Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1155 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    739
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    39

A great stay at the Holiday Inn

By

October 24, 2020

club

Love the pool/ hot tub combo. Pool was ample size for 20-30 people and loved being able to interact with the kids while in the hot tub. Rooms were a great size for the five of us (3,6,8, and two adults) with two queen beds. The entire hotel and out was super clean and staff were accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Thomas Lane

By

October 23, 2020

platinumelite

Everything at this hotel met our expectations. The price was right and can't think of anything I would change

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Cleanliness

By

October 19, 2020

I stayed at this hotel on a last minute need and was extremely pleased. Michael at the front desk was amazing and arranged for the most wonderful suite. It was large, super clean, and I had absolutely no complaints. This hotel is extremely clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

October 13, 2020

club

I had a good time. Hotel was clean. Staff was nice. I had no problems with my stay. Very pleased

Read More
Read Less

Not very satisfied

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

The overall cleanliness of the room was disappointing. The toilet seat would not stay up and slammed down so it had to be held to close it so not very sanitary. The rtvremotes did not work. Only 2 towels present in the room for 2 persons and a 3 night stay. Pool was extremely cloudy so I didn't feel safe about using it.

Read More
Read Less

Quick night in Carol Stream

By

October 10, 2020

Everything was great except for the noisy party neighbors at 2:30 AM on a Wed night

Read More
Read Less

Close to the hospital

By

October 07, 2020

My room served its purpose and being close to the hospital was a huge .
The room was musty smelling, but clean. Wall paper looked old and the room could use some updates. The staff did their jobs well and I appreciate them. This stay was booked on points so no money spent on the room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

October 03, 2020

club

Room is decent. Was unable to do everything due to covid. Otherwise pretty decent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

September 30, 2020

Had a great experience at this hotel. We will be coming back.
the rooms are comfy and nice. All amenities were great especially the pool area! food was good!

Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations

By

September 29, 2020

platinumelite

Flew in for a 2 night stay. Very convenient location for my purposes. The hotel seemed good as new. I am certain my stay would have been better if it were not for all the Covid restrictions - not the hotel's fault by any means. I am a platinum member, so I generally stay at HI whenever I can. The breakfast was very a very good value, btw. The upgrade to a suite was very welcome. I would stay there again anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Jerry

By

September 19, 2020

Staff was friendly. Bed and pillows were very comfortable.
I enjoyed the fitness center with the free weights and cable machine.

Read More
Read Less

Not as it was before COVID-19

By

September 13, 2020

This hotel always had firm and soft pillows for the bed 2 each for a king bed. Since COVID-19 only 2 pillows for a king bed.

Read More
Read Less