Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 453 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

453ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    306
  • 4 Bintang
    78
  • 3 Bintang
    29
  • 2 Bintang
    22
  • 1 Bintang
    18

Vacation

By

Desember 19, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Beautiful area. Great staff. Great sleep. Would recommend to anyone

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Super clean hotel

By

Desember 16, 2020

Nice hotel friendly staff, safe location. Didn't use food and beverage so I don't know if it is good or not.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable and Great Service

By

Desember 15, 2020

Overall, my stay was pretty good. My family and I was pleased with the overall layout of the room. The staff members aimed to please and did not disappoint. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting this area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

快適に過ごしています

By

Desember 09, 2020

club

長期滞在ということもありますが、私の顔を覚えて頂き、荷物が届いたことや今後の予約のことなど、声を掛けて頂いたのが一番嬉しかったです。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ease of access and quite area.

By

Desember 07, 2020

platinumelite

Being close to a hotel and somewhat busy area the hotel is very quite. You do not get any outside noise and will be able to relax and get a good nights sleep.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay!

By

November 23, 2020

The hotel was super clean and very nice, safe place to stay! My only complaint is the room could use a little extra sound proofing. We were woken up around 6 am by some people talking outside of the room, but it was loud enough that it sounded like they were in our room. Other than that it was a great place to stay!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Place!

By

November 23, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean, up to date, and has a very friendly staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Always a pleasure staying at the Peachtree City Holiday Inn!

By

November 22, 2020

As always, the Holiday Inn in Peachtree City provided excellent service and I felt completely safe there during this pandemic. The hotel was clean and safe!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

November 20, 2020

club

It was clean and comfortable, staff was friendly. I really slept well and felt refreshed the next morning.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great service

By

November 19, 2020

great stay great staff when I have family in town this the place to stay because it's close.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay in Peachtree City!

By

November 17, 2020

Comfortable rooms which were clean and modern. COVID has changed how they do a few things so be sure to ask (when we checked in they forgot to tell us about no maid service and the such). Would stay there again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good location

By

November 17, 2020

club

Team was very friendly, needed to iron out a few things. Bottom line is it’s a convenient locations with a very comfortable bed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit