La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1423 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1423recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    791
  • 4 Stelle
    356
  • 3 Stelle
    117
  • 2 Stelle
    78
  • 1 Stelle
    81

Prompt and Friendly

By

luglio 07, 2021

I was greeted the moment I walked in and was checked into my room. The room was clean and modern. The pool was closed for renovations, but I didn't see a note when booking. So that was disappointing but the food and bartender made up for that. The fried chicken is amazing, highly recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly service

By

luglio 07, 2021

club

Friendly service. Veru accommodating in tough times. Good value. Don't bother with restaurant, at least not for breakfast. It was not good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Home Away from home

By

luglio 07, 2021

Always receive kind service from the front desk staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

luglio 07, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay. Especially the staff. Breakfast would have been nice, if included in our price.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Someone side swiped my car

By

luglio 07, 2021

The hotel was ok.. my bathroom flushed really loud... but my first night being parked in this hotel's parking lot someone side swiped my car and nothing has been done as of yet to rectify the situation.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed but I had to change the sheets

By

luglio 06, 2021

The hotel staff was pleasant on arrival. Check in was easy and pretty quick. When I arrived in the room it was clean but tight. There is no full length mirror or a bath tub option. Both of these things were disappointing. When I stay at a hotel I always inspect the sheets and mattresses for bugs and cleanliness. I found no bugs which is great but the pillow cases and fitted sheets on both beds were filthy and heavily stained. I’m not sure if the sheets weren’t changed or if they need new fresh white sheets and to stop recycling them because after a certain amount of times white gets nasty. I tried to call down to the front desk no answer they may have been busy I’m not sure. I walked down and let the staff know my issue and was given fitted sheets and pillowcases. I think they should’ve moved my room, or got housekeeping to make the bed completely over. I should not have to make my own bed but hey I did. Overall my staff was ok.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Front Desk Listened to My Concerns

By

luglio 04, 2021

My first night was not great, the room had obviously not been inspected for cleanliness. I noticed hair and things in the bed, and my Lysol wipes picked up way too much dirt from the desk/table area and remote.

Michelle at the front desk was awesome. She listened to my concerns and moved me to another room for my second night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place , great location , great customer service experience

By

luglio 02, 2021

When I arrived i was great by this lovely receptionist , full of energy , very fast checking me in , she just made my day
The room was perfect , very spacious , big bathroom , the most enjoyable thing in the room is the remote control for the blinds , omg i use it every 5 minutes

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Hotel Stay ever

By

giugno 30, 2021

club

My review speaks volumes to what my experience was. Thanks much

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bad service

By

giugno 30, 2021

club

I was really disappointed when I check the online site it said they had a pool and that was the only reason why I stayed. When I went to the pool it was closed. Nothing was on the site about it. Then we didn’t get any clean towels or wash clothes. Coffe machine wasn’t working I told the front desk, when they came to fix it I was in the shower and I ask them to come back and they never came back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ants in room/ shower not draining/ poor customer service

By

giugno 30, 2021

Overall we had a good experience at this hotel but we did notice there were ants crawling across the counter where the tv was. We did call the front desk and the lady stated to us “ ants are very active here this time of year so it’s normal to see them but if you want we can change your room”. So after killing about 6 ants we didn’t see anymore and decided to stay in the room. Next issue was while taking a shower the next morning I noticed the water was draining very slow and was going to overflow onto the floor if I didn’t shut the water off. This of course prompted another call to the front desk where my wife spoke with the same lady from the previous day. She didn’t even listen to the new problem before talking about the ants again and saying how she offered to change our room the day before. Needless to say we talked with a manager about her and got our room changed and had no more problems after that

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not up to minimal standards.

By

giugno 29, 2021

platinumelite

Very disappointed, hotel
Was lacking normal amenities, bath towels and coffee in the room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno