Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1415 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1415avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    787
  • 4 Étoiles
    353
  • 3 Étoiles
    117
  • 2 Étoiles
    78
  • 1 Étoiles
    80

Best Hotel Stay ever

By

juin 30, 2021

club

My review speaks volumes to what my experience was. Thanks much

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad service

By

juin 30, 2021

club

I was really disappointed when I check the online site it said they had a pool and that was the only reason why I stayed. When I went to the pool it was closed. Nothing was on the site about it. Then we didn’t get any clean towels or wash clothes. Coffe machine wasn’t working I told the front desk, when they came to fix it I was in the shower and I ask them to come back and they never came back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ants in room/ shower not draining/ poor customer service

By

juin 30, 2021

Overall we had a good experience at this hotel but we did notice there were ants crawling across the counter where the tv was. We did call the front desk and the lady stated to us “ ants are very active here this time of year so it’s normal to see them but if you want we can change your room”. So after killing about 6 ants we didn’t see anymore and decided to stay in the room. Next issue was while taking a shower the next morning I noticed the water was draining very slow and was going to overflow onto the floor if I didn’t shut the water off. This of course prompted another call to the front desk where my wife spoke with the same lady from the previous day. She didn’t even listen to the new problem before talking about the ants again and saying how she offered to change our room the day before. Needless to say we talked with a manager about her and got our room changed and had no more problems after that

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not up to minimal standards.

By

juin 29, 2021

platinumelite

Very disappointed, hotel
Was lacking normal amenities, bath towels and coffee in the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Could have been so much better

By

juin 28, 2021

The room I prepaid for was not available upon my arrival. The room I was given had no view ( looking at the wall of the building that housed the pool). The carpet had not been vacuumed (crumbs and other debris on the floor) and the bathroom not swept. On a card by the nightstand it stated housekeeping only cleaned every 5 days ( I only stayed 2 nights). You can hear the toilet flushing in the neighboring rooms. Loud guests. Not an enjoyable experience!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff

By

juin 28, 2021

club

The staff was exceptional at this hotel. They were helpful, friendly and went above and beyond. Thanks for a great stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome stay

By

juin 21, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Clean property. There was a party going on in the ball room. We were notified at checkin and give. Rooms on higher floor

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home Away From Home

By

juin 14, 2021

This is very comfortable hotel. The staff are all very friendly and kind. They go out of their way to help. AND the beds are some of the most comfortable in a hotel... And I've stayed at several hotels in the area. And if you want to relax, go down and sit by the water feature near the ballrooms. It is simple, yet elegant and very relaxing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable

By

juin 12, 2021

platinumelite

We had a spacious comfortable room. We had a relaxing stay. Staff was friendly, helpful and professional. We've stayed here numerous times and will stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Premium experience

By

juin 11, 2021

Never stayed at a Holiday inn before unbelievable cleanliness. Wonderful amenities in beautifully upgraded. Would definitely recommend to any traveler.

En savoir plus
Réduire

N/a

By

juin 10, 2021

Overall a fun stay with friendly staff. Very easy checking in and checking out. Everything was very efficient

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ok, but management should select contractors more carefully

By

juin 03, 2021

Ok, but management should select contractors more carefully. There was a new thermostat on the wall in my room which does absolutely nothing. AC had to be controlled with knobs on the unit itself. Peeling paint on the bathroom ceiling.

En savoir plus
Réduire