Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1311 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    847
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    45

love how comfy for bed pillows are...

By

25 November 2021

Love staying at this property..I always feel very safe here when traveling alone....I love the resturante at the hotel and serves very yummy bergers and a great breakfast menu.

Read More
Read Less

While prices are maintained high, service, hence sanitation, are slashed.

By

22 November 2021

Group policy is visibly aimed at making higher profits.

Significant consequences : cleanliness, service and well-being dropped down to floor levels.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

21 November 2021

club

Extremely helpful staff. Patty was extremely kind and helpful. Lobby and room were very clean. Hotel very quiet despite right along major traffic route. Easy parking and nice green space outdoors.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

19 November 2021

Awesome property with a good restaurant, pool and hot tub. great service too!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight 11/07/21

By

17 November 2021

club

Room was not thoroughly cleaned and the shower door was off track and as stuck. Breakfast slow seating and slow service, only 3 other tables in dining room at the time. Slept well so that’s a plus.

Read More
Read Less

What a Nice Surprise

By

16 November 2021

club

I chose this hotel b/c of the location and what a nice surprise! The hotel is very clean, comfortable and the attached restaurant - Burger Theory - is an added bonus. The staff is friendly and helpful and the rooms are clean with comfy beds and an updated bathroom. No complaints, I will stay again when I'm back in town.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room. Comfortable bed. Clean bathroom.

By

08 November 2021

The stay was brief, arriving late and leaving early. Everything was excellent. Will stay again next time.

Read More
Read Less

Tired, but no rest for the weary

By

02 November 2021

club

Greeted by a surly night auditor, we were given a room with chipped furnishings, a tiny full bed and a small bathroom. We came in by midnight but we’re repeatedly awakened by children running the halls from 2am on and others shouting down the hall. There was no calling the front desk—the phone was quite broken. It was evident it had been for some time. At least we looked properly disheveled for the memorial service we were attending and for which one of us was giving the eulogy. It will be a long time before I stay at a Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice for a holiday inn

By

01 November 2021

Clean and more modern than many other holiday inns. Great stay

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

29 October 2021

Great place to stay and easily accessed! Plentiful parking around the hotel and centrally located to many things.

Read More
Read Less

Not a Relaxing Hotel

By

29 October 2021

Despite being a remodeled hotel, this is an old hotel with thin walls and little insulation. This translates to a nosy hotel in general! I would not recommend this hotel for a business trip because there are too many distractions and noises.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed Nice pool

By

27 October 2021

club

I truly enjoyed My stay loved the pool very good customer service very polite plenty of parking nice location restaurant every where Nice

Read More
Read Less