La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1178 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1178recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    639
  • 4 Stelle
    316
  • 3 Stelle
    106
  • 2 Stelle
    72
  • 1 Stelle
    45

Great service and excellent breakfast

By

aprile 02, 2020

club

Staff are always friendly and efficient. Rooms are clean and comfy. A great breakfast that is served from 6am. What more can you ask for?!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice affordable stay

By

aprile 02, 2020

club

Nice hotel for a quick stop on our journey, staff were nice and the room was great value for money.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Value

By

marzo 31, 2020

Used as a good value stay for business in the North West. A bit of a commute to the M6 / M56 interchange, but for a relaxed and cost effective stay well worth while..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn A55 North Wales

By

marzo 31, 2020

Excellent hotel with good value for money, nicely decorated with comfortable rooms. Parking facilities excellent and very handy to get to. Staff friendly and attentive. I like to stay here as often as I can when in North wales. One negative, I found getting a connection for my laptop a problem. Tv channels limited, but overall a comfortable stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service during testing times

By

marzo 21, 2020

During the Covid-19 pandemic, I, as a key worker, had to stop over at this hotel due to my work commitments. The staff were quick to explain the required hygiene changes they had implemented and the waitress on evening meals duty, was excellent - reassuring visitors, keeping social distancing and strict hygiene rules - all with a smile. 10/10 for service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

marzo 21, 2020

Friendly staff. Everyone we met were happy to chat and offer assistance if required. Will definitely visit again next time we are here in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

very pleasant stay

By

marzo 19, 2020

club

Arrived late without booking and stayed only one night on our way home. Staff very polite and helpful. No complaints at all. May well visit again soon

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

Stayed for a night and we had a very good stay. Staff were very accommodative of our slightly delayed check out too.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst night sleep oin a long time.

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

When I was trying to sleep despite the windows been closed I could clearly hear the cars on the road; I might as well have sat outside on the motorway. It also meant people outside leaving at 5 in the morning for the airport etc woke me up not because they were necessarily loud but it sounded like the were stood right next to me due to the paper thin windows.
In addition to this the walls and doors were so thin I could easily hear people talking (no they weren't shouting) in the corridors. To make matters worse the air conditioning cut off after 30 seconds of going on and the thermostat on the wall turned off instantly each time I turned it on. However I couldn't have opened the window as this would only amplify the racket outside.
You must be thinking surely nothing else went wrong, well oh boy it did. The only thing that did work consistently on the air conditioning unit was the lights that relentlessly flashed all through the night, making it near impossible to get a wink of sleep.
All round it was a terrible experience and I was definelty not well rested.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great little economy hotel

By

marzo 16, 2020

club

I have stayed here a couple of times.
Easy access to Buckley by taxi. Very helpful and friendly staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

6 out of 20

By

marzo 14, 2020

club

Only use for proximity to my business appointment. Breakfast was disappointing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Don’t go here

By

marzo 10, 2020

club

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. I would never use this hotel again. What a complete let down.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno