La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1113 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1113recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    710
  • 4 Stelle
    223
  • 3 Stelle
    81
  • 2 Stelle
    60
  • 1 Stelle
    39

nice

By

giugno 27, 2020

good stay - we had a great time
appreciate that they let us use the pool
...comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great service and very professional

By

giugno 27, 2020

I stay there frequently and its always a pleasant experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mrs Louise

By

giugno 24, 2020

club

All staff were very friendly. 1 staff member did not know how to direct me from hallways. 1 staff member did not smile. When I checked out, there was a puddle of water where I was standing to were 1 wrong move I would have slipped and fallen. I am physically handicapped already so I have learned to try to balance myself. The hallways and elevators were extremely hot snd stuffy. There were not enough washcloths in the room. I had serious trouble using my room key entering door 4, stood there mayb 3-5 minutes trying to slid my card. I was holding bags and mentioned I am physically handicapped with hands also with surgeries so I struggle. I parked at door 4 bc there were no more handicapped parking in front. There was a huge dumpster by the handicapped parking spot.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

You delivered as promised- as always

By

giugno 24, 2020

Clean, bright, friendly, comfortable and safe exactly as we expected at a time when disappointing surprises are common

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

giugno 23, 2020

I had a great time very peaceful food was great the kids enjoyed everything room was clean had towels n beds were made up my whole experience was just amazing I loved it and I would love to do it again with the kids

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

giugno 20, 2020

club

This establishment had awesome customer service and responsive when my television didn’t work maintenance came up and replaced the unit within 8 minutes. We got some great Peaceful sleep

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value, clean and friendly

By

giugno 17, 2020

platinumelite

We arrived for four nights, ended up staying 9 nights total. That says something for the good quality of the place! We appreciated the friendly and safety-conscious staff, and also appreciated the quality clean fitness room and swimming pool (reservation only, during this virus time). The decor and furniture are fine, perfectly functional; sleep was great, as everything was very quiet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Surprisingly great stay

By

giugno 13, 2020

club

This was the first time I'd traveled during COVID-19. My friend's husband passed away, and I wanted to be there for her/attend the funeral--but I was nervous. From the social distancing at check-in/checkout to hand sanitizer by the elevators to how clean the rooms are, Holiday Inn did everything right. They really put me at ease.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Outdated

By

maggio 30, 2020

They really need to get ALL the rooms updated, including new mattresses and bathrooms

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant stay

By

maggio 25, 2020

club

My truck broke down and I was here while it was repaired. My only problem was that despite a menu that stated the restaurant was open for breakfast and dinner carry out, when I came down for breakfast on Tuesday, I discovered the restaurant was closed. Being stranded without transportation, that was a problem. Otherwise I had a very good stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect stay

By

maggio 18, 2020

Everything met my expectations. The staff was very professional. One staff member did stop my husband at the front and didn't even care that the room was booked under his name. He wouldn't let him proceed without my approval but he didn't stop the uber eats delivery person. That wad the only issue.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellence for Complete Stay Experience

By

aprile 23, 2020

Flawless in every aspect of our stay. Light dining fare, in light of the pandemic, would have perfected our experience. Would have happily paid for it. This aside, we were delighted with the care we received.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno