Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1297 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1297opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    714
  • 4 Estrellas
    329
  • 3 Estrellas
    109
  • 2 Estrellas
    76
  • 1 Estrellas
    69

Bad air quality

By

28 mayo 2020

Overall, hotel rooms require extensive cleaning. Debris is coming from the large headboard padding, curtains, sofa and A/C effectively creating a soup of fibrous torment.
The hotel neglect of the A/C system is most unforgivable. The hotel rooms are hot and the A/C is blowing more debris in the space.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really comfortable bed spacious and great service

By

26 mayo 2020

club

I really enjoyed my time there can't wait until I can go back and stay again it was very peaceful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Calidad

By

25 mayo 2020

club

Es un hotel muy limpio el personanao da un exelente servicio

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

19 mayo 2020

club

Clean, and nice hotel. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone and would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 mayo 2020

club

It was clean and comfortable. The affordability was good as well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

15 mayo 2020

The room was clean and comfortable. Staff was out standing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness and comfortable

By

01 abril 2020

club

I like the customer service cleanliness in the room and feel at home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of my favorites

By

22 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Great motel for extended stay when I am in town for work in MD.or DC.TV has a great picture,and doors are quiet than most.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great professional staff

By

21 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Great service. Had an emergency, had to extend my stay. There were no problem extending, getting room cleaned or getting meal vouchers

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Overall Experience

By

15 marzo 2020

Staff was great! Rooms, facilities were clean and modern. We attended the breakfast buffet daily, Kim helped the kids with their orders. Orange juice should be provided with breakfast. It was $3.50 a cup and sold out!? Indoor pool was great, kids loved swimming. The bar and shuttle staff was prompt and cordial.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy and safe

By

14 marzo 2020

club

I thought this Holiday Inn was a safe place to stay, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean, quiet and very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and wonderful food

By

12 marzo 2020

Staff was fantastic to worth with and the breakfast bar was clean and fresh

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información