Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 684 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    37

A Special Place

By

10 August 2016

I stay at this property often. I would suggest to any traveler that you will be in for a treat if you stay here. The staff is so accommodating. They remember me when I return. As a platinum member, I stay at many IHG properties. This is my favorite in all of the world!

Read More
Read Less

excellent food excellent service

By

08 August 2016

good to stay in this hotel the food and stay in the hotel is good saptami restaurant serves excellent food and has good chefs thank you abhijit,sandeep,komal vasant , all for your gesture which will be remembered ,

Read More
Read Less

Awsome stay

By

05 August 2016

Holiday inn staff are good in all ways. Polite, Behavior and descent. Facilities are very good , room are very clean and specially the food provided .

Thanks for this awesome experience.

Regards,
Ankit

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Sgankit, Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport! We thank you for patronizing our hotel and are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are always in the pursuit of providing the best of services to all our guests. We shall share your feedback with the team as it is feedback like this that motivates us to serve you better. We look forward to welcoming you back soon on your next trip. Have a great day! Warm Regards, Suraj with entire team of Holiday Inn Mumbai
Read More
Read Less

They really know how to treat a guest

By

01 August 2016

I am currently st Spire level in the IHG Club. I have been to more then 50 different IHG properties. This hotel has the best staff I have ever meet at the Executive Lounge. Starting with Priyanka Golatkar, Pooja (who is just in training), Kalpita and Nisha. My stay was for 12 nights this time. Every chance I could these ladies greeted me very kindly and made me feel very welcomed. This was above and beyond their normal duties of managing drinks and snacks. I witness their ability to handle the not so nice guests and changing the guest mood to be more relaxed. I am really looking forward to coming back again to enjoy the hotel and the wonderful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear johnisfree, Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport! Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Our team is extremely dedicated to guest satisfaction and appreciative comments such as yours are an immense source of motivation and will always be our greatest reward. We are glad to know that our Food and Beverage gems Priyanka, Pooja, Kalpita and Nisha fulfilled their role in delighting you with a welcoming demeanor and the best of services. We shall surely share your valuable feedback with the team, as it encourages us to serve you better. Thank you for your continued patronage to Holiday Inn and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Have a great day ahead! Warm Regards Suraj with his entire Holiday Inn Mumbai Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay Keep it up

By

01 August 2016

Team Front Office good Job Keep it up.
Good Hotel and staff

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Ajinkya, Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport!! Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. It is our privilege and honor to be of service to you. We are glad to learn that you had a wonderful stay experience with awesome services from our Front Office Team. Your kind words have been shared with our team and it is feedback like this that encourages us to serve you better. We will be more than happy to welcome you again on your next trip. Warm Regards Suraj with entire team of Holiday Inn Mumbai
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

01 August 2016

Love Front office staff and Duty Manager Service. Thank you for every thing.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Ajinkya, Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport!! Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. It is our privilege and honor to be of service to you. We are glad to learn that you had a wonderful stay experience with awesome services from our Front Office Team. Your kind words have been shared with our team and it is feedback like this that encourages us to serve you better. We will be more than happy to welcome you again on your next trip. Warm Regards Suraj with entire team of Holiday Inn Mumbai
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel!

By

30 July 2016

Everything was excellent. Would gladly stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Dear Salidbar, Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport! We do appreciate you taking time out to share with us your experience while at our hotel. Thank you for your positive comments. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay on your business trip to the wonderful city of Mumbai. We value your continued patronage and look forward to welcome you back to the hotel. Do feel free to contact us, in case of any special requirements. Thanks you and have a great day! Warm Regards Suraj with entire team of Holiday Inn Mumbai
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service Hotel near Mumbai Airport

By

29 July 2016

Excellent service, attentive staff. Close to airport for convenience.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Dear Dallas321, Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport! Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your stay with us. We are glad that you had a comfortable and relaxing stay with us on your business trip, and hope that you will experience a more enriching experience on your next visit. Thank you for your continued patronage. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Warm Regards Suraj with entire team of Holiday Inn Mumbai
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

28 July 2016

Staff was very attentive and taken a very good care. Kept a continuous track of requirements . Ms. Komal from front office was very courteous and persuasive in making necessary arrangement. Mr.Abhijeet was very helpful in arranging a dinner for Guests .

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Dear BRKRao, Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport! Thank you for sharing your feedback! Your kind words have truly filled our hearts with great pride and enthusiasm to serve our guests. We shall share your feedback with Komal and Abhijeet for offering you a wonderful stay experience and making necessary arrangements for your Dinner. It is feedback like this that makes us really proud of of team members. We are pleased to have delivered on our core values of Holiday Inn, by making your food experience delightfully wonderful. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards Suraj with entire Holiday Inn Mumbai Team
Read More
Read Less

good hotel staff and good lobby

By

26 July 2016

great work in the hotel , good people to deal with hope they take this forward for every one food and service was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Dear jarivikii, Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport! Thank you for sharing your review with us. It is great to know that your experience at our property was amazing, as we put our heart in achieving guest delight. We have shared your words of appreciation with our team. We look forward to host you back soon! Warm Regards Suraj with entire team of Holiday Inn Mumbai
Read More
Read Less

Good service and sleeping

By

26 July 2016

club

I always stayed in this hotel to have good sercie and good sleeping and can recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Dear Kotarokotaro, Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport! Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your stay with us. We are glad that you had a comfortable and relaxing stay with us on your business trip, and hope that you will experience a more enriching experience on your next visit. Thank you for your continued patronage. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Warm Regards Suraj with entire team of Holiday Inn Mumbai
Read More
Read Less

Great Chef in Resturant

By

25 July 2016

club

Highly recommend the food in the restaurant, excellent chef who will make you a curry to your exact requirements. Very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Dear robbiethedog, Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport! Thank you very much for your wonderful comments! Your kind words have truly filled our hearts with great pride and enthusiasm to serve our guests. Your continued patronage is of great importance to us and your kind words have been shared with our Chef and Food and Beverage Team. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards Suraj with entire Holiday Inn Mumbai Team
Read More
Read Less