Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 928 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

928reviews

  • 5 Stars
    569
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    52

床有点湿乎乎的感觉

By

April 30, 2017

床有点湿乎乎的感觉, 没有干透, 而且几天都是这样的,
枕头套上有一块血迹
房间里有股淡淡的霉味
拉出被子的时候还在床底带出一包吃完的零食袋子, 感觉卫生打扫的太马虎了

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

April 30, 2017

Breakfast menu did nit change the 2 days we stayed

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

April 29, 2017

club

EVERYTHING, RIGHT FROM CHECK-IN UNTIL CHECK-OUT WAS EXCELLENT, WITH CLEAN ROOMS, EXTREMELY FRIENDLY

Read More
Read Less

Dissatisfied customer

By

April 29, 2017

Refer earlier comments. Zzzzzxxxxxxxxzzzzzzzzzzzxxxxxxxxxzzxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

April 28, 2017

club

Basic and good and good value for money. Close to the airport and perfect for a late (early) arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Overnighter again

By

April 28, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Mumbai is always welcoming and the staff go out of their way to serve your every need. Good rooftop pool is a great place to relax, although the pigeons can be a bit annoying. Food is of a good quality and the car collection/drop off is always there and efficient. No problem recommending this hotel as value for money at the price point

Read More
Read Less

Waited for 1 hour to extend my stay and failed

By

April 26, 2017

Very bad, very disappointed about this stay. I was satying for two days from Friday to Sunday. As I needed to stay more days in the hotel, I went to reception for extension. At the beginning, it had a room, and after a while nobody took care of me, the reception refused to check me in. I told that I have corporate rate, the manager at reception asked me to send the email, so I did the same. However the manager claimed that they did not receive my email. After two or three times of trial, he asked me to bought my visiting card, so I did as he required. Unfortunately, it took too long to book, the room went away. The manager refuse to check me in and asked me to book a suite online which makes our corporate nonsense. When I went checking out, the reception guy sincerely asked me not to report this case which noticed me there's a report.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

April 26, 2017

club

Behavior of stuff was very good. Good food, cleanliness of the room and response time was very good

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

April 23, 2017

The staff, the room everything was amazing here. Great greeting when I entered, the staff were extremely helpful and welcoming. Being a spire elite member, I was upgraded to a suite which was fantastic. Breakfast was very very good with a lot to choose from. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Superb food n helpful staff

By

April 23, 2017

Loved the food, even during upvas you can expect customized food served with equal pleasure.

Rooms are clean n comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable night stay.

By

April 23, 2017

club

No disturbance at all, helped me to sleep well for the night

Read More
Read Less

one night business trip

By

April 22, 2017

Very nice hotel in Mumbai with everything you could want from a business trip. The staff are all first class and are a real credit to the way this hotel is run.. well done. would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less