Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1304 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1304opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    716
  • 4 Estrellas
    332
  • 3 Estrellas
    109
  • 2 Estrellas
    76
  • 1 Estrellas
    71

Holiday Inn mini vacation

By

25 junio 2020

I have nothing but praise for the staff at your location only complaint with the breakfast bar nice open back up the phone would be nice also however it is what it is I will easily recommend your location to any friends that need overnight accommodations and I plan on staying there again !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

24 junio 2020

The pool and breakfast were shut down due to COVID but I didn’t find this out until I arrived. The room was dirty, there was hair in the shower and on the bathroom door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Away time

By

14 junio 2020

club

Great service. Rooms really nice and clean. Beds clean and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

12 junio 2020

club

Amazing front desk staff, young women. My room was clean, quiet and bed was heavenly. I couldn't move only to go to work. Bathroom clean.

I will come an stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overnight stay

By

12 junio 2020

platinumelite

Overall, the experience was good. The attention to detail when cleaning the bathroom (tub, toilet, floor, and sink) could have been better as it seemed those items were not sanitized or wiped down properly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleaning

By

10 junio 2020

club

The room was clean by the bathroom there was a used towel in the floor full of water

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Monday meeting

By

07 junio 2020

club

I have a Monday morning meeting every week. This week we choose your hotel. Very clean rooms, AC working well. The bed was really big and comfy. The chair, the sofa and the bench were too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad air quality

By

28 mayo 2020

Overall, hotel rooms require extensive cleaning. Debris is coming from the large headboard padding, curtains, sofa and A/C effectively creating a soup of fibrous torment.
The hotel neglect of the A/C system is most unforgivable. The hotel rooms are hot and the A/C is blowing more debris in the space.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really comfortable bed spacious and great service

By

26 mayo 2020

club

I really enjoyed my time there can't wait until I can go back and stay again it was very peaceful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Calidad

By

25 mayo 2020

club

Es un hotel muy limpio el personanao da un exelente servicio

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

19 mayo 2020

club

Clean, and nice hotel. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone and would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 mayo 2020

club

It was clean and comfortable. The affordability was good as well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información