Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 452 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

452Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    191
  • 4 Sterne
    140
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Weekend

By

29. September 2016

club

Generally good.

Bathroom extractor did not work.

Later bar hours would be good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding inexpensive hotel

By

27. September 2016

club

We stayed for a family wedding and we paid approximately the same as for a discount chain. We were surprised by the high standard and the attentiveness of the staff. The only thing letting it down was our bathroom was a little dated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

26. September 2016

platinumelite

I stay here on and off maybe seven or eight times a year. I've always found the staff to be more than accommodating and happy to help.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and location

By

24. September 2016

club

Recommended place to stay. Staff is very friendly and has quite a lot of amenities for making the say pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn - One of the best around

By

22. September 2016

club

The staff were friendly and welcoming .
The rooms were well set out .
The rate is just too expensive to make it a regular booking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendliest welcome yet in a hotel

By

21. September 2016

What a lovely welcome to this hotel. Yes, they offered us a glass of wine at reception, but this receptionist was warm, friendly, smiley witty, and informative as well.

10/10 just for the welcome.

Business meeting room was functional, clean but the one we were given had no windows which was a bit box like for a full days work. Still comfortable though.

Food was the rest of the amenities were very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff but some noisy guests

By

15. September 2016

club

The hotel has an excellent team of friendly, professional staff but my sleep was disturbed by several noisy groups of guests returning to the hotel between 3am and 4am.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Hi Maddog 63, I was so pleased to hear the hotel team delivered good service to you during your stay. Please accept my apologies on behalf of the noisy guests that disturbed your sleep. I will be reviewing the night time security patrol schedule with my team to try and improve this going forward. Kind regards, James
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room clean

By

13. September 2016

club

Too much of running by other guests through the corridor
and disturbed our sleep
FOOD Had the runs and vomiting There were also four other guests that suffered

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear Nakuru, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so sorry your stay was not as good as it should have been and I would like to understand and investigate your feedback further as the hotel team were not aware of these issues. Please could I ask that you contact us at reservations-brentwoodm25@hibrentwood.co.uk so I can make sure we fully investigate your experience? We look forward to hearing from you and please, again, accept my apologies for these matters. Kind regards, James
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Brentwood

By

11. September 2016

club

Good location, Nice staff and local amenities not far

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

08. September 2016

club

Perfect location for visiting London and Essex. Close to M25 and transport links.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent price and location

By

05. September 2016

If you need to stop on the M25 NE this hotel is perfectly located. Excellent prices, breakfast and Spire Elite recognition, even when on a points-breaks night. Really impressed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location for business in essex

By

04. September 2016

do not order the chicken filet breast if you are hungry

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen