Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 2039 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

2039ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1285
  • 4 Bintang
    465
  • 3 Bintang
    144
  • 2 Bintang
    54
  • 1 Bintang
    91

Good service

By

Juli 19, 2020

If you get time to stay in hotel enjoy the stay am stuck in the Corona time so I couldn't say rest of all.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

Juli 18, 2020

The hotel stay was comfortable. The room well maintained and clean. Kinjal and rest of the staff's behaviour was really appreciable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed

By

Juli 17, 2020

Nice stay experience, i will surely recommend the hotel to anyone in future.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfy and safe @Covid stsys

By

Juli 10, 2020

Loved the experience and it's very safe in Covid conditions as well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay and wonderful dining experience

By

April 08, 2020

platinumelite

My mom and I were in Mumbai for some visa related work and stayed at the Holiday Inn due to its close proximity to Mumbai airport. We had a wonderful experience right from check in all the way through our entire stay. Every one from the front desk and the concierge staff to the Saptami restaurant staff were very helpful and made us feel at home. Ms. Kale and the other housekeeping staff were also very helpful.

I would like to acknowledge Isran and his colleagues from Saptami's evening team for taking care of our every dining needs and going the extra mile to take care of us! Tushant and others took care of us during morning breakfast and lunch times. Everyone else right from the stewardesses to the chefs and other management have been very helpful!

Chef Yogesh Amin and other chefs were also very helpful in getting us food to meet our special dietary needs. I would definitely return to Holiday Inn Mumbai if in Mumbai next time. Thank you to the entire team at Holiday Inn Mumbai! Stay safe!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice and Supportive Staff

By

April 03, 2020

Staff was quite supportive and reasonable.
Front desk, Ambiance,cleanness was notable.
Proper precautions were taken during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Rich experience

By

April 01, 2020

very neat and tidy, good quality and tasty food, multi cuisine, very courteous staff. comfortable stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellant Stay

By

Maret 25, 2020

club

As always Excellent Stay @Holiday Inn Sakinaka Recommended
Regards
Andy

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Home like experience

By

Maret 21, 2020

It’s absolutely like coming back home. However such experience comes because of people and not property. People to name like Chef Thampy, Chet Tiwari, Mukta, Sai, Hina, Abhijeet, Subash, Dinesh, Anush, Nikhil, Passang, Baliram, Supriya, Harishit, Akshay and GM himself Sharad.

If I am able to keep so many names in my head this tells a lot.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable stay

By

Maret 20, 2020

club

Visited on official purpose during16-18th March . The corona virus threat was always at the back of mind but after my first day stay, I was but relaxed with the way the hotel management and staff were putting efforts to avert the risk . It’s conveniently located near airport and rooms and services are good .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Points earmed

By

Maret 18, 2020

platinumelite

How did points earned for this stay in line with Platinum 2X bonus? Please show the points computation breakdown.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good food and services

By

Maret 18, 2020

All the members at reception having smiling faces which gives me great energy .

Tasty food , clean room , comfortable bed and great services .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit