Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1760 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1760reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1277
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    51

Loved the decor

By

April 06, 2021

club

I loved my stay. It felt safe and clean. Location was close to restaurants and stores. Was nice to have an open restaurant onsite. I would recommend to any traveler for short or long stays.

Read More
Read Less

Dingy Dirty

By

April 04, 2021

We stayed in a king suite. Our room was dirty. It was obvious the carpet had not been vacuumed, there were crumbs on the floor in the bathroom. The surfaces in the room had not been wiped down evidenced by rings from previous drinks on the tables, night stands and kitchen counter. We had to call down for sheets for the sofa pullout bed. The furniture was stained the carpet was stained, walls and doors were missing paint and the lighting was dim and the room was in desperate need of a make over. Because of the obvious lack of cleanliness I cannot recommend a stay here. We asked for housekeeping hoping to have a cleaner room which did not happen. Towels were replenished and bed was made and nothing else.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel and Restaurant

By

April 04, 2021

Hotel and rooms are clean and rooms are great in size. Hotel restaurant is great you don’t have to leave.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Great Staff

By

March 31, 2021

club

We were very appreciated of the accommodation of the hotel to my wife sensitivities to odors and cleaning chemicals in our room. We called ahead and no strong smells in our room. We also like the fact that if you wanted to wear a mask you could and if you didn't you did not have the mask police all over you.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 31, 2021

club

Highly recommended for anyone coming to Valdosta. Great service and staff. Clean hotel. Out of my 3 years staying in this hotel i have had no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 31, 2021

club

Wonderful experience every year we go. Nice and comfortable. Clean. Everything is always great and the pool is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 30, 2021

Decent place. Restaurant was open but not sure if breakfast was included.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient

By

March 29, 2021

club

Hotel was clean, the staff was very helpful and it as easy n

Read More
Read Less

UNCLEANED ROOMS

By

March 29, 2021

WE used alot of our points for a 5 night stay in Valdosta, Room was NOT cleaned ONCE!!!! Asked front desk every day & night about it, they stated they just didnt get to it...had to get our own towels, toilet paper and toiletries every day from front desk! Needless to say it will be our families last visit to this property!

Read More
Read Less

Staying at holiday inns

By

March 29, 2021

club

Traveling to Florida by car and stay at Holiday Inns
This is where we stopped for the night. Arrival was handled well. Had requested a handicap room but was given a standard room otherwise pleased with accommodations

Read More
Read Less

A/C worked!

By

March 25, 2021

club

The room was spacious and clean, This one was excellent! The beds were comfy and everything was very clean! We had the best customer service from Kena, at the front desk! She is awesome!! Went beyond normal duties to make sure we had everything we had forgotten to pack in our haste to get to the venue! Will recommend highly!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, will be back

By

March 25, 2021

Always enjoyed staying at this property, will be back.

Read More
Read Less