. Thank you, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

February 06, 2017

Great location and very clean. Staff was very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 30, 2017

club

Stayed for business purpose.Good location and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are happy you found our location nice and quiet. We look forward to seeing you on future trips to Stillwater. Thank you, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice facility

By

January 21, 2017

Everything was perfect. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the rooms were very nice. The motel is in a very good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you soooo much for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are happy you found our team helpful and our accommodations met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you on future trips to Stillwater. Thank you, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

January 18, 2017

club

Nice hotel, with very friendly helpful staff. Not a high end experience, but definitely good for the basics.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We look forward to serving you on future visits to Stillwater. Thank you, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Room!

By

January 09, 2017

Nice, clean and large suite. Clean and soft sheets. Comfortable sofa too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel. We are happy we were able to meet your needs when travelling to Stillwater. We hope to see you again on future travels to the area. Thank you, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stillwater Guest Experience

By

December 28, 2016

Clean, tidy, and business appropriate. Wifi speed and reliability could be better. Otherwise, very good experience with room and staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We are proud to announce we are upgrading to a fiber optic internet and we hope that is up by your next stay. Please come back and see us on your next trip to Stillwater. Thank you, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

December 18, 2016

club

This hotel provided exactly what one would want for a business trip. Friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere, and clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind remarks about our hotel. We appreciate you visiting us and we hope to see you on future trips to the Stillwater area. Thank you, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

December 15, 2016

club

This Hotel is overpriced just because it is in a college town

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I apologize you found our rates above your expectation. We do have weekends such as graduation that elevate rates throughout the city. We hope to see you on future travels to the Stillwater area. Thank you, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and confortable

By

December 06, 2016

club

Clean rooms, great water pressure and very comfortable beds. The staff was very nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your most recent stay with us. We are happy our rooms met your needs and your stay was comfortable. We hope you stay with us on your future trips to Stillwater. Regards, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Robert Richardson, M.A.

By

November 30, 2016

club

While visiting family we always stay at this hotel and have several times over the last few years. It is outstanding in almost everyway and I would recommend staying there to one and all.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Hello Mr. Richardson, Thank you very much for your kind remarks about our hotel. We are happy you find our hotel to meet all of your needs when travelling to the area and we are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit to Stillwater. Safe Travels, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed - needed some cleaning

By

November 08, 2016

platinumelite

Overall, I did enjoy my stay here. The bed wasn't hard or lumpy and it was very quiet. The bathroom did need to be cleaned some more though I find this in many hotels that I stay at.

Read More
Read Less