Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1190 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1190Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    569
  • 4 Sterne
    341
  • 3 Sterne
    143
  • 2 Sterne
    80
  • 1 Sterne
    57

Some of the nicest staff ever

By

31. Juli 2020

platinumelite

The hotel and rooms are a bit dated, but the staff are lovely and made it an excellent stay; I stay in a lot of hotels, but the team here were one of the best I've encountered. Thanks everyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great price and customer servvice

By

31. Juli 2020

Very helpful staff,very clean hotel and if I were to take the family for a London trip I would definitely stay at brantwood and get the train into London,very well priced for location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

30. Juli 2020

Great service provided in very difficult times. Would have preferred it if a full restaurant service, including breakfast was available as some in other IHG hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest Treatment Poor

By

30. Juli 2020

Have been staying at this hotel for over 5 years regularly for business and have a corporate contract for several of our staff.

The hotel staff are coping well with the Covid-19 virus, but they are treating not treating all guest consistently. It seems that some guests have a cooked breakfast option, but others are not. Network rail seem to get preferential treatment here. Our corporate rate does not seem to extend to a cooked breakfast. When I asked about this I was told the hotel cannot provide a buffet due to Covid-19, but then I watched a bunch of Network Rail guys go through the buffet breakfast provided by the hotel. When I challenged this, I was told they had special circumstances???

There was also a "Fight Club" event going on, with all ground floor rooms booked out. So to get to my room I had to use the lift, and on one lift trip down from floor 2, it stopped at floor 1 and 2 people got into the very small lift. Zero chance of social distancing. I asked about using the stairs to go to my room, and was told these were out of bounds, and for "Fight Club" use only!!!

It seems there are some serious double standards going on, with inconsistent excuses given to regular customers. Staff do a good job in the circumstances, but some of the management decisions are pretty shoddy!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant hotel

By

29. Juli 2020

club

Could not fault the service everyone was very keen to help with any answers to the questions we asked
about the local area and public transport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mega

By

28. Juli 2020

club

Room 108 is not a very good room, the bed is very bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

27. Juli 2020

club

I found that the hotel was doing everything it could to make customers feel comfortable and safe. The rooms were comfortable and during my 2 nights stay, they did not come into the room which is part of the current measures to keep people safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good staff

By

26. Juli 2020

Great staff in difficult times, but the bed was terrible

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good measures in place for COVID

By

26. Juli 2020

club

Easy check in, lots of sanitiser available and good steps in place to keep guests safe. Breakfast is ordered and delivered to your room on a morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay with friendly staff

By

22. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Ideal hotel positioned close to Brentwood town and numerous facilities including driving range and dry ski slope.
Great hospitable staff with a lively atmosphere for all age groups.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms need a makeover

By

21. Juli 2020

club

Public areas Resturant, bar and comfy seating have all had a fabulous makeover.
But sadly rooms are very dated they could do with a bit of a update.
We stayed in an IHG room which is one of the club rooms
NO fridge in the cabinet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds are comfortable

By

20. Juli 2020

Beds are comfortable, your breakfast is the shamble, first week I stayed that I’ve got diarrhoea from the food I ate. Second week in a state that I was constipated .I’ve got no choice I have to stay there because my company booked me a hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen