La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1343 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1343recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    643
  • 4 Stelle
    391
  • 3 Stelle
    156
  • 2 Stelle
    88
  • 1 Stelle
    65

Stay in London

By

settembre 15, 2021

club

Hotel is pretty gross, dirty shower curtains, dirty carpets, ripped towels. Stay somewhere else

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel with nice restaurant on site

By

settembre 12, 2021

platinumelite

Restaurant was great and hotel location was perfect next to the highway.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mrs mac

By

settembre 09, 2021

club

Definitely will stay here again. All the staff were lovely and very helpful. We booked this hotel due to its facilities, gym and pool . My husband did use the gym once ,but didn't feel to comfortable as other members where not cleaning the equipment after using it. There was plenty of cleaning stuff there. Apart from that everything with the hotel was fine. We were only about a 15 min drive to visit my sister and family in stanford le hope

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Less than average stay.

By

settembre 08, 2021

club

We have stayed at this hotel many of times and always had a lovely stay here. I’ve got to say that the revamp is looks very nice but the hotel itself ,I feel has been downgraded as the whole stay was not as enjoyable as previous stays.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Recent trip

By

settembre 08, 2021

club

All good, except parking included in free and i had no car, benefits those who arrive by car.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great ending to a staycation

By

settembre 07, 2021

club

Hotel wasn't too far away from local activities and day outs. Friendly check in staff. I had an issue with my card at check in and she was considerate and patient. My family of 6 had 2 double bed rooms, and our request for adjoining rooms and a fridge were granted. Very clean rooms and the kids among us were very happy with the beds being made daily. We enjoyed a breakfast and dinner rate. The offering at breakfast was great and we didn't mind at all it was a help yourself set up. The dinner menu was a little limited but it's convenient to have a restaurant on site. The staff were pleasant and personable. I loved that the hotel facilities were open. We made use of the indoor pool, jacuzzi, sauna and steam rooms. Overall a great stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel , even better service

By

settembre 07, 2021

platinumelite

Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel , friendly staff and very helpful, the location is very good for access to the M25 and close enough to go into town , plenty of parking which is also useful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good business stopover

By

settembre 05, 2021

Comfortable and good service. Bar and restaurant staff excellent and reception staff very helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Leisure

By

settembre 01, 2021

club

Found the staff very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Room was comfortable and clean. Had a nice stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Htel but avoid room service

By

agosto 25, 2021

club

Nice comfortable hotel. Aircon great, very clean. One drawback, room service food is awful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Miss

By

agosto 25, 2021

club

Comfortable bed but that's all was good about the stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Special Staff Make this Hotel Work

By

agosto 24, 2021

platinumelite

The young lady who checked myself in along with my 2 boys was my first indication that this stay would be an enjoyable one. She was funny, welcoming and spirited. We couldn't find our room and she kindly guided us to our room after bumping into her in the corridor.

The bar/restaurant staff were very attentive and accommodating but the vegetarian options on the menu do urgently need to be improved.

Cleaning staff were excellent, better than a 5 star hotel near St Paul's that I stayed at recently. Reception staff were also better.

Spa facilities (sauna/steam room and jacuzzi were open and available to use without booking which was great. Other guests were also very friendly.

I really

Mostra di più
Mostra meno