Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Criar PIN
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Se você se inscreveu no IHG® Rewards Club em um hotel, precisará criar um PIN de quatro dígitos para acessar sua conta IHG® Rewards Club.
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
As informações informadas não correspondem às informações arquivadas. Tente outra vez ou ligue para o Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club pelo telefone 1-888-897-0089.
Sua conta IHG® Rewards Club já tem um PIN associado a ela. Se você usa nosso sistema telefônico automatizado, seu PIN é o mesmo. Se você esqueceu o seu número de identificação pessoal (PIN), podemos enviar o seu PIN para o endereço de e-mail existente na sua conta do IHG® Rewards Club. Entre em contato com a Centro de Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club mais próxima para obter ajuda.
Os PINs inseridos não correspondem. Redigite um ou ambos os PINs para ter a certeza de que eles são idênticos.
Seu PIN não é forte o bastante. Você deve mudar seu PIN.
Os endereços de e-mail precisam ser iguais.
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Os números de 4 dígitos informados devem corresponder.
Esqueceu seu PIN?
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Você não tem um endereço de e-mail no seu perfil?

Entre em contato com o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local para gerar seu PIN e atualizar seu perfil com seu endereço de e-mail. Quando você receber seu PIN também poderá atualizar seu endereço de e-mail em www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1111 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1111avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    600
  • 4 Estrelas
    302
  • 3 Estrelas
    100
  • 2 Estrelas
    69
  • 1 Estrelas
    40

Friendly staff, good amenities.

By

Novembro 18, 2019

platinumelite

Room was clean and spacious, staff very friendly felt relaxed atmosphere. Plenty to do with swimming pool

Leia mais
Ler menos

relaxing

By

Novembro 14, 2019

club

Really comfortable room with 2 double beds rather than 1 being a sofa bed which was a big win with our 2 daughters also warm and relaxed atmosphere from staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Restaurant de très bonne qualité

By

Novembro 11, 2019

Très bon séjour dans l'ensemble.merci a l'équipe sur place notamment Val et Gabriela.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Family stay

By

Novembro 10, 2019

Good stay.
We stay here on a regular basis .
Staff are very friendly .
Since a turn over in breakfast staff things need to get back to there high standards again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel in a handy location.

By

Novembro 09, 2019

My partner and I stayed for just one night this time and enjoyed the experience, as always.
Lovely hotel with great staff, nothing is too much trouble.
I would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overnight stay

By

Novembro 08, 2019

club

Lovely staff on reception, very helpful. Breakfast staff not so much, think more training in customer service is needed. I found them to be rude and unhelpful. I think the room itself was ok, just a bit tired on the decor, with new windows needed as well. Overall a lovely stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I would stay here again

By

Novembro 08, 2019

Nice small hotel, friendly helpful staff, I would stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and value

By

Novembro 05, 2019

platinumelite

Brilliant place to stay with great staff.. Very comfortable bed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business visit

By

Novembro 05, 2019

club

First time to this hotel, staff very attentive and welcoming. Great value for money. Will return.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor Housekeeping service

By

Novembro 05, 2019

The hotel itself is alright but the housekeeping needs to improve.

Leia mais
Ler menos

It says Holiday Inn on the outside, but ......

By

Novembro 03, 2019

I have stayed in many IHG properties and this is like a poor quality Holiday Inn Express and not what I have come to expect from the Holiday Inn brand.
It is dismal, pokey and soulless and being alongside the A55 with poor soundproofing it is very noisy all day and all night. (My room was on the front)
The bar area is quite frankly basic beyond belief. Cramped, poorly decorated, uncomfortable and when both bar staff disappear at 10pm for their break then customers are left to their own devices!
My room had a funny smell too, like it had been a smoking room and had been 'Febreezed' to within an inch of it's life and the mattress was well past it's sell by date.
This is all reflected in the cheap price of course. A normal H.I price would be much higher and if I had paid that I would be demanding money back, so I guess I got what I paid for?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient but ...

By

Novembro 03, 2019

platinumelite

Probably the worst nights sleep I have ever encountered in a Holiday Inn. I stayed in an Executive room and it was like being on the central reservation of a motorway. The windows did not close sufficiently well to block the noise of traffic, there was a spot light shining all night which cast light into the room and the bed was as hard as the floor. I’m not sure what has gone wrong but gone wrong it has. The hotel is at best tired. I asked at 1645 if it was possible to have food and they said yes the restaurant was open. I waited 20 minutes during which time staff, including someone who looked like a chef passed me in the restaurant but no one came to take an order so I gave up and went to the local pub. It’s disappointing because the hotel is located exactly where I need it to be but I would not use it again.

Leia mais
Ler menos