Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 13 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 14 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service Better customer service from the front clerks. A friendly smile and a greeting goes a long way not a sassy attitude. 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ms Refrigerator had trash in it. Overall my stay was very pleasant. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by History Day Trip I was very pleasantly surprised at how well the hotel had planned for the large influx of families coming to the area for the National History Day competition being held at UMD. The shuttle service was great and so appreciated. The staff were busy but always courteous and helpful and had a great attitude. I will definitely stay there again if back in the area and would recommend it to anyone going to the area looking for a place to stay. 30 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room A, Staff A , Food Service F Overall a pleasant stay. I travel often and have come to expect a refrigerator and microwave in the room. These ammenities were absent but the room was clean and comfortable. No continental breakfast (or even coffee) was provided. The adjoining restaurant served good food but was way over-priced - especially for breakfast. The restaurant was nearly empty when my family ate there and we were the only patrons that ordered from the menu. It took 45 minutes for an omelet and pancakes to be served. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay The staff was great during our stay. We were there for NHD and the extra shuttles they provided were very handy. I would not suggest to eat in the restaurant. The staff was not very competent. The food was pretty expensive for breakfast as well. 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding experience I usually do not do reviews but the reviews I read about this hotel were not very encouraging. I think it is necessary to let people know that this is a great hotel to stay at. I called the week before we were due to arrive to find out how to get from the airport to the hotel. Kevin was great and gave me three options and explained the cost of each. We were late getting into DC due to many delays. I decided not to figure out the metro that late. Instead we used one of Kevin's other suggestions and used a private shuttle. Upon arriving very late to the hotel, we were greeted by Victor who welcomed us, quickly checked us in, and explained the hotel shuttle service. The next afternoon, we were shuttled to the University and quickly picked up when needed. This was the service we received all week long. We were shuttled back and forth to the University and the Metro. Anytime we needed directions or suggestions the staff at the front desk were very helpful. Kevin, Victor, Lisa, Karla, shuttle drivers, and all that I did not get names for did an outstanding job during our stay. The room was cleaned daily (even when we slept late), the bed was comfortable, and the noise level was not too bad when you consider the number of students that were staying for the NHD competition. The restaurant was a very pleasant surprise! We had dinner there and often ordered food to take out to our room. The service was great and they were always very accommodating. Thank you staff for making our stay such a positive experience! 27 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just do what you say you will! I want to try to be diplomatic on this review but the truth is that I didn’t like my stay at all. Part of what I want to see is convenience; my hotel should be my home away from home. I didn’t get that feeling at all. It started when I tried to book the rooms and got attitude from the front desk. I had to hang up and book through Priority Club Rewards in order to be treated in a kind manner. I brought a small school group in for a contest and spent a good part of the week seeing the D.C. monuments as well. I was told that I could get a shuttle every morning to the Metro or the contest so I bought passes for the week. The shuttle turned out to be a nightmare as the hotel apparently has multiple policies depending on who you asked. Sometimes I was told that they didn’t take reservations for rides. I had to call right when I was ready to leave which made me late for functions. Other times I thought I had my ride only to get kicked out because someone had reserved the shuttle. See my problem? Worse, I was often lied to. No matter when I called I was told that the shuttle driver was on his way and had just left to come get us. Little did the front desk know that multiple groups were standing together and making the calls. We compared notes and realized that 30 people from four states were waiting on the same 10 seat shuttle and all had been told it was on the way just for them. We all waited over an hour in 93 degree heat for a shuttle that had to travel ten minutes. When the driver finally arrived he informed us that he wasn’t supposed to come for another hour. Apparently they expected to stall us for two hours! Other problems were also rampant. The electrical outlets in my bathroom didn’t work. The restaurant was slow (had to take my check to them to cash out) and the food was bad. The air conditioners were going out in several rooms and one guest had to leave her room and sit in the lobby until the repairman finished. She got dinner while she waited and then got in trouble for eating outside of her room, even though her room was off limits! These sorts of issues happened all week. I do give the facility high marks for cleanliness and Kevin seemed like a nice guy at the front desk. Housekeeping was good and brought towels when I needed them. Still, I’m pretty turned off by the whole visit. 24 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great value for money Good comfortable hotel... not a full service Holiday inn, more like a holiday Inn Express, but very comfortable rooms. 24 June 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>