Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2042 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2042reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1287
  • 4 Stars
    465
  • 3 Stars
    144
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    91

Thank you Ami/Akshay and Team

By

February 23, 2021

Once again my stay is exceptional at this location as usual and same quality even in pandemic situation. No wonder why this property always busy ie, exceptional service and value for money. Thank you Ami/Akshay/Ajay/Check-out team(forgot his name) for your kind help and consistent service too.
Kitchen section Dinesh same exceptional dosa service.
Also special thanks to old team who do scanning at entrance same love and same smile for the past 3 years I do see them. I want to thank them specially too this time.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended post CoVID Period

By

February 15, 2021

Had Stayed here before many times but this was surprisingly poor experiences. Front Desk management is very poor, for everything person runs/calls to some superior and reverts back which is OK but repetition is something makes it awkward. Food was pathetic - ordered Sizzler which was freezingly cold and practically i had to leave everything. Check out experience was extremely bad with zero coordination amongst their team.

Read More
Read Less

Par Excellence

By

February 04, 2021

We had the wonderful experience of visiting this property twice in January, the reason of posting after second trip was to ensure, COVID precautions are same or dropped.

Well kudos to the entire team, all sanitization and checks are well in place.

As usual the point of entry, to check in, the staff are superbly cooperative.

Rooms are well sanitized much before arrival and every day with meticulous detail.

The spread for breakfast and Dinner is absolutely sumptuous and scrumptious.

We would like to really thank all the staff for making our stays wonderful and comfortable,

We certainly like to thank some of the staff we interacted:

GRE /Front Office:

Akshay, Kinjal, Ami, Nikhil & Ajeet

Bellhops: Salman and Farooque

Saptami:
Dhanashree and Amisha

Saptami - Assitance
Passang, Nikhil, Nisammuddin

Chef:
Chef Arif, thank you for the super food.
Chef Amin: Great Fish Curry
Chef Suresh: One of the best dosas with a super twist.
Chef Siddharth : The finest options with fish, it was super
Chef Vinay: great options in Chicken
Chef Sunanda: Great prathas

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 19, 2020

If you get time to stay in hotel enjoy the stay am stuck in the Corona time so I couldn't say rest of all.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

July 18, 2020

The hotel stay was comfortable. The room well maintained and clean. Kinjal and rest of the staff's behaviour was really appreciable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 17, 2020

Nice stay experience, i will surely recommend the hotel to anyone in future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and safe @Covid stsys

By

July 10, 2020

Loved the experience and it's very safe in Covid conditions as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and wonderful dining experience

By

April 08, 2020

platinumelite

My mom and I were in Mumbai for some visa related work and stayed at the Holiday Inn due to its close proximity to Mumbai airport. We had a wonderful experience right from check in all the way through our entire stay. Every one from the front desk and the concierge staff to the Saptami restaurant staff were very helpful and made us feel at home. Ms. Kale and the other housekeeping staff were also very helpful.

I would like to acknowledge Isran and his colleagues from Saptami's evening team for taking care of our every dining needs and going the extra mile to take care of us! Tushant and others took care of us during morning breakfast and lunch times. Everyone else right from the stewardesses to the chefs and other management have been very helpful!

Chef Yogesh Amin and other chefs were also very helpful in getting us food to meet our special dietary needs. I would definitely return to Holiday Inn Mumbai if in Mumbai next time. Thank you to the entire team at Holiday Inn Mumbai! Stay safe!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Supportive Staff

By

April 03, 2020

Staff was quite supportive and reasonable.
Front desk, Ambiance,cleanness was notable.
Proper precautions were taken during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Rich experience

By

April 01, 2020

very neat and tidy, good quality and tasty food, multi cuisine, very courteous staff. comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellant Stay

By

March 25, 2020

club

As always Excellent Stay @Holiday Inn Sakinaka Recommended
Regards
Andy

Read More
Read Less

Home like experience

By

March 21, 2020

It’s absolutely like coming back home. However such experience comes because of people and not property. People to name like Chef Thampy, Chet Tiwari, Mukta, Sai, Hina, Abhijeet, Subash, Dinesh, Anush, Nikhil, Passang, Baliram, Supriya, Harishit, Akshay and GM himself Sharad.

If I am able to keep so many names in my head this tells a lot.

Read More
Read Less