Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1299 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    622
  • 4 Stars
    377
  • 3 Stars
    152
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    62

Car park a disaster

By

June 29, 2021

Stay was average but absolutely appalled at receiving a parking ticket for my wife who waited 16 minutes for me to come out of reception and the max.stay is 15. A shambles as I was delayed due to some covid related coffuffal with another guest.

The hotel has no independence from the parking authority and therefore shocking experience based on this alone.

Read More
Read Less

Overall very good

By

June 27, 2021

club

Great restaurant and bar
Room simple but clean and comfortable
Great gym facilities

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 27, 2021

Beds very comfortable, nice and quiet, staft very friendly it was a relaxing stay

Read More
Read Less

Mr Jackson

By

June 26, 2021

I work in and around London and the holidays inn at Brentwood is ideal for my work locations.
I’ve stopped there over many years , and stopped there couple of weeks ago . And the dining area as had a beautiful makeover, looks really cool and relaxing.

Staff are always friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean and neat.

And there’s always plenty of parking spaces.

Always a pleasure stopping in holiday inn ( Brentwood)

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Brentwood

By

June 25, 2021

Staff are very helpful and very pleasant. The room was clean but the bathroom could have been cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay In Brentwood

By

June 23, 2021

club

My wife and I had a weekend stay in Brentwood to plan for our daughter’s upcoming wedding. We have stayed numerous times at this hotel and this was no different to any of our previous stays.

The staff are friendly, professional and helpful. The Hotel lobby, bar and restaurant areas are lovely, and I noticed the carpets in the hallways had very recently been changed. The rooms have also been recently painted, however there wasn’t a fridge, the carpets were stained and frayed and the bathroom could do with updating.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

June 23, 2021

First when I reached there, staff was bit rude to me probably I was not the one who dressed up very well when step out of the house so the way I was welcomed was horrible..there was a pathetic smell in room , staff seems bit not happy with my english accent. They were not helpful and and making me to wait at many occasions, I booked it for 2 nights but was feeling so neglected and quality of service and room and unfriendly staff, i decided to leave without spending even single night there.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay at Holiday Inn

By

June 23, 2021

met with friends and always go to the nags head for dinner. Perfect to walk back to the hotel for drinks then bed.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 21, 2021

platinumelite

Ok so let's just say the staff are brilliant its not their fault that IHG won't give me my points and I'm a platinum member, I didn't even get the points for the drinks we purchased IHG again

Now them because our company now uses a company to book our hotels IHG class this as third party (Rubbish) just a ploy not to let you have the points.

On that note I will no longer be staying in IHG hotels and that's allot of business

IHG you stink!!!! hotel staff you were brilliant

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 14, 2021

Lovely hotel, will be staying again when working in the area

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay!

By

June 11, 2021

club

An extremely clean and comfortable room. Plenty of space. Fantastic service from staff. Delicious breakfast. Well organised booking system for the gym and swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Good Business Hotel just bit pricey at times

By

June 08, 2021

platinumelite

Overall this hotel is excellent for location, parking and facilities. The staff are mostly friendly and efficient and the food is of expected quality

My only negative is that it can be a little overpriced at certain times

Read More
Read Less