Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 452 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

452opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    191
  • 4 Estrellas
    140
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Weekend

By

29 septiembre 2016

club

Generally good.

Bathroom extractor did not work.

Later bar hours would be good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding inexpensive hotel

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

We stayed for a family wedding and we paid approximately the same as for a discount chain. We were surprised by the high standard and the attentiveness of the staff. The only thing letting it down was our bathroom was a little dated

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I stay here on and off maybe seven or eight times a year. I've always found the staff to be more than accommodating and happy to help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and location

By

24 septiembre 2016

club

Recommended place to stay. Staff is very friendly and has quite a lot of amenities for making the say pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn - One of the best around

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

The staff were friendly and welcoming .
The rooms were well set out .
The rate is just too expensive to make it a regular booking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendliest welcome yet in a hotel

By

21 septiembre 2016

What a lovely welcome to this hotel. Yes, they offered us a glass of wine at reception, but this receptionist was warm, friendly, smiley witty, and informative as well.

10/10 just for the welcome.

Business meeting room was functional, clean but the one we were given had no windows which was a bit box like for a full days work. Still comfortable though.

Food was the rest of the amenities were very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff but some noisy guests

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel has an excellent team of friendly, professional staff but my sleep was disturbed by several noisy groups of guests returning to the hotel between 3am and 4am.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Hi Maddog 63, I was so pleased to hear the hotel team delivered good service to you during your stay. Please accept my apologies on behalf of the noisy guests that disturbed your sleep. I will be reviewing the night time security patrol schedule with my team to try and improve this going forward. Kind regards, James
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room clean

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

Too much of running by other guests through the corridor
and disturbed our sleep
FOOD Had the runs and vomiting There were also four other guests that suffered

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear Nakuru, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so sorry your stay was not as good as it should have been and I would like to understand and investigate your feedback further as the hotel team were not aware of these issues. Please could I ask that you contact us at reservations-brentwoodm25@hibrentwood.co.uk so I can make sure we fully investigate your experience? We look forward to hearing from you and please, again, accept my apologies for these matters. Kind regards, James
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Brentwood

By

11 septiembre 2016

club

Good location, Nice staff and local amenities not far

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

Perfect location for visiting London and Essex. Close to M25 and transport links.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent price and location

By

05 septiembre 2016

If you need to stop on the M25 NE this hotel is perfectly located. Excellent prices, breakfast and Spire Elite recognition, even when on a points-breaks night. Really impressed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location for business in essex

By

04 septiembre 2016

do not order the chicken filet breast if you are hungry

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información