Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 557 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    28

quick stay

By

May 21, 2017

club

Comfortable beds, staff great and very helpful, lovely shower

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 19, 2017

Always a great welcome and comfortable stay at the holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Bed

By

May 17, 2017

Plenty of parking. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable room and very comfortable bed. Excellent location close to M25.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

May 11, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel before and still highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel.

By

May 11, 2017

club

Comfortable and convenient for Brentwood and area.

Read More
Read Less

Poor choice

By

May 10, 2017

club

Was looking for somewhere handy close to Brentwood in order to visit friends and had stayed here before

Made a poor choice mainly because there seemed to be several noisy hen parties going on and Hotel seems to have paper thin walls so not much sleep had

In addition it was a cold night and extra blanket would have been useful and pillows and bed were a little on hard side

On a positive note it was convenient for our purposes and close to M25 but would stay elsewhere in future

Read More
Read Less

Platinum Elite Member, would recommend this Hotel.

By

May 08, 2017

My Wife and I stayed with you from the 29th April to the 2nd May.
Loved the Hotel, sure it needs some TLC but with Staff like yours who cares, pleasant, Happy, Welcoming and kind employees, what more could you ask. The food was pretty good too. We had a new upgraded room and this made the stay more enjoyable.
Quiet at Night, comfortable beds lot s of TV Channels and movies if you wanted. Never got to use the pool etc..
Sarah at reception was 5 Star
Paul in the restaurant 5 Star
Really, all the staff made the stay that much more enjoyable.
Thank you everyone. Keep up the good work.. would return without hesitation!

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

May 05, 2017

Good quality hotel.Close to the M25 so very handy for an overnight stay on a journey.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 03, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and tidy, staff were attentive and polite at all times. Room was good with very little noise during the stay. Breakfast was delayed due to a small fire in the paper warmer, but this was dealt with very professionally, and soon we were all enjoying a hearty meal.
Overall a good impression.

Read More
Read Less

Indiskutabel

By

May 02, 2017

Das Hotel ist vom Service gut. Es sollte von Grund auf renoviert werden. Dann entspricht es dem Standard eines 4 Sterne Hotels

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 29, 2017

club

Doesn't look much from the outside but inside the rooms are very nice, food was lovely. Internet was pretty dreadful though

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay in Brentwood

By

April 25, 2017

club

Acceptable but very expensive. Staff very good. Beds not very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less