Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1417 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    788
  • 4 Stars
    354
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    80

Front Desk Listened to My Concerns

By

04 July 2021

My first night was not great, the room had obviously not been inspected for cleanliness. I noticed hair and things in the bed, and my Lysol wipes picked up way too much dirt from the desk/table area and remote.

Michelle at the front desk was awesome. She listened to my concerns and moved me to another room for my second night.

Read More
Read Less

Great place , great location , great customer service experience

By

02 July 2021

When I arrived i was great by this lovely receptionist , full of energy , very fast checking me in , she just made my day
The room was perfect , very spacious , big bathroom , the most enjoyable thing in the room is the remote control for the blinds , omg i use it every 5 minutes

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Stay ever

By

30 June 2021

club

My review speaks volumes to what my experience was. Thanks much

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

30 June 2021

club

I was really disappointed when I check the online site it said they had a pool and that was the only reason why I stayed. When I went to the pool it was closed. Nothing was on the site about it. Then we didn’t get any clean towels or wash clothes. Coffe machine wasn’t working I told the front desk, when they came to fix it I was in the shower and I ask them to come back and they never came back.

Read More
Read Less

Ants in room/ shower not draining/ poor customer service

By

30 June 2021

Overall we had a good experience at this hotel but we did notice there were ants crawling across the counter where the tv was. We did call the front desk and the lady stated to us “ ants are very active here this time of year so it’s normal to see them but if you want we can change your room”. So after killing about 6 ants we didn’t see anymore and decided to stay in the room. Next issue was while taking a shower the next morning I noticed the water was draining very slow and was going to overflow onto the floor if I didn’t shut the water off. This of course prompted another call to the front desk where my wife spoke with the same lady from the previous day. She didn’t even listen to the new problem before talking about the ants again and saying how she offered to change our room the day before. Needless to say we talked with a manager about her and got our room changed and had no more problems after that

Read More
Read Less

Not up to minimal standards.

By

29 June 2021

platinumelite

Very disappointed, hotel
Was lacking normal amenities, bath towels and coffee in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Could have been so much better

By

28 June 2021

The room I prepaid for was not available upon my arrival. The room I was given had no view ( looking at the wall of the building that housed the pool). The carpet had not been vacuumed (crumbs and other debris on the floor) and the bathroom not swept. On a card by the nightstand it stated housekeeping only cleaned every 5 days ( I only stayed 2 nights). You can hear the toilet flushing in the neighboring rooms. Loud guests. Not an enjoyable experience!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

28 June 2021

club

The staff was exceptional at this hotel. They were helpful, friendly and went above and beyond. Thanks for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

21 June 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Clean property. There was a party going on in the ball room. We were notified at checkin and give. Rooms on higher floor

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

14 June 2021

This is very comfortable hotel. The staff are all very friendly and kind. They go out of their way to help. AND the beds are some of the most comfortable in a hotel... And I've stayed at several hotels in the area. And if you want to relax, go down and sit by the water feature near the ballrooms. It is simple, yet elegant and very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

12 June 2021

platinumelite

We had a spacious comfortable room. We had a relaxing stay. Staff was friendly, helpful and professional. We've stayed here numerous times and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Premium experience

By

11 June 2021

Never stayed at a Holiday inn before unbelievable cleanliness. Wonderful amenities in beautifully upgraded. Would definitely recommend to any traveler.

Read More
Read Less