Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 819 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

819reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    49

Reliable Relaxation Time

By

22 January 2017

Experienced a good time overall in the 3 days stay. Enjoyed my time over there. Would like to thank all staffs for their excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, courteous staff

By

22 January 2017

We had conferences in Holiday Inn, Delhi in the past and had excellent services provided by them. With the same expectations, I had selected Holiday Inn Mumbai and in most of parameters it stood as per the expectations except meeting room space......

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Location

By

20 January 2017

Very Bad location , misleading address . The city view room we got was ok however could not open the shades as the view was pathetic. Breakfast was not up to the standards . Had a very bad experience .

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Mumbai international airport surpassed my expectations

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service. Got a complimentary room upgrade. The staff had placed a cake and flowers in the room . Excellent service and very helpful staff. The bar and dining experience was at par the service.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service feedback

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

This hotel proved great service. The hotel staff is very helpful in taking care of customer needs. The location of this hotel is very close to Mumbai international airport, which is a great plus.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Mumbai Airport in November

By

16 January 2017

Had a excellent stay here in November2016
Staff as always are excellent and nothing is too much trouble.
Rooms are large and well furnished but getting a bit dated and could do with some redecoration.
There is always a smell of stale water from the ac on the floors which isn't great.
Food in Resturant for Breakfast is excellent.
Roof Top Infinity pool and views are amazing and always quite and peaceful up there.
Lobby area is relaxing and very clean.
If you are an IHG rewards club member the hotel make a big thing of giving you a flag as you check in as sign of your status and a free drink but that's about it.
Business / Club lounge and room Upgrade and Breakfast are chargeable if you staying on reward points where compared to Holiday Inn in Cochin it isn't, so you do feel that your club membership status isn't that important after the flag.
Overall a good stay but management need to reward club members with more than a flag.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable interiors but noisy outside.

By

16 January 2017

club

Pros

1. Comfortable rooms
2. Helpful staff

Cons
1. View from the rooms is horrible.
2. On pulling the curtain, you get a horrible inside view of low income residential flats of multi storied building opposite the hotel, which is not at all pleasant to eyes.
3. It is better not to open the curtains of the room windows.
4. Noisy and heavy traffic location.

Read More
Read Less

Close to some malls and Office Buildings

By

16 January 2017

club

Beds are a little uncomfortable to be honest.

Staff are attentive and efficient at the concierge, but not so much for the staffs at the Bar and Lounge.

Smoke was present and noticeable at the "non-smoking" floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and comfortable stay

By

15 January 2017

Well my first visit to this place..it was a great experience .The staff was excellent in providing the comfort required by me.The over all ambience was nice and cozy.i will recommend my friends and also would like to visit this place again

Read More
Read Less

ONE OF A KIND

By

14 January 2017

EVERYTHING WAS SATISFACTORY WHAT A GOOD HOTEL SHOULD HAVE. NO MINUS POINTS.
DESERVES PRAISE FROM ALL ANGLES.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff

By

12 January 2017

Hotel staff are very courteous and polite. Very close to airport so it is easy and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfort

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

The staff is very very helpful and friendly and attentive the all of your needs. The amenities and facilities in the whole are quite plentiful and should accommodate your every need.

Read More
Read Less