Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1320 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1320Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    854
  • 4 Sterne
    258
  • 3 Sterne
    96
  • 2 Sterne
    67
  • 1 Sterne
    45

A Great Stay

By

31. März 2022

First of all, the General Manager obviously has done their job. Everyone.... l mean everyone woud speak to you as soon as you walked in the hotel. Excellent customer service and a great stay for two weeks. The restaurant was also excellent! Keep up the good work!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very nice stay

By

17. Dezember 2021

I was so surprise at how nice the hotel was for the price. It was business travel and I did not know the area and if this would be good place to stay, but it really was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

16. Dezember 2021

club

Comfortable, clean room, friendly and very helpful staff. Requests regarding housekeeping during this covid time were met quickly and fully. All staff.helpful and friendly throughout. Brd comfortable, curtains blocked all light and noise minimal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

King

By

16. Dezember 2021

Don't enjoy my stay at all. Love working with Sue. But the day of my event wasn't like I planned, We couldn't play are music loud. But there was quest thar was stand outside the room or just walking pass that was enjoying the music. We was told they could hear it on the fourth floor. The dj had only two speakers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed for fun

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

We stayed because of the pool and were not disappointed. My 14 year old son's birthday is in December so being able to take him and his friends somewhere with a pool is "cool". The kids (4 in total) had a fun time in the pool and then were able to hang out in the hotel room which was fun for them too. The rooms were clean (we had two rooms). I paid for the upgraded/updated rooms for the bigger TV. Unfortunately, they could not hook up the playstation to the upgraded TV due to the source being disabled (hotel verified it was disabled). This caused an issue but I was able to fix it by running home and grabbing a computer monitor. That was the only hiccup. Otherwise, we were very happy with the staff, hotel and our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

13. Dezember 2021

club

Great place to stay. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff

By

09. Dezember 2021

club

Lovely upgraded hotel and fantastic and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

06. Dezember 2021

Clean. Peaceful and convenient for my family! We had the pool area to ourselves and the staff was wonderful. I plan to be back soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel but...

By

29. November 2021

Lobby is nice and rooms on 2nd floor are nice.
We stayed a night and rented two rooms.
One room had a hole in the lampshade, the other lampshade was 45 degrees tilted. TV remote was dead and took front desk 10 minutes to get the batteries out. Whenever the heater turned on it emitted a very loud high pitch sound for 10 seconds. The ice bucket did not have a plastic sleeve in it so I got one from the front desk.

And the second room we rented had ants on the bathroom floor and a wet spot on the rug out in the office area of the suite.

The clerk at the front desk when we arrived did not seem to pleased when we arrived and also said that we were "his last customers of the day". We had to go to the front desk for issues within the first 30 minutes. The clerk was not too happy, but he should have greatly apologized and offered some type of discount on his own. The next morning I did receive a credit for a portion of one of the two rooms. The food was amazing for breakfast the the breakfast staff was also amazing!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

love how comfy for bed pillows are...

By

25. November 2021

Love staying at this property..I always feel very safe here when traveling alone....I love the resturante at the hotel and serves very yummy bergers and a great breakfast menu.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

While prices are maintained high, service, hence sanitation, are slashed.

By

22. November 2021

Group policy is visibly aimed at making higher profits.

Significant consequences : cleanliness, service and well-being dropped down to floor levels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding service

By

21. November 2021

club

Extremely helpful staff. Patty was extremely kind and helpful. Lobby and room were very clean. Hotel very quiet despite right along major traffic route. Easy parking and nice green space outdoors.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen