Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1085 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1085Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    688
  • 4 Sterne
    219
  • 3 Sterne
    79
  • 2 Sterne
    60
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Needs work

By

27. Februar 2020

club

Elevators and Hallways antiquated and dilapidated (elevator smelled)
Room entry device had issues
Bathroom clean but with issues
Staff was great
Restaurant (Burger Theory) was very good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Phenomenal Guest Service

By

25. Februar 2020

club

Best part of my stay at this location was the staff and level of service during check in and all the way through check out. Front desk staff were very courteous and informative. Ideal example of the kind of hospitality one should expect from a reputable hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kids in bar area

By

23. Februar 2020

club

After work, we wanted to relax in the bar and young kids were present, and stayed longer than needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worse stay of my life in a freezing environment

By

19. Februar 2020

club

No hot water supply when I arrived. Front desk person didn't inform me about it. Out of hot water supply happened twice during my stay. I was in town for a wedding, etc. I was very disappointed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable room

By

11. Februar 2020

This hotel has a very good location, it is close to many stores gas stations, and access to many highways. The staff , front desk, housekeeping etc. are very friendly and helpful. I would like to thank Alma for her exceptional housekeeping !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend get away

By

04. Februar 2020

club

Staff is very friendly. Check in and out was easy to do. We would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

How To Please

By

04. Februar 2020

Our stay was just great, but there are 2 areas that need improved on. The hot tub, on both our stays, needs a good cleaning as you can see black particles floating when jets are on.
In the dining/Burger Theory, when a child is present, it just seems that their food would be the 1st to arrive at the table since they take longer to eat. At breakfast, our 3 year old ordered simple pancakes. Her meal was brought out 7-10 later than the adult meals. This forced me to stop eating to set up her pancakes, allowing my food to go cold. And when we had ordered dinner, I had asked for double cheese, but on received 1 slice of cheese on my burger. Over all, the food tasted great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

31. Januar 2020

platinumelite

Nice location! Super indoor pool and hot tub! Friendly staff! Would stay here again. Hotel will be really great when the remodel is done too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay out of the hot tub!

By

28. Januar 2020

club

It’s warm not hot. Worse it’s very dirty and the water stinks of dirty water masked by chlorine. Visibily dirty moldy. Very uncomfortable pillows. Restaurant is terrible service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

25. Januar 2020

club

The room was great along with the service. I did not have any issue with my stay and i enjoyed my visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding front desk agent

By

23. Januar 2020

My husband is an over-the-road driver and loves to stay in the hot tub room to relax and unwind.
When he got off of work on 1/18 he was looking forward to the hot tub only to find there was no hot water in our room.
We notified the front desk and Jill was on duty at the time.
She was fantastic with trying to help us and was bending over backwards for us.
She is truly an asset to this hotel and she is one of the main reasons we keep coming back to this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Carol stream

By

22. Januar 2020

club

Great! This place is awesome we stay here all the time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen