Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 818 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

818reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    300
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    29

性价比高

By

April 28, 2021

对我来说床太硬而且房内照明偏暗,其他一切都好,谢谢

Read More
Read Less

早餐不错,浴室需要改进

By

October 20, 2020

服务很到位,早餐很丰盛,就是浴室缺少插座,洗完头发之后无法在浴室吹头发,这一点需要改进!

Read More
Read Less

性价比非常高的酒店

By

October 11, 2020

第二次入住,非常喜欢这家酒店,交通便利,有院子可以散步,服务态度好。

Read More
Read Less

服务不错,但硬件太差

By

September 27, 2020

硬件条件太差,肯定不会住第二次,住旁边智选都好一些

Read More
Read Less

床铺可以,浴室体验差

By

September 23, 2020

床铺可以,卫生可以,浴室体验差。建议改善浴室的条件。变动装修风格。

Read More
Read Less

Safty andconfortable

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

It is really a confortable and safty hotel at this moment, every time when I stay here I feel good and hope can come back again sooner.

Read More
Read Less

A palace in Zhengzhou.

By

November 20, 2019

platinumelite

My warm regards and special thanks to Emily the front office manager. You don’t need to worry once you find her and inform her about your tasks. She will arrange all your trip in such a way that everything will be done according to your desire without making any effort. Thanks Emily and best of luck. Long live IHG .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

October 30, 2019

Overall stay was great, however the hotel's facilities and room condition are prominently old and badly needed some renovations and refurbishments.

Read More
Read Less

和预订的不符

By

October 29, 2019

因为到的比较晚,把原来定的大床换成了双床房,还不承认,无语了!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible hotel

By

September 03, 2019

platinumelite

Stay in the Crowne Plaza. Do not stay in the Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing in Stay in ageing hotel

By

July 16, 2019

platinumelite

I have been going to this hotel for over 10 years now and it has changed a lot - but it carries a great charm.
The staff here are as good and polite here as anywhere you will find in the world.
It has one of the largest swimming pools
Located within 5 mins walk to the metro
Relaxing and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Good location and great service

By

May 20, 2019

Holiday Inn is at the good location and provide great service.

Read More
Read Less