Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 508 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

508opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    218
  • 4 Estrellas
    157
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Great bar and breakfast

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Great friendly staff. Lovely atmosphere and amazing full English and continual. At. Ha ring a coffe shop with snacks was also very convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing over night stay

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Staff were very welcoming and very efficient at checking. The room was clean and presentable. The evening meal was exceptionally enjoyable well prepared and presented and very tasty. Breakfast the following morning it was everything you could want from fresh fruit to pastries and full English breakfast. Everything about this day was really good and the food was exceptionally good. Will definitely use again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Comfortable, peaceful, friendly staff, good service, presentable rooms. Was a very pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It worked

By

19 febrero 2017

Yes, I wanted to sleep as it was a hotel and that was achieved. I stay in Holiday Inn's a lot and this was the worst by far. Very out-dated and not what I have come to expect. I won't be staying here again on my travels for work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Hi DoctorWho, Thank you for your review. We will be modernising the hotel very soon so please do bare us in mind for future stays. Kind regards, James
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Excellent experience in the hotel holiday inn would stay there anytime

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in a good location for travel

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Had a lovely stay here, the room and bed was very comfortable and we had a quiet night. Breakfast was very good, with pancakes and freshly squeezed orange juice. The staff was very friendly. The hotel is located just off the M25 and really easy to get to by car.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The only way happen tobe Brentwood

By

14 febrero 2017

Over all not a bad stay just of the M25 about 1 1/2 miles out of Brentwood friendly staff good size rooms I have stayed here a couple of times. Good for business or working in the area, I would not personally use for a wedding venue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient locaton, friendly staff and great value!

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Easy access, just off the M25, Jct. 28. Perfect for my business meeting in Harold Wood and Brentford. Very affordable. Great bar and bar menu with very friendly staff. A great nights sleep was had. Very quiet considering the close proximity to the M25! Would definitely visit again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A place to get your head down... does the Job.

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Rooms in need of a facelift. Some staff could be friendlier and more approachable. Overall good stay. Bad sleep due to noise due to close proximity of the busy roads and lights come under door which is a distraction if your used to sleeping in total darkness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Brentwood

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Hotel in need of a makeover.
Especially the Bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Hi Chachi, Many thanks for your review. We will be completing a full hotel make over very soon and we are looking forward to sharing the new look Holiday Inn Brentwood with you before the summer. I look forward to welcoming you back soon and thank you for your continued loyalty. James
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

08 febrero 2017

club

The receptionist who greeted us was very friendly.

The breakfast was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best holiday inn I've stayed at

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Cleanliness 6/5
Room service 5/5
Comfortable beds 5/5
Food 5/5
Customer service 5/5

Overall loved the stay will be back again 100%

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información