Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 651 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    43

Excellent service and shuttle!

By

20 July 2017

club

We were very impressed with the friendly service and free shuttle! The room was very modern, clean and comfortable! Thank you for the great accommodations!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Team!

By

19 July 2017

Everyone worked together to make sure our stay was perfect! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 July 2017

club

The customer service was excellent and the room was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Horror place

By

16 July 2017

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Horrible

Read More
Read Less

POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

14 July 2017

club

My stay in this Holiday Inn was horrible for the following reasons:
1. Poor Customer Service
2. Unclean Conference rooms
3. So noisy from constant repair work going on.
4. We have to literally beg for bath towels.
5. AC in my children's room was not working, we told front desk, so the three children had to cramp in our room. They did not fix the AC until the next day.
6. We paid for microphones in two conference rooms but only got microphone usage in one conference room. I told front desk personnel, he said the IT guy is not on duty.
7. One of my family member had bed bug in their room and they moved them to another room that has bed bug again.

Read More
Read Less

Staying at hotel

By

14 July 2017

club

The stay was relaxing quiet clean. Close to malls gas stations restaurant gyms clubs. Easy to get. Safe environment. Plenty of people security an police officers. Some friendly people.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

14 July 2017

club

Very good experience. Definitely recommend this place. Overall very good value.

Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast selection

By

12 July 2017

club

Breakfast selection was good, but we were treated suspiciously when entering the breakfast area!
Staff not very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Most Amazing Experience!!!

By

12 July 2017

A must stay! Courteous staff! Great food! Impecable service!! Beautiful room! AC was great! Lacking nothing!! Luxury for an affordable price! Best deal in town!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

10 July 2017

club

Sleeping at night was good. We were able to sleep at night and well rested. The beds in the rooms are soft comfortable to sleep in them.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

10 July 2017

club

Large rooms and nice staff. I would sray at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable firm bed

By

09 July 2017

club

Our room was comfortable and had been recently renovated except for the air/heating system. It worked adequately but was very noisy. And the air flow was very unevenly distributed around the room; Hence, I was cold one minute and hot as soon as I cut the air conditioner down or off. The elevator was badly in need of renovation and looked dirty with worn out carpeting, etc. I stayed on the 3rd floor and the hallway was quiet, especially for a week-end. The hotel staff seem very pleasant and cooperative with regards to making our stay enjoyable for the most part.

Read More
Read Less