Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 566 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Place to come back to

By

أبريل 21, 2017

club

Only two things missing were toothpaste (not in the room, probably if I asked I would get it) and there was a shower, not a bathtub (which I prefer more). Everything else was EXCELLENT.

Read More
Read Less

Qualità e comfort

By

أبريل 21, 2017

club

Ambiente e qualità della struttura molto confortevole. Personale cortese e professionale. Ottima colazione. Posizione non centrale ma collegata con il treno S3 a Marienplatz in 15 minuti e 20 minuti con la stazione centrale. Nelle vicinanze presenza di diversi negozi.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

أبريل 18, 2017

Ruhig gelegen, moderne Zimmer, hervorragendes Frühstück, Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen !

Read More
Read Less

angenehmes ankommen

By

أبريل 17, 2017

club

Zimmer war gross.
Am besten hat mir die angenehme und freundliche Einstellung des Empfangs sowie die Serviceleistung des Barpersonals gefallen. Der (die) Barkeeper gingen vollauf unsere Wünsche ein.Auch meine leicht makabere Art wurde mit Mutterwitz des Barkeepers voll und super gekontert.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Bett

By

أبريل 16, 2017

club

im Großen und ganzen, bin ich mit allen was das Hotel usw.betrifft sehr zufrieden und das schon ein paar Jahre lang und ich werde auch wieter in diesem Hotel buchen.

Read More
Read Less

Ideales Familienhotel fuer Zwischenstopp

By

أبريل 13, 2017

club

Sehr gute Unterbringung, tolles Fruehstueck. Ideal fuer Zwischenstopp. Kinder geniessen S-Bahnfahrt nach Muenchen (Weg zur S-Bahn auch schon ein kleines Abenteuer, fuer Alleinreisende mit Gepaeck sicher nicht optimal).

Read More
Read Less

Messebesuch

By

أبريل 11, 2017

club

Recht ruhig gelegenes und doch zentrales Hotel, sauber, sehr freundliches Personal, schöne Zimmer , Möglichkeit abends gut zu essen. Zur S-Bahn kurzer Fussweg.

Read More
Read Less

Old but clean and comfortable

By

أبريل 10, 2017

club

the bathroom might need renovation but it's clean and works good. The room itself is pretty nice. Breakfast was very good and could be better with more fresh fruits.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

أبريل 08, 2017

Mir hat die Freundlichkeit des Personals und das umfangreiche Frühstücksbuffet sehr gefallen. Weniger gefällt mir der sehr kleine Fernseher und die geringe Internetgeschwindigkeit.
Gut finde ich, dass mittlerweile meine Daten gespeichert sind und ich nicht jedesmal meine Daten erneut vortragen muss. Dieses Mal war mein Check-in auch schon vorbereitet. Das ist natürlich sehr angenehm.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo Hotel: servizio eccellente

By

أبريل 08, 2017

club

Ogni volta che mi reco per lavoro a Monaco, cerco di soggiornare in questa struttura: nelle vicinanze la ritengo tra le migliori.
Le camere sono spaziose, pulite e silenziose.
La colazione è ottima e il personale è sempre gentilissimo.

Read More
Read Less

Tagung mit Relaxgefühl

By

أبريل 05, 2017

Tolles Hotel in strategisch guter Lage. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Zimmer und Essen auch hohem Niveau. Ein modernes Niveau mit absolutem Wohlfühlcharakter.

Read More
Read Less

Bewertung 30.03.32017

By

أبريل 04, 2017

club

sehr gutes Tagungshotel ;
perfekt für große Veranstaltungen und Anreise mit dem Auto

Read More
Read Less