Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 391 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

中规中矩的酒店

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

酒店的服务人员比较热情,积极主动的问候和帮助。酒店整体是三个酒店在一起,第一次入住的话感觉有些奇怪,大部分设施都是公用的。内部的指示牌稍微少了一些,不太好找。

Read More
Read Less

环境安静,床铺舒适

By

18 January 2017

club

枕头柔软、床铺舒适,睡觉很安静。这份调查太多问题了,太耗时间,如果不是长期会员,我会放弃这份调查的,建议以后问题进行简化。

Read More
Read Less

很好

By

17 January 2017

club

礼宾部接待非常好,前台人也挺好,保洁干净,房间干净整洁大气,配套齐全,服务好,就是有一点,我存放东西到吧台这个不给看,不让存放,说化妆品和食品是重要物品,不给存放,当时带着很麻烦。有点不满意

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

16 January 2017

club

The hotel location is great. The layout of the different hotels in the complex is confusing for people that are trying to pick you up from the hotel. The staff are friendly and speak some English which is a miracle in China. Food and Service were very good. Internet speed is good but what cam be accessed is limited due to the China firewall that blocks everything. A simple Google search was a challenge!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us and for being a Priority Club member, we value your loyalty to our brand and hotels. Being our valued guest, your opinion and feedback is extremely important to us, as it will help us to further enhance and shape our service in delivering a truly memorable and authentic experience to our members. Please do not hesitate to contact with us any time if we can be of assistance to you for your next stay. Thank you! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

16 January 2017

优点:前台和礼宾的服务很好,早餐有本地特色选择。不足:房间有点老旧,尤其浴室。门口的交通经常拥堵,希望进行适度的内部装修。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好,非常感谢您的点评和厚爱,我们很高兴您在此获得了难忘的入住经历,您优悦的入住体验是对我们最好的褒奖,我们已在逐步更新酒店设施设备,希望下次入住能为您带来更完美的入住体验,衷心期待您的再次惠顾。
Read More
Read Less

good rate, but obsolete decoration

By

10 January 2017

club

the rate is better though obsolete decoraton. in the same area u can choose other ihg hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Guest,Thanks for sharing your valuable comment with us.Guest comments like yours are paramount for allowing us tofocus our attention where guests’ feel it is necessary. Ensuring allour clients leave satisfied is our goal.We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in thenear future.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,早餐不错

By

07 January 2017

club

枕头有软硬可选,比较贴心,早餐品种的选择也比较丰富,就是住2号楼去吃早餐不太方便,要走到皇冠。3楼房间里面有股粉尘味,希望酒店注意房间的通风和空气质量。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好。非常感谢您选择中州假日酒店并对我们的早餐给予赞赏,住店期间,欢迎您选择酒店送餐服务,不用出房间,就可以享受到丰盛的早餐。对于您提到的粉尘的问题,我们已和房务部门联系,检查通风系统,为每位宾客带来舒适的居住环境。衷心期待您的再次惠顾,我们将竭诚为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

服务很好,客房有待改进

By

02 January 2017

club

员工服务很好,但不足一点是客房内有些异味,或许和楼层有关,请多加改进。未来出行会继续选择洲际旗下酒店~

Read More
Read Less

6楼的服务员超赞

By

31 December 2016

温馨的一次住宿。6楼的服务员叫啥我忘记了,雾霾严重,给我准备一个3M口罩,看我用电脑,给我送来鼠标垫;看我喝茶,给房间多加了2瓶水。微小动作,决定下次还住中州假日酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好,非常感谢您对中州假日酒店的喜爱。酒店团队始终竭尽全力的提供完善的待客之道,很开心可以听到您对我们楼层人员的服务感到满意,身为优悦会尊贵的会员,我们真诚期望,无论在何时何地,您都能得到最悉心的照顾。衷心期待您的再次惠顾,预祝您新春佳节合家幸福安康。
Read More
Read Less

房间比较传统 共享皇冠设施是亮点

By

20 December 2016

club

基本在中州假日就是一个睡觉的地方 早饭 叫车 游泳 其实都在皇冠 因为是冬天 走廊走过去还是有点小冷 希望能把通道无缝连接

Posted byHotelStaff
26 December 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好,感谢您选择中州假日酒店,为了让每一位宾客都享受到更加物超所值的居住体验,我们特别将皇冠假日酒店餐饮,康乐设施共享,在这里特别向您推荐酒店送餐服务,在暖暖的房间里就可以享受美味料理。衷心期待您的再次惠顾,我们将竭诚为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

18 December 2016

非常好,服务一流。非常好,服务一流。非常好,服务一流。非常好,服务一流。非常好,服务一流。非常好,服务一流。非常好,服务一流。非常好,服务一流。非常好,服务一流。非常好,服务一流。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 December 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好,感谢您对我们服务的支持与肯定,我们将为您提供更多精彩礼遇,真诚期待您的再次造访。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

04 December 2016

club

每次出差郑州,首选郑州洲际集团酒店,有历史有内涵,喜欢这里的环境,喜欢酒店的服务态度,床铺舒适,服务一流,服务非常热情周到,早餐也非常的好~~我也有推荐我们的朋友及同事,他们都说非常不错,我们公司的出差首选之地~~~决定是超五星的享受~~~

Posted byHotelStaff
06 December 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好,感谢您长久以来对我们的支持与肯定,很高兴我们的服务,客房设施和早餐能得到您的赞赏,这对我们至关重要,我们会继续努力,衷心期待您的再次惠顾。
Read More
Read Less