Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1156 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1156Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    740
  • 4 Sterne
    233
  • 3 Sterne
    82
  • 2 Sterne
    62
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Covid 19

By

12. November 2020

club

Unfortunately this holiday inn is not serving breakfast , I assume due to covid 19 , even though others are
Otherwise was very nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great stay at the Holiday Inn

By

24. Oktober 2020

club

Love the pool/ hot tub combo. Pool was ample size for 20-30 people and loved being able to interact with the kids while in the hot tub. Rooms were a great size for the five of us (3,6,8, and two adults) with two queen beds. The entire hotel and out was super clean and staff were accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thomas Lane

By

23. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Everything at this hotel met our expectations. The price was right and can't think of anything I would change

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Cleanliness

By

19. Oktober 2020

I stayed at this hotel on a last minute need and was extremely pleased. Michael at the front desk was amazing and arranged for the most wonderful suite. It was large, super clean, and I had absolutely no complaints. This hotel is extremely clean and modern.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

13. Oktober 2020

club

I had a good time. Hotel was clean. Staff was nice. I had no problems with my stay. Very pleased

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not very satisfied

By

12. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

The overall cleanliness of the room was disappointing. The toilet seat would not stay up and slammed down so it had to be held to close it so not very sanitary. The rtvremotes did not work. Only 2 towels present in the room for 2 persons and a 3 night stay. Pool was extremely cloudy so I didn't feel safe about using it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick night in Carol Stream

By

10. Oktober 2020

Everything was great except for the noisy party neighbors at 2:30 AM on a Wed night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to the hospital

By

07. Oktober 2020

My room served its purpose and being close to the hospital was a huge .
The room was musty smelling, but clean. Wall paper looked old and the room could use some updates. The staff did their jobs well and I appreciate them. This stay was booked on points so no money spent on the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

03. Oktober 2020

club

Room is decent. Was unable to do everything due to covid. Otherwise pretty decent hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!

By

30. September 2020

Had a great experience at this hotel. We will be coming back.
the rooms are comfy and nice. All amenities were great especially the pool area! food was good!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice accommodations

By

29. September 2020

platinumelite

Flew in for a 2 night stay. Very convenient location for my purposes. The hotel seemed good as new. I am certain my stay would have been better if it were not for all the Covid restrictions - not the hotel's fault by any means. I am a platinum member, so I generally stay at HI whenever I can. The breakfast was very a very good value, btw. The upgrade to a suite was very welcome. I would stay there again anytime.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jerry

By

19. September 2020

Staff was friendly. Bed and pillows were very comfortable.
I enjoyed the fitness center with the free weights and cable machine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen