Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 499 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    19

Very good.

By

13 January 2017

All you want is a good, clean comfortable andreliable hotel when staying away from home, this ticks all those boxes.

Read More
Read Less

beds and furniture

By

13 January 2017

Beds and pillows could do with changing and furniture is faded and scruffy in executive rooms - could do with a refurbishment

Read More
Read Less

2 night family stay of 4

By

08 January 2017

club

Staff were courteous, friendly and helped out with any problems. We requested hot chocolate in our room on the second night and they obliged leaving sachets in with the tea and coffee. Not the prettiest location but the facilities and central location for us visiting family was excellent.

Definitely plan on staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

04 January 2017

club

Overall the stay was good, our bedroom was looking a little tired in comparison with other hotels I have stopped at but being fair was good value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Speckled Jim Thank you for taking the time to feedback on your recent stay at the hotel. Sorry to read that the bedroom looked tired. Most of our bedrooms have been refurbished last year and we hope to start work on the bathrooms soon. That you again for your feedback. Best Regards Niall
Read More
Read Less

amazing

By

04 January 2017

Amazing value for money! Staff are lovely. Room was clean, tidy, specious and very well decorated

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Amcy2013 Thank you for providing feedback on your stay at the hotel. Delighted to read that the facilities, and more so the service provided by the team were to your satisfaction. Best Regards Niall
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02 January 2017

club

This Holiday Inn has friendly staff and the usual comfortable rooms as well as a convenient location for travel to North Wales and Ireland.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Smithick17 Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback on your recent stay at the hotel. Delighted to read your positive comments especially regarding the service provided by the team. Best Regards Niall
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

02 January 2017

club

Good location, good price and very nice food in hotel but also other food outlets on site

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Bryndon Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the hotel. Good to hear that the location suited you, and very pleased to read your positive comments regarding the food. Best Regards Niall
Read More
Read Less

Good value stop-over.

By

31 December 2016

club

My wife and I stopped for one night and found the level of service/comfort and amenities were sound. The staff were friendly and courteous and the stay was excellent, though if you require a quiet room you must mention this on booking as one side of the hotel sits alongside a very busy road. Overall we had a good time and will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Guny59 Thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay at the hotel. Delighted to read such positive comments especially regarding the service provided by the team. On behalf of all the staff we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Niall
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

30 December 2016

club

brilliant stay whilst visiting family, sky sports a massive bonus, great friendly staff and superb breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
TAT41 Thank you for your review of your recent stay. Very pleasing to read the positive comments especially regarding the staff. Glad you were able to make use and enjoy the sky sports channels provided in your room. Regards Niall
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

30 December 2016

club

A lovely Holiday Inn, easy to access, lovely friendly staff, 24 hour reception service, lovely rooms and the breakfast is delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Tracy01443 Thank you for taking the time to post such a positive review of the hotel. Delighted to read that all aspects of your stay made for an enjoyable visit. Best Regards Niall
Read More
Read Less

W E James holiday Inn A55 Mold North Wales

By

30 December 2016

Excellent service all round, including room and bed comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Waunoleau1 Thank you for your review of your stay at the hotel. Naturally I was delighted to read that you had such an enjoyable stay. On behalf of the team thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. Best Regards Niall
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and amenities - would use again without question

By

28 December 2016

club

The hotel was excellent and suited our requirements and our dog was also made welcome. The staff were great and breakfast was very enjoyable. One drawback was access from south which required a bit of a detour but once familiar with this it was easier

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
AlJk Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent stay. Great to hear that "all" of your party enjoyed their stay. Naturally it is very pleasing to read such positive comments regarding the food and, more so, the service provided by the team. Best wishes for the New Year. Best Regards Niall
Read More
Read Less