Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 581 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

581Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    259
  • 4 Sterne
    176
  • 3 Sterne
    78
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Clean, comfortable good access to Toad networks

By

22. Juni 2017

club

With friendly staff, clean and comfortable accomadation and good access to the M25 and A12 makes this a good choice for anyone to stay at, though I didn't know about the facilities that the hotel had to offer, only knew about the gym when passing the door; there was no book in the room, a £50.00 deposit was held for barfridge security, yet it remained empty throughout our stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expensive

By

21. Juni 2017

club

The price charged because of. a TV programn but is handy for us to visit our relatives but we may well change to another hotel in the future and recommend that others do to

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room staff but catering not so good

By

21. Juni 2017

club

I stayed a couple of nights with my family and about 70 friends . The room was good, with large tv good selection of channels including Sky sports. The bathroom had a good pressure shower and all was clean. Comfortable bed with large room and good air con.
Unfortunately getting a drink at the bar was very difficult one member of staff to man a bar and coffee shop with a full bar of customers waiting to be served. At times there was 2 people but a long and annoying wait to be served was the story of the first night. The second night a buffet was paid for but for £9 we received a handful of cold chips and a triangle sandwich or two with some guests getting almost nothing. Nobody at the hotel wanted to provide any more.
On a plus we managed to leave a hand bag and make up in our wardrobe when checking out, the house keeping manager came to find us at check out to reunite us with our left items so that was very efficient. The majority of staff were pleasant but food team were not up to our expectations. I think it's a good hotel and have many good qualities but lessons need to be learned that could make it a very accomplished hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Very good stay well come me back friendly staff and room clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and friendly

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room. Good breakfast. Attentive room service and friendly and helpful staff. Would have liked a small fridge in the room, as we have had in other places.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All good

By

17. Juni 2017

Ok. Reception staff need to be more friendly
Not even a smile when I checked in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location for Business

By

12. Juni 2017

platinumelite

I regularly stay here on business, it's located well for my needs, the staff are always friendly and welcoming and there is a good choice of beers available.
The hotel rooms are looking a little tired now and could do with a bit of modernising and freshening up, but at least they have air conditioning and it works well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

12. Juni 2017

club

Compared to other hotels in this group this hotel is patchy in its stabdards. Room fine but too hot. Food ok but could be better especially dinner. Smokers clustered around entrance and walkway to car. No family changing room so unexpected encounter with 12 yr old boy when stepping out shower! Staff tried to be helpful mostly. Welcome drink on arrival nice touch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disabled access

By

12. Juni 2017

club

Pool area not suitable for wheelchair users and access difficult for those with disabilities

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service

By

09. Juni 2017

club

The staff were very professional and courteous.
The hotel was in a good location close to motorway links.
Rooms were clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

08. Juni 2017

Another comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn, Brentwood

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service by manager

By

06. Juni 2017

Everything you want in a hotel. Clean and tidy. Had small issue with aircon which they fixed straight away. Prompt room service. Loved it A

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen