Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 576 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    20

Good sleep

By

May 24, 2017

club

Comfy bed and good insulation meant a peaceful sleep. Helpful staff too.

Read More
Read Less

A55

By

May 24, 2017

Lovely hotel perfect location ,rooms clean ,staff friendly and helpful ,food is what you expect been there weekly for the last 10 weeks menu haven't changed but it is acceptable.rooms in the front are a bit noisy from the main A55 the staff were happy to move me if working shifts and being so close to the A55 you can get anywhere in North Wales

Read More
Read Less

Very poor

By

May 23, 2017

club

Bed was very poor quality and hotel is very out dated

Read More
Read Less

Beetr than expected

By

May 23, 2017

club

Stayed at this location overnight for business trip.

Much better than anticipated

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

May 23, 2017

club

Non functioning air con, hotel so hot made me feel ill, overall a poor experience

Read More
Read Less

Not ideal liesure location

By

May 22, 2017

club

We were on as short break and the hotel was not in a good location to explore the local area on foot. It would have been good as a stop over.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel

By

May 21, 2017

club

Staff were polite and friendly. Plenty of parking available. Location a little remote, but a great stop off for the the A55.

Read More
Read Less

Another First Class Stay

By

May 17, 2017

Again as i stay here on a regular basis everything was as expected ,the only thing that has changed and was disappointed i was not told at check in especially as being a regular was the tray charge of £3 for having room service.
Was not the price it was just that i was not notified on check in.
Disappointed but hotel itself is convenient clean and good service.

Unfortunateley i will not be staying in this area again.
Wish all the staff who i know all the best for the future,obviously i cannot name names but you all know who you are.

Thanks for a great 12 months folks.

Stu alias Yam Yam.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel feels quite old

By

May 15, 2017

club

Handy location and traffic didn't disturb too much when asleep. The hotel does feel dated, especially the bathroom. Main problem was air conditioning wouldn't work and room became quite hot at times.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Hotel to use as a base

By

May 14, 2017

.
Convenient Hotel to use as a base To visit very dear elderly friends

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

May 11, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay here and would stay again. The only thing that would be good to change is that apart from the dog friendly guest room we stayed in, there are no other areas in the hotel where we could take our dogs. We didn't want to leave them in the room to eat so ended up having to have room service or go out of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel May 2017

By

May 07, 2017

Location average, access good, staff great, dinner very good for a chain hotel. What let's this hotel down is the exit when you need to travel East, you have to get on the dual carriageway to go West for a few miles before being able to turn around to go East. There could be an easy solution by having an exit from the hotel area onto a local road and join the dual to go East. Some of this may not be within the control of the hotel though.

Read More
Read Less