Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1149 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1149reviews

  • 5 Stars
    707
  • 4 Stars
    349
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

Sehr gutes Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis

By

30 June 2022

club

Das Hotel bietet ein sehr gutes Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis.
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und werden sicher mal wieder kommen.
Die Verkehrsanbindung nach München ist gut (ca. 20 Minuten zum Marienplatz).
Rundum ein gelungener Kurzurlaub

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for business trips.

By

28 June 2022

Excellent staff quality, always eager to answer any question and support with any request. Great room experience with comfortable beds and pillows. Very clean room and bathroom. Great variety of breakfast dishes and very quiet location.

Read More
Read Less

Good facility but poor experience

By

28 December 2021

two major bad experience:
1. the heater is not working for first night. compalined in the morning and change the room and the manager apologized.
2. after 2pm, force to check-out without calling me and take my personal belonging out of room. After apology to me, I request the room to wash up for long drive trip, the answer of manager is checked-out, she can not do anything.
The breakfast and facility is great, unfortunately, wish to have less empty apology and focus on satification of customer.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, hindered by Corona regulations

By

19 December 2021

club

Service was good. The hote is located in an industrial/ comercial neighborhood. Not able to get any food after 10 due to Corona regulations in Bayern. Knowing this, the Hote should inform upon arrival and also look into the possibility of offering room service without contact.

Read More
Read Less

Super Service

By

13 December 2021

club

Freundlichkeit beim Empfang, beim Frühstück und in der Bar, das ist genau so wie es sich die Gäste wünschen. Perfekt!

Read More
Read Less

Der gesamte Service ist Super,

By

08 December 2021

Das Personal ist im ganzen Hotel sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit! Die nette junge Dame an der Rezeption, hat mir geholfen ein Testcenter zu finden. Und auch bei meinen Smartphone Problemen war sie die Ruhe selbst.
Das Frühstück war sehr gut und genug. Abendessen sehr gut und auch der Keller, sehr nett. An der Bar, war es auch sehr angenehm und freundlich.

Noch mal vielen lieben Dank!

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel für die Geschäftsreise

By

07 December 2021

club

Ruhige, gut eingerichtete Zimmer.
Viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten im nahen Umfeld.
Freundliches Personal.
Rundum ein sehr gut geführtes Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

23 November 2021

Enjoyed my Stay. Thank you for the warm welcome and the outstanding service.

Read More
Read Less

Freundlicher Service

By

21 November 2021

club

Der Empfang war sehr freundlich, das Foyer machte einen gut Eindruck.
Das Zimmer war sauber, bis auf manchen stellen auf dem Teppichboden.
Das Badezimmer war für die jetzige Zeit zu altmodisch, aber dennoch sehr sauber.
Ich war sehr zufrieden und kann es nur weiter empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortabel es Zimmer, Essen und Personal

By

18 November 2021

club

Was mich besonders beeindruckt hat ist das hervorragende Personal. Immer freundlich, hilfsbereit. zuverlässig und zuvorkommend. Das Zimmer war sehr gemütlich eingerichtet und vorallem sehr sauber. Das hygienische Konzert war sehr gut.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with great service

By

09 November 2021

Our stay in this hotel was really nice, the service was perfect. Especially makram the manager is friendly and helpful guy! The rooms are spacious and clean. Thank you for this nice days with you !

Read More
Read Less

Zweckmäßig und ruhig

By

08 November 2021

club

Das Hotel entspricht der Kategorie Ich hatte ein Zimmer zum Hof, das sehr ruhig war.

Read More
Read Less