Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,1

en base a 628 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

628opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    313
  • 4 Estrellas
    173
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Great Stay

By

24. Juni 2017

club

Great stay no complaints Staff was great and know the area for the best places to eat

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

21. Juni 2017

This hotel has been our "home away from home" while our daughter has been attending college and grad school in Washington, DC. We returned after almost a year and were welcomed back like family by the entire staff that remembered us! Thank you for a wonderful visit, hope to return soon!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

filthy windows

By

21. Juni 2017

club

filthy windows, elevator smells of smoke - AND has no air - ITS HOT IN THERE. Front desk calls late at night to ask me to give them a perfect 10 on the survey - AFTER i'm already asleep! SERIOUSLY?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DIrty and falling apart

By

21. Juni 2017

Like an old horse, this hotel needs to be retired.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly helpfull staff

By

20. Juni 2017

Very welcoming, friendly helpfull staff...this includes front desk barman and cleaners....rooms clean...free curtisey bus took us to the metro / train and picked us up...rooms newly renovated and painted...
Breakfast plenty to choose from...we hadnt booked breakfast but had 1 free with complements....
Would deffinatley stay here again if we were coming back to Washington dc...
Thank you ....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Traveled with school group for National History Day and this was a great location to stay. Excellent staff and wonderful restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed - expected more for the price

By

20. Juni 2017

After spending 5 hours in a car in 90 degree weather to come to a room with hvac not on and took hours to cool down we did not get the rest we needed and we were disappointed. Expected better service for the price and for a reputable hotel felt very let down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another wonderful stay.

By

19. Juni 2017

platinumelite

I stay here often because it is close to the office and convenient to Metro and downtown DC.

The only issue I had this time was parking. There are a lot of trailers in the side lot because they are remodeling. Well, since I stay here often, to have a minor inconvenience this time so that the rooms will be nicer next time is a minor hardship.

The staff is always pleasant, courteous, and friendly. The lobby and common space is clean.

I like the indoor pool to relax. Hopefully they will open up the hot tub or expand the size of the fitness room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Staff!!!

By

16. Juni 2017

This stay was amazing because of the staff. From front desk, (Keisha, Anastasia, Sarah...) to the drivers, (Greg, ...) to housekeeping, I would highly recommend this Hotel. Very busy week for them and they did great. Thanks Team Holiday Inn!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean remodeled room

By

15. Juni 2017

club

Good internet
That was extremely helpful but very overworked. Pool was clean but old and due for a remodel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good bed

By

15. Juni 2017

club

This was a busy week for the hotel. The shuttle was an essential service for us. Some of the shuttle drivers were so kind. It may be that the hotel should contract for additional shuttles when serving such a large conference at UMD.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

15. Juni 2017

Great value for the money and convenient to various locations in College Park, MD

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información