Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 558 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable bed

By

28 November 2016

club

The location was great for the area. The room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Happy Feet, It was a pleasure to host you at our Valdosta Holiday Inn during your business conference. Thank you for staying with us! We hope to serve you again soon. All the best, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

not happy with stay

By

28 November 2016

Questionable cleanliness. Staff and management showed no concern about what I was trying to tell them. Other guest were very loud when they checked in Sat. night and it was after 10 pm. There were very few channels on TV and even fewer we wanted to watch.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
I am very sorry that you did not have an exceptional experience at our hotel. We strive to provide clean, comfortable and quiet visits for all of our guests, with wonderful customer service, and I apologize for falling well short of those objectives for you. Thank you for staying with us and for being a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards. I do hope you allow us to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

25 November 2016

platinumelite

We stay at this hotel each time we are going south. Always friendly, Clean and has restaurant on site

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Queen Bee, Thank you for continuing to stay at our Holiday Inn every time you head south, and thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite member of IHG Rewards! It is always a joy to welcome you back, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you pass through Valdosta. Enjoy Disney! Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The BEST

By

22 November 2016

platinumelite

Came in late an tired, hoping for no trouble with check in. Great ,friendly staff. Couldn't have ask for more. will stay here every time Iam in this area. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
25 November 2016
We were glad to welcome you and delighted to get you to your room quickly so you could get some much needed rest! Thank you for spending the night at our Valdosta Holiday Inn, and thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite member of IHG Rewards. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Happy Holidays, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

21 November 2016

club

Upon arriving, the hotel staff greeted us with a very friendly demeanor. Check-in was easy and the rooms where comfortable. I was able to get a workout in and the equipment was suffice. There was a full breakfast which was good. Everyone I came in contact with spoke and the atmosphere was welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
Ms Thang, Thank you for staying at our Valdosta Holiday Inn and for sharing your great review! We enjoy serving our guests very much, and it's wonderful to know that showed in your experience. Please come back and stay with us again soon! Our very best, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

leisure travel

By

12 November 2016

club

Enjoyed the restaurant on site and the general cleanliness of the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
18 November 2016
Big Guy, It is wonderful to know you enjoyed our restaurant and cleanliness, and we thank you for spending the evening at our Valdosta Holiday Inn! Please come back again anytime you head our way. Our warmest regards, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

09 November 2016

My wife and I decided to take a quick overnight trip to just get away. This hotel is located near restaurants and other places we like to attend.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 November 2016
Strick, We are so pleased to know you found our Holiday Inn to be an excellent hotel! Thanks to you and your wife for choosing to stay with us for your quick overnight trip to Valdosta, and we thank you for being a Spire Elite member of IHG Rewards. All the best, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room

By

08 November 2016

platinumelite

Room was very spacious which is great when you are traveling with children. Hotel was nice and clean all around. Only negative for me was the sealant around the shower door had discolored due to moisture.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 November 2016
Thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite member of IHG Rewards, and thank you for spending the evening at our Holiday Inn! I will make sure we address the sealant discoloration immediately, and I apologize for not having done so already. Thank you again, and we hope to welcome you back the next time you come to Valdosta! Sincerely, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

06 November 2016

Very clean and comfortable. Great staff.

Only negative is I was up at 8:30 and there was no breakfast. I had to eat at the restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
10 November 2016
It was a pleasure to serve you at our Holiday Inn in Valdosta! Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your great comments about our cleanliness and staff. Our breakfast is served in our restaurant every day, and we hope you thoroughly enjoyed your meal! Thank you again, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

03 November 2016

club

Very clean comfortable rooms. Good restaurant. Good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 November 2016
Derby Girl, We were happy to host you at our Holiday Inn during your trip to Florida, and we are glad you had a good experience! We hope to serve you again anytime you pass by Valdosta, and will even do our best to prepare a Mint Julep to tie you over until May! Warm regards, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 November 2016

club

First time staying at this property and would recommend this hotel. It is a little pricey but the service and the cleanliness of hotel is worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 November 2016
Momma Davis, Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn while you enjoyed Wild Adventures! It is great to know you appreciated our service and cleanliness, and we thank you for your kind recommendation. Please come back again! Our very best, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice facility in every aspect

By

01 November 2016

We enjoy having a bite to eat in the bar as the atmosphere has always been friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 November 2016
It is wonderful to know you always enjoy the atmosphere of our restaurant and bar, and we thank you for continuing to stop at our Holiday Inn when you pass through Valdosta. We look forward to serving you again! All the best, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less