La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1184 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1184recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    759
  • 4 Stelle
    238
  • 3 Stelle
    84
  • 2 Stelle
    64
  • 1 Stelle
    39

Great place to stay in carol stream area

By

marzo 22, 2021

I’ve been coming here for many years . It was disappointing not having the restaurant open, but the recent remodel makes the hotel look great ! Definitely recommend this place !!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best experience ever.

By

marzo 12, 2021

Staff was very friendly. Michael Perry the manager is just so awesome. Very courteous and respectful. Hotel and rooms are very clean and neat. I’m recommending this hotel to all my friends and family. Thanks for everything.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

marzo 08, 2021

platinumelite

Extremely clean! Even during a pandemic. Great staff!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Thank you “Isabel” and the entire staff!

By

marzo 05, 2021

I have lived in this Hotel all of 2020 and must share how “Isabel” and the entire staff has maintained excellence in hospitality and housekeeping during what I call the “modern dark ages” of the Covid-19 pandemic.
Thank you everyone,

Spire elite member,
Jerry Borrelli

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel but need to improve soundproofing

By

marzo 04, 2021

club

The hotel is nice enough, and a good value for the money paid. They need to make the soundproofing in the jacuzzi suites better though. We could hear the other rooms above us everything they turn filled drained or turned on their jacuzzi tubs... which was frustrating and made it hard to relax at times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quite overall

By

marzo 03, 2021

club

Good time to relax, not loud in halls, also not to many guest as a plus. Did enjoy that this location had a in room whirlpool.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice pool amd large hot tub.

By

febbraio 27, 2021

club

Comfy bed and bedding. Lots of carry in food options in the area. Friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great stay

By

febbraio 19, 2021

clean and friendly staff was fast and easy check in and check out would stay here again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

febbraio 16, 2021

club

I love this hotel and it was a great stay for my wife and me

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Plastic silverware

By

febbraio 16, 2021

I suggest having plastic silverware ready in the room. Overall great stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room, friendly staff

By

febbraio 10, 2021

club

Highly recommended! We will definitely stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best experience!

By

febbraio 10, 2021

Staff was overly accommodating. I saw a manager walking around broke out in a sweat from cleaning and disinfecting the pool area. Room was cleaned to a T! Everyone seemed to genuinely lover their jobs. Everyone I came in contact with had a smile on their face and was quick to help/ answer questions when asked.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno