Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 423 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

423opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    272
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Different

By

08 agosto 2016

I have never had to kill large black ants and spiders but at this hotel I did. The toilet ran over the first day, sent for service and a cleaning lady came that new nothing about it. She used the dirty towel I used when it ran over to mop the floor. The carpet was sticky when walking barefoot. I have never been in a hotel that doesn't over something for breakfast. This one does not. For the price very disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback, as we apprciate hearing what we have done well, as well as where we have fallen short during a guests vist, so we can to continue to improve and exceed our guests expectations. I do apologize for the issues you encountered and welcome you to contact me to ensure we have addressed your concerns, if our staff did not during your time with us. If you would like to speak with me, just call (630)665.3000 and ask for the General Manger. Thank you again for sharing...it really does mean a great deal to us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Clean Place to Stay

By

08 agosto 2016

club

This hotel is always clean and quiet. I stay here two or three times a year on business and have always been satisfied.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Glad to read that we have been able to serve as your hotel of choice when traveling for business and that we offered a consistantly clean and quiet enviorment for you. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and we look forward to seing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Rooms and friendly staff

By

08 agosto 2016

Good experience, no issues at this hotel. Overall good stay. Would stay here again

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
It is great to read that you enjoyed a good experience during your recent trip to our area. Thank you for the kind words regarding our cleanliness and friendly staff as well as letting us know we can expect to see you again on your next trip to the area. Thanks again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Internet did not work at all. Rooms were renovated but from lobby, it looked pretty old.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for the praise of our customer service and of the renovations you noted in our rooms. As we are always strving to improve, we appreciate when guests notice. (Exciting changes are slated for early 2017 for our Lobby...stay tuned). I do apologize that you had difficulties wiht our internet. Please know we have 24/7 support available should you encounter this issue again. Thank you again and we look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfotable beds and pillows

By

03 agosto 2016

Comfortable bed, clean spacious room, well maintained facility and grounds, professional and courteous staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for your thoughtful comments regarding not only the hotel, but the staff and there courteous behavoir and attention to detail. These kind words are deeply appreciated and will most certainly be shared with them all. Thanks again and we look forward to your return
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

03 agosto 2016

The staff was great, but like I mentioned, we should have been informed about the room and the events that were taking place. Other than that it was a really comfortable stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for sharing and letting other travelers know about the great service we provide. We regret that you were not made aware of an event that occured at the hotel during your stay and apologize for any distubance it may have caused you. Thanks again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Stay for Business

By

29 julio 2016

I recently stayed at this location for business purposes for one night. The hotel staff was welcoming, accommodating, and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable and I slept well with not interruptions. If I am ever in the area again I would have no reservations about staying here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for your sharing your experience at our hotel. Always nice to read of a guest having an enjoyable stay and that we can look forward to them staying with us again, should their travels bring them back to our area. We will certainly make sure our staff sees your praise of their friendliness and making your stay comfortable. Thanks again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed, great service

By

25 julio 2016

Bed is extremely comfortable with nice pillows. The shuttle service is fast and easy and very welcoming. Breakfast is fast and there are options each day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Couldn't ask for a much better title to a reveiw. Thank you for your kind words and praise of all our hotel has to offer. We truly appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to seeing you on your next trip out from New York. Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ótima estadia!

By

25 julio 2016

club

Por ser uma viagem de lazer com meu filho adolescente, foi a melhor coisa que fizemos, estar neste hotel, e poder curtir os arredores de Chicago, mas voltar para este hotel para dormir.
Carol Stream e as cidades circunvizinhas têm tanta estrutura, que eu e meu filho por 4 dias de nossa estadia preferimos não ir pra Chicago e passamos estes dias só em Carol Stream, Bloomingdale e outras cidades em volta.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wi-Fi Spotty

By

24 julio 2016

club

Good amenities, poor Wi-Fi when using more than a phone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Thank you for your praise of the "extras" our hotel has to offer. I apologize you had difficulties with our Wi-Fi. Please know that we has 24/7 support available for our guests to try to eliminate any service issues. Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

24 julio 2016

I love staying at this hotel. They have great rooms and an excellent restaurant and bar. I don't have to leave the hotel to eat dinner if I choose not to, which gives me more time to rest than going back out after a day of meetings.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
So nice to read that you "love staying at this hotel". It lets our staff know we are doing it right and ensuring you enjoy your time away from home with us. We will make sure your kind words are shared with our staff, and we look forward to your return. Thanks for sharing!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad service

By

20 julio 2016

There were 18 in my group that had meetings at the WestRock Carol Stream Facility a few blocks up the road. We all met for dinner at the hotel restaurant on Monday evening at 5:00 pm. for a few drinks before dinner. The bar tender suggested eating at the hotel restaurant so we did. they set up a back room for us. we ordered our food at 5:50 pm. At 7:00 pm we still didn't have any food brought to us just excuses. The rest of the restaurant wasn't busy with only a few tables. We asked a few times about the food. At 8:00 pm we were finally told that the cook quit and the manager was cooking. this was after half of our party left because they got tired of waiting and went to other facilities to eat. At 8:15 pm they brought 4 plates of food out. The steaks that were ordered were way over cooked to the point were there was no moisture left in them. 15 minutes later a few more plates came out. Me and one other gentlemen finally received our food at 9:05 PM. The fish was dried out so bad that it wasn't worth eating as was the rest of the food. Even though the staff that was waiting on us were very friendly you would have thought that they would have notified us earlier in the evening and we could have went somewhere else to have a meal. the worse part was they still charged my boss around $500.00 for the food and drinks. I could understand the drinks, but the food wasn't fit for my dog to eat. I believe the next time we visit the area we will chose a different place to stay and eat. The worse part was when I went up to my room there were about 8 trays in the hall were people actually received their food. The next morning a few of us met for breakfast. We all chose to have the buffet. There were very few scrambled eggs (they actually ran out after about 4 people). there was no bacon or sausage ready until 7:40 am even though the buffet started at 7:00 am. You would think the hotel would have compensated us even if it was given us extra points. i am a Spire member and stay in Holiday inns 3 to 4 nights every week. This was the worse experience I ever had. we actually also rented a room on Tuesday all day for a meeting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your thoughts and the detailed review of your dining experience with us. We have already spoken with the parties in charge of your group and believe we have rectified the situation with them and anticipate your groups return as we beleive this was an isolated incidetn, not typical of our service. We do understand that our service during your stay with us was subpar and I truely apologize for that and look forward to showing our true service. If you wish to speak further about this, I am happy to hear any of your specific concerns (Call 630.665.3000 and ask for the General Manager). I believe we have resolved the matter with your company and we do look forward to working with you all again on your next meeting in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información