Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1072 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1072reviews

  • 5 Stars
    643
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    58

Very good, as expected

By

17 September 2017

club

Reliable quality maintained by Holiday Inn on all properties. Business-like...

Read More
Read Less

Not value for money..

By

16 September 2017

club

Very average std. Better options in mumbai all over.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Excellent and Caring Staff

By

12 September 2017

Best Hotel I have ever stayed in the Suburb, hotel has set good service standards, stayed in many Holiday Inn around the world however this Mumbai Holiday inn is my best.
Cheers to the Holiday Inn team .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

12 September 2017

club

It was awesome all the way. I would definitly come back. But i think they should free access to all the guest staying in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Experience in Holiday Inn Mumbai

By

11 September 2017

club

Great place to stay in Mumbai. Absolute value for money property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

10 September 2017

I wanted to send a special thanks out to Sayali at the 72 bar as she was very special and made sure I felt comfortable while in Mumbai with here classy service and added value. Look forward to staying at the Holliday Inn on my next trip to Mumbai.
Thanks Sayali and 72 bar crew!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, but...

By

09 September 2017

I come to Mumbai every year at least once and usually stay at this hotel. I have had many good stays at this hotel, happy with the rooms, the gym, the pool and also the restaurants. At the beginning of this year I came along with my family and we (especially my children) were treated exceptionally.

Usually I'm not the person to publish negative reviews, because I prefer to speak to the people directly to settle any issue if something occurs which was not as expected. At the end of my last stay in August there was, however, one complaint I gave by email just approx. 2 hours after leaving the hotel regarding the payment (this issue caused extra costs of approx. 7% of the total amount which was billed and it was definitely not my fault). I have even sent a reminder after two weeks, but haven't received any response from the hotel. After all the good service I experienced at the Holiday Inn in Mumbai, this is quite disappointing and at my future visits to Mumbai I will certainly be more open for other hotel options in the airport area, hoping to get a response in case there is any issue of complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Poor stay experience

By

08 September 2017

Stay was not comfortable.
I feel sorry for myself to have choosen this hotel for my stay in Mumbai.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for Business

By

07 September 2017

Excellent Location,
Value for Money
Good restaurant
Ideal for Business Trip

Read More
Read Less

Inconsistent IHG expectations

By

07 September 2017

Being IHG platinum memeber and a regular visitor, the expectation of what one will get is very strong in mind. Unfortunately new employees or trainees at the reception or at the one touch service does not realise the difference between a IHG loyal memeber and a normal guest,
1) No priority check in
2) No welcome drink
3) No fruit basket in room, upon enquiring asked to buy from in-room dining by the ine touch service rep

Eventhough being a platinum member is thanked by few, the loyality was not reflected in all services.
Need to uplift the IHG global "Holiday Inn" level standard to maintain the brand level. An appollogy on all failure does not reflect a quality service.

"Saptami" service staff's were very good, demonstrated a delightfull customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient place to stay near Airport

By

06 September 2017

Convenient Hotel to stay near Airport. Neat and clean property with overall good ambience. Excellent Quality of Service and food

Read More
Read Less

service

By

05 September 2017

club

good service but need to improve the cleanness






.

Read More
Read Less