Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 677 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

677reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    24

Tired Hotel

By

October 16, 2017

club

Hotel in need of refurbishment. Probably the worst Holiday Inn/Express we've stayed in. Empty reception on arrival. Poor nights sleep. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

October 12, 2017

club

Clean room, friendly staff, nice breakfast included in the room price, overall a brilliant budget hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel

By

October 12, 2017

club

This hotel is great location also very clean and friendly staff. Car parking good. Dinning also good with good choices for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

October 12, 2017

club

Staff very helpful, Hotel clean and comfortable. Average value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a refirbishment

By

October 10, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay to visit north wales and the staff were excellent. We had a executive room but it was in need of a complete update. Cushions placed on bed covers were stained. Should have not put them on the bed. Bathroom floor tiles loose and grout was all cracked allowing dirt to collect. We was woken up by the people in the room above due to the floor creaking. Could not have the windows open due to road noise.There was building work going on along side the hotel. For us the lounge bar was spoiled after having to use soft furnishings after builders have been sitting in dirty work clothes.The majority were as you would expect and changed.Judging by other inns we have stayed perhaps this one is due for refurbishment.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

October 04, 2017

Good location but hotel needs updating very tired. Staff where helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

don't stay in room 106

By

October 02, 2017

The adjacent room that was occupied by my family was fine. The number of USB ports was great as was the WiFi. My room was moldy and the fan brought in to cool the room just circulated the mold. The restaurant was out of pizza.

Read More
Read Less

Good, mid range Holiday Inn

By

October 02, 2017

COnvenient hotel on main road into north wales. Rooms comfortable only issue is with lack of plug sockets. Food good but bar rather limited.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 02, 2017

club

Overall very good ,great that we can bring our two little dogs

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great service

By

October 01, 2017

Convenient location and excellent staff. Needs refurbishment and modernisation.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as ever

By

October 01, 2017

club

This hotel is a completely safe and reliable option for any visit to either North East Wales or on the A55 to and from Ireland. Staff are excellent and the hotel is informal and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming

By

September 30, 2017

club

We stayed in room 137, executive room which was spacious, comfortable and with windows to two walls giving lots of light. The jacuzzi bath was greatly appreciated by my wife while I preferred the excellent shower. This hotel was ideally situated for us to explore North Wales and visiting Chester. Made to feel very welcome throughout our stay and any little niggles were attended to immediately. Although we did not use the full facilities, others might like to use the gym or T.V. room, or as we did the relaxing bar lounge.

Read More
Read Less