Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 520 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great Customer Service

By

April 26, 2017

club

super friendly staff that helped me - I have never been to this area before and they made sure I know what to do and where to go.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

April 25, 2017

club

The staff here was fabulous! The rest was just average. The hotel is outdated, particularly the bathrooms and elevators, but it was clean and cared for well. If you can get a deal, it's not a bad place to stay, just don't hope for more than a decent room. Nothing was particularly bad, but nothing that great. The restaurant is average, bar is nice, and there's no breakfast included nor is there a microwave in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great value!!

By

April 20, 2017

club

If you're not one to get caught up in "the name" then this is the place for you. We just wanted a nice room for the night , but didn't want to pay an arm and a leg just to say we went to the whatever suites. The room was great the staff very professional and friendly and with the money we saved on the room we were able to buy a few things make the room more romantic and still save money.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

April 06, 2017

club

Always kind and courteous and helpful with local attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice ! Quiet very comfortable. Lounge very nice. Excellent service!

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless night

By

April 02, 2017

club

If you stay at the holiday inn, do NOT get a room next to an exit door ( 1st floor) or elevator. You won't be getting any sleep. Also, if you thought you could sleep in a little, the cleaning crew starts pretty early... internet is very slow and constantly kicks you off...

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleased

By

March 29, 2017

The staff was extremely professional and courteous! The room was neat, clean and updated!
The pool was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay as always

By

March 28, 2017

We stay at the Carol Stream Holiday Inn each time we come to visit our kids at Wheaton College. The staff continually does a great job of making us feel welcome and of keeping our needs met, the rooms are always clean, the parking is plentiful and the food at the restaurant is very good. We are bringing yet another child to college nearby this fall, and we plan to visit this Holiday Inn many, many more times.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and friendly service

By

March 27, 2017

club

I stay at this location when traveling for business. The location is conveniently location to work. The hotel staff is polite, friendly, and remembers me when I arrive.

I haven't experience any issues with this location. I'm confident if anything were less than acceptable the hotel staff would correct quickly and appropriately.

Read More
Read Less

Updated

By

March 26, 2017

I've noticed that some of the bathrooms need to be updated. Ceiling tiles need to be replaced. Better lighting in bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Clean and roomy

By

March 26, 2017

club

Spacious room with very comfortable bed, fresh linens, good lighting, usual in-room amenities. Quiet! And courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating and comfortable

By

March 22, 2017

club

We were staying one evening for a college visit and we were very impressed with the service and facilities. This Holiday Inn is very clean and the staff was extremely helpful from start to finish.

Read More
Read Less