Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 566 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent checking in

By

21 June 2017

comfortable bed, pleasant room but older towels so not as fluffy as they could be.
Communal areas clean and quiet
Chefs don't appear to really understand gluten free even though there is a designated gluten free menu and a designated breakfast area for gluten free.
Would stay again but not necessarily eat in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff ...

By

20 June 2017

club

We were given the wrong grade room but even so we splept like babys ... food was delicious and dining staff brilliant
We had a few incidents that were bought to the attention of staff etc ... have to say they are exceptional... everything was sorted quickly and efficiently cant praise them all enough

Lovely place ...

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

20 June 2017

We have used this hotel before an have always found it perfect for our needs

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

14 June 2017

Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff and great food. Just would prefer more central lighting in hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, comfortable hotel.

By

14 June 2017

club

Hotel very easy to find, good parking, helpful friendly staff, clean, comfortable rooms with good shower room. Breakfast with good choice, bar staff friendly and efficient, restaurant and lounge bar served good food, perhaps a wider choice could be on offer. An enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, great for family stay.

By

13 June 2017

club

We arrived late at night with our 2 children and check in was easy and the room was clean and set up ready for us so the children could get straight into bed, ideal as they were so tired. Complimemtary bottles of water and biscuits were much appreciated. Breakfast had a great range of food including a gluten-free area which meant the coeliacs in the party could have toast without having the ask staff etc (this is unique in our experience so far). Only downside was that the mushrooms ran out.

Read More
Read Less

Standards slipping

By

09 June 2017

club

Dirty room. Chaotic breakfast. Staff member engrossed on mobile phone.

Have stayed before and was really impressed. Not so this time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and friendly hotel

By

06 June 2017

club

Very please with our family stay in the Holiday Inn, friendly staff and good quality of facilities, very clean rooms and quiet for a good nights sleep!
Bar prices for food and drink a little steep, but quality of catering excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Family

By

01 June 2017

club

It's was great and the swimming pool is an added bonus

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

31 May 2017

Excellent! Enjoyed our stay and the cooked breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in every respect

By

29 May 2017

club

We had a two night stay for a wedding. Family of four in two twin rooms.

Just loved the place despite the less than glamorous location and hotel name! Large comfy lounge and bar area with a good variety of drinks to suit us all including a good real ale on draught. Good wi Fi and having got there late on the first night we could relax over a drink after midnight at the 24 hour bar.

The decor is great throughout the hotel. The rooms wee excellent with comfy beds, choice of pillows, and very posh powerful showers.

The breakfast was fabulous. Great choice and very well cooked like being at a home cooked B and B but more on your plate!

We didn't. Even have time to use the pool and gym!

Read More
Read Less

great rooms

By

18 May 2017

club

hotel was a really nice place to stay,ample parking,great staff that was helpful,would stay hear again

Read More
Read Less