La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1316 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1316recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    722
  • 4 Stelle
    335
  • 3 Stelle
    110
  • 2 Stelle
    76
  • 1 Stelle
    73

Cleanliness and Home feeling

By

agosto 04, 2020

It was the comfort for me, I mean from the time I entered the hotel I felt relaxed and stoked to see the room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Refrigerator

By

agosto 03, 2020

club

My room was very nice and clean,but the Keurig coffee maker didn't work and the Refrigerator was way to small.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

acceptable under the present conditions

By

luglio 29, 2020

club

time for an update...not easy to find the entrance...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

luglio 29, 2020

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn. Easy check in/out process. I would say the bathroom could have been a little more cleaner, but I brought Clorox for that.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable beds and great service

By

luglio 28, 2020

everything was clean and neat. Bathroom was clean. Except need more toilet papers.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed the pillows were very nice to sleep on

By

luglio 26, 2020

club

The service was curtious and professional any questions were answered to the best of their ability I would stay their again and recommended this property easy accessible to food and shopping also family activities

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

COMPLETELY AMAZING, I WILL BE BACK!!!

By

luglio 25, 2020

At first I was a little skeptical getting the room, only because the pictures were so nice and the price was so low. I decided to get it because it was in the area I needed to be in. I am soooo glad I chose that room. From the outside it looks small, but as soon as you walk in its very nice and welcoming. Did I mention is actually big on the inside. But to fast forward, the room looks exactly like the pictures. The only thing missing was the walk-in shower I wanted in the picture, but the rest of the bathroom made up for the walk-in shower. It had a really nice set up. I had an amazing stay. My boyfriend and I will be coming back very soon.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Never coming back here

By

luglio 22, 2020

club

I booked here... and I was checked into a dirty room .. it was so dirty I wanted to get my money back and go else were. But we decided to tell the front and they gave us another room. Didn’t say sorry or anything it’s so unprofessional and won’t book again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poorly Managed - Extremely Unkept

By

luglio 21, 2020

platinumelite

I had to deal with an unexpected room change from the 3rd floor to the LL/basement; a mouse in my new room for 3 days, due to claims rooms were unavailable; inconsistent (overworked) housekeeping personnel; a leak just outside my room that caused the carpets to reek (during COVID!); extreme dust that caused my skin to react; arbitrary charges and holds on my business account; unaccommodating and extremely rude front desk staff (Roxanne, Jonelle, and Samantha give the hotel a very bad name; Brandon and Frank are great people).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Comfortable.

By

luglio 15, 2020

club

During this very trying time I felt very safe and comfortable. Not much for travel but had to make a trip in that area for personal reason, and really didn’t want to worry about my safety,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Stay

By

luglio 14, 2020

Hotel room was very clean. The hotel was very quiet an peaceful. The only downside was the beds are rock hard.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort

By

luglio 02, 2020

I enjoyed my rest there. House was being renovated and I need some place to stay after.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno