Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1311 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1311Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    629
  • 4 Sterne
    380
  • 3 Sterne
    154
  • 2 Sterne
    86
  • 1 Sterne
    62

Nice place

By

10. Juli 2021

club

Great place to stay - only downside was the traffic noise from the A12 with the room window open / this stopped when it was closed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely place

By

10. Juli 2021

I have stayed in this hotel before. So when I had more work in the area, my first chose was this hotel.
Again this hotel did not disappoint me. Every one was friendly and the service was fantastic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent hotel, great staff

By

08. Juli 2021

We stayed here to have a look around the magical TOWIE town, for my wife you understand. Great location off the M25, and close to the town centre but a car journey rather than a walk. Decent pub across the road at the Nags Head. Lovely greeting at reception, friendly and helpful. The room was ok, comfortable bed, bathroom a little dated but a good price and, more importantly, clean.
The pool wasn’t open much due to COVID restrictions so couldn’t get a chance of a swim, parking is free but you’ll need to log in at reception with your registration number.
Breakfast was great, both of the team that were on were helpful, I only caught Ella’s name but both were really friendly and helpful too.
I’d stay here again, thought the place was great, looks old from the outside but you don’t look at the bit when you’re asleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nicely located

By

07. Juli 2021

club

Handily placed for M25.
Clean and standard hotel.
I liked the Gym.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good service

By

07. Juli 2021

Everything nice except from tge jacuzzi in the swimming pool which was not working.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

06. Juli 2021

club

Our stay was a positive experience overall. The staff were very good indeed, well trained and competent. Food and drink options were perfectly adequate and parking not an issue. The proximity of the hotel to so many major roads makes it quite noisy if you sit outside but I have to say we enjoyed two very peaceful nights sleep. We were staying for a wedding in Brentwood so it was ideal. Would recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay

By

05. Juli 2021

club

Loved it, my 9 year old daughter enjoyed the pool, room service and the breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mid week business trip

By

05. Juli 2021

club

Pleasant and efficient check in. Adequate room with all basic requirements. Plenty of paid parking (mid-week stay). Public bar walking distance if one wanted to venture out of the premises.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

04. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Really nice here once again, staff are always friendly and very pleasant, bar area is really nice and relaxing, bedrooms are getting a bit tired now and good do with an upgrade, but on the whole it is always a pleasure to stay here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent accomodation

By

01. Juli 2021

the Rooms are a little dated and not much better than a premiere inn, but cost more. Food at restaurant was not good. the hotel had a water leak recently and smells bad.
staff are nice, and the room was clean and comfy for sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely little break

By

01. Juli 2021

Great location, clean hotel. Friendly helpful staff. Breakfast was good. Nice swimming pool with a great steam room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice quiet room

By

01. Juli 2021

It was a very convenient situation which provided the facilities I required.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen