Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 674 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

674reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Aufenthalt 01.10.-08.10.17

By

October 18, 2017

Alles gut.Nicht schön ist der hohe Preis für das Frühstuck,bzw.keine Mölichkeit über Punkte das Frühstück abzurechnen

Read More
Read Less

........

By

October 16, 2017

club

Wenn man hier nach gefühlten 200 Fragen genötigt wird einen mindestens 50 Zeichen langen Bewertungstext zu schreiben schmälert das leider den hervorragenden Eindruck des Hauses oder vielmehr des Managements, welches ja auf solche tollen Ideen kommt.
Die Bewertung mit 5 Sternen sollte eigentlich aussagekräftig genug sein. Macht den Bewertungstext optional.

Read More
Read Less

Super staff but extremely noisy rooms

By

October 16, 2017

club

Room facing the back of the house, extremely noisy early in the morning with metallic noises and factory activity. Awakened short after 4am every day

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Unterhaching

By

October 16, 2017

Comfortable hotel with clean rooms and professional service .

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with a professional service

By

October 14, 2017

Hotel is not far from the train station. The product and service were outstanding.
I will come back.

Read More
Read Less

Top-Hotel

By

October 13, 2017

wie bei jedem Besuch in diesem Hotel: absolut empfehlenswert !

Read More
Read Less

Munich Hotel

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn at Unterhaching is a quiet, comfortable hotel offering good value and excellent staff service fairly close to Munich for the business traveller. However it's location is poor in relation to public transport especially the SBahn as it is. Minimum of 600 metre walk to the nearest statio and requires you to climb a few sets of steep steps aloud the way.
There appeared to be no taxi service at the station and no Local taxis based at the hotel. Not to much of a problem if it is not raining and you have little luggage but a bit of a challenge for older people.
The welcome from the reception was excellent as we're all the other staff in the restaurant and bar.
Apart from the bathroom which was in need of a bit of TLC the other facilities were excellent.
Would be happy to return provide I could ensure the walk to the station was dry..

Read More
Read Less

Reservierung

By

October 07, 2017

Der letzte reservierte Tag wurde als Abreisetag gewertet nd wir mussten trotz Vorauszahlung noch eine Nacht zusätzlich begleichen.

Read More
Read Less

Einfaches Hotel, gutes Frühstück

By

October 04, 2017

Das Hotel ist ok, um ein paar Nächte mit guter ÖPNV Anbindung ans Zentrum zu verbringen. Die Zimmer sind einfach aber zweckmäßig. Das Frühstück war außergewöhnlich gut.

Read More
Read Less

Away from the craziness of Oktoberfest but still nearby...

By

September 30, 2017

club

Planning a visit during Oktoberfest can be difficult due to the high volume of people visiting the city of Munich. We originally sought to stay via a competitor, however, the rates were so high for some less than desirable homes in the area of Maxvorstadt. Instead, I found pre-paid rates at the Unterhaching Holiday Inn that were somewhat pricey but offered the comforts of a hotel not far from the city center by way of metro. The staff was extremely kind and courteous with the added benefit of speaking excellent English. The lobby of the hotel was very clean and modernized. Our actual hotel room, which was reserved as a two level room with bed and convertible sofa ended up as adjacent rooms instead, even better! Breakfast was included with the cost of our room and was a lovely buffet spread with everything you could want. The wait staff was also very helpful in the restaurant, as the first day we inconveniently arrived at breakfast five minutes before closing. It did not matter, as the gentleman who assisted us with getting settled in the restaurant assured us that we still had time to enjoy breakfast. We were very much appreciative of the fact that check-out was done quick and easy since we had a train to catch. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

September 28, 2017

club

I enjoy staying here and it's my first choice of somewhere to stay. Staff are really friendly, rooms are comfy, bar is good.

Read More
Read Less

Great night!

By

September 23, 2017

Me, my boy-friend and our little dog spent just one night in Monaco. Lovely staff, comfortable room and good service!

Read More
Read Less