Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 481 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

05 December 2016

Overall a great stay, but some improvement is required with the food service

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and welcoming

By

24 November 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel as the staff were friendly and helpful and room was clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
24 November 2016
Slim Blond Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay at the hotel. It was very pleasing to read that your bedroom allowed for a relaxing stay, and more so that the service provided by the staff made it an enjoyable one. Thank you once again for your positive comments as they are much appreciated by the team. Regards Niall
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Breakfast Choice

By

22 November 2016

club

Easy reaching distance to Airbus if staying on business. Excellent choice at breakfast, rooms were modern and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2016
Rumba69 Thank you for taking the time to feedback on your recent stay at the hotel. It is very pleasing to read that you found the location convenient, and more so that the facilities and food were to your liking. Thank you again for your positive comments, they are much appreciated by the team. Regards Niall
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

21 November 2016

platinumelite

A little out of the way to walk to anywhere but the staff are friendly, food is good and room was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
Robster59 Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay at the hotel. Very pleasing to read that you have an enjoyable stay, and that the food and service were to your liking. Thank you once again for your positive comments. Regards Niall
Read More
Read Less

average

By

15 November 2016

noisey room stank of cigarrets needs updateing food was nice staff nice

Posted byCustomerCare
23 November 2016
Dear hilly007, We thank you for choosing our hotel and going out of your way to share us your experience. We value your commendations in terms of the quality of our food options and cordial hotel staff members. Inversely, it is regretful to know that you had issues with regards to your room particularly with the unpleasant smell and it being a bit outdated. These are not the brand standards that we strive for so we will forward your thoughts to our team so we can make the necessary steps to achieve complete guest satisfaction. We appreciate your patronage to our brand so despite the slight setback from your stay, we hope to be able to welcome you back should your travels bring you back in the area. Kind Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Always dependable

By

09 November 2016

club

Reviewed previously..

Great location, local and various eating amenities, great friendly staff, rooms perfect (spacious, clean, comfy, fridge, SKY SPORTS, lovely added bonus of complimentary shortbread to accompany tea/coffee)..

Read More
Read Less

lovely room and great service

By

08 November 2016

club

We were very warmly greeted at the reception. Room was of a very good standard and excellent cleanliness. Because this hotel is on one carriageway of a dual carriageway, the staff were very helpful in explaining how to get out and back. Would happily recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 November 2016
beloved by Jesus Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback on your recent stay at the hotel. It was very pleasing to read that your bedroom enabled you to have an enjoyable stay, and that the helpfulness of the staff aided this. Thank you again for your feedback. Best Regards Niall
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic, genuine friendly staff

By

07 November 2016

I always try to stay at this hotel because the local staff are always genuine and very friendly, not like some robotic staff sometimes encountered, the food is also great, their own menu with tasty home cooked treats which also stand out from other chain hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
09 November 2016
Mike.G Thank you for your feedback of your most recent stay at the hotel. Naturally I was delighted to read the positive comments especially regarding the service provided by the team. Your feedback has been passed on to the chef and his team and is much appreciated. Great to hear that we are your hotel of choice when visiting the area, and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards Niall
Read More
Read Less

Executive rooms noisy Continental breakfast poor choice

By

07 November 2016

Being a Spire Elite member I stay in a lot of hotels in the group.
Had a free upgrade to Executive rooom these rooms are at the front corners of hotel with Noisy dual carriageway.
Switched to a standard room which was ok but needs new bathroom up grade.
Hotel is looking tired and is great for all the construction workers that stay there it's a perfect location for them.
Breakfast choice was poor unless you want a cooked breakfast.
Only full fat milk, no Muller Yoghurts as advertised very limited fruit and cereal choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 November 2016
Teeth123 Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay at the hotel. Naturally it was disappointing to read that there were aspects of your stay that failed to meet your expectations. We hope to begin refurbishment of the restaurant and lounge in the new year as I agree this area lets the hotel down with regard to the level of décor. Please accept my apologies for the shortcomings in the breakfast offering as there is no excuse for the standard to drop. There should be at least twelve cereal options and semi skimmed milk in the urn next to them. I have spoken to the chef regarding the provision of Muller yoghurt that needs to be available as well as the locally sourced options. Once again please accept my personal apologies, and thank you for bringing these matters to my attention. Best Regards Niall
Read More
Read Less

Yet again First Class comfort and service.

By

05 November 2016

The service and hospitality at Cheshire west is second to none,rooms are clean,food good and most af all staff hospitable and nothing too much trouble.
After 7 months here the service never lowers.
Well done Nial and his team.

Stuart

Read More
Read Less

A Hidden Gem of a Holiday Inn

By

05 November 2016

A1
as always
Great caring Staff
Treated always as a friend not just a Guest
Brilliant

Posted byHotelStaff
09 November 2016
collierbesc Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your most recent at the hotel. Fantastic to read that the team continue to provide a high standard of service, and that this contributing to a relaxing and enjoyable stay. Thank you again for your kind comments they are much appreciated by the team. Best Regards Niall
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

02 November 2016

club

Stayed for business and had a good stay for 1 evening.
Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2016
Rodney3 Thank you for your positive comments regarding your stay with us. Very pleasing to read that you had a pleasant overnight at the hotel. Regards Niall
Read More
Read Less