Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1987 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1987reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1408
  • 4 Stars
    320
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    63

Comfortable beds and clean rooms

By

June 22, 2022

Registration was easy and taken care of by friendly personnel. We had reserved and provided with 2 connecting rooms. Both 2 queens that were very comfortable. I am picky about the cleanliness of the rooms and furniture. They were clean. Rooms set up was comfortable. I felt that the bathroom could be larger. One of the rooms were missing corner chair. I was told that it was being cleaned(?). I was not provided with another one. Overall I recommend this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and and wonderful staff.

By

June 22, 2022

My husband and I really enjoy our stay and we will be back. I was so relax and I got good rest. The staff was excellent and so helpful with everything.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing experience.

By

June 16, 2022

From check in to check out and all in-between an amazing experience at this spotless, spacious and beautifully decorated hotel, looking forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 15, 2022

Great hotel, close to a lot of places in Valdosta.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel on way to the Beach!

By

June 14, 2022

We were on our way to a Florida Beach and stopped at this HI location in Valdosta. Best bed I have ever slept on!!! Staff were super, friendly, helpful! The room could use a brighter wall covering/updating, but overall everything was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

June 12, 2022

The experience begins at the front desk. The young ladies were professional, kind, and represented the hotel brand well. Check-in was an ease. The room smelled fresh upon entering. The temperature of the room was comfortable and the surface areas were clean. The bathroom was impressively cleaned to a high standard of cleanliness. The mattress was a supreme level of comfort. The location of the hotel is good, it really completes the satisfactory experience.

Read More
Read Less

A Nice Change

By

June 06, 2022

Normally, we stay at other chains located in the Valdosta area when we are visiting. This time I wanted to try a different hotel. I joined the IHG rewards program and now I am glad I did. The hotel was much cleaner; staff very friendly. I am glad I joined and will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms in serious need of a refresh

By

June 05, 2022

Stained and scuffed everything. The king suite had stains all over the couch, carpet and baseboards.

Read More
Read Less

Clean As a Whistle…and Friendly Too!!!

By

June 03, 2022

The five of is thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this clean, comfortable, and friendly hotel. We recommend it very much for any travelers looking for comfort and value.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed, have to pay for breakfast

By

May 23, 2022

Beds were very comfortable. TV had problems, showers wouldn't work correctly. Staff was nice. They do. Ot offer free breakfeast, wanted you to lay $12 for an egg breakfast. We only had one decaf and one regular coffee kcup in the room

Read More
Read Less

One Night Rest

By

May 14, 2022

The room was ok but the bathroom was really small. The staff was very friendly and helpful with getting the carts back to the lobby. The room was clean and quite.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn - Valdosta Georgia

By

May 06, 2022

platinumelite

Nice facility overall with good staff service. I would recommend staying at this hotel. One minor issue: The shower door would not close properly.

Read More
Read Less