Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1416 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1416Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    788
  • 4 Sterne
    353
  • 3 Sterne
    117
  • 2 Sterne
    78
  • 1 Sterne
    80

Great place , great location , great customer service experience

By

02. Juli 2021

When I arrived i was great by this lovely receptionist , full of energy , very fast checking me in , she just made my day
The room was perfect , very spacious , big bathroom , the most enjoyable thing in the room is the remote control for the blinds , omg i use it every 5 minutes

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel Stay ever

By

30. Juni 2021

club

My review speaks volumes to what my experience was. Thanks much

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad service

By

30. Juni 2021

club

I was really disappointed when I check the online site it said they had a pool and that was the only reason why I stayed. When I went to the pool it was closed. Nothing was on the site about it. Then we didn’t get any clean towels or wash clothes. Coffe machine wasn’t working I told the front desk, when they came to fix it I was in the shower and I ask them to come back and they never came back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ants in room/ shower not draining/ poor customer service

By

30. Juni 2021

Overall we had a good experience at this hotel but we did notice there were ants crawling across the counter where the tv was. We did call the front desk and the lady stated to us “ ants are very active here this time of year so it’s normal to see them but if you want we can change your room”. So after killing about 6 ants we didn’t see anymore and decided to stay in the room. Next issue was while taking a shower the next morning I noticed the water was draining very slow and was going to overflow onto the floor if I didn’t shut the water off. This of course prompted another call to the front desk where my wife spoke with the same lady from the previous day. She didn’t even listen to the new problem before talking about the ants again and saying how she offered to change our room the day before. Needless to say we talked with a manager about her and got our room changed and had no more problems after that

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not up to minimal standards.

By

29. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Very disappointed, hotel
Was lacking normal amenities, bath towels and coffee in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could have been so much better

By

28. Juni 2021

The room I prepaid for was not available upon my arrival. The room I was given had no view ( looking at the wall of the building that housed the pool). The carpet had not been vacuumed (crumbs and other debris on the floor) and the bathroom not swept. On a card by the nightstand it stated housekeeping only cleaned every 5 days ( I only stayed 2 nights). You can hear the toilet flushing in the neighboring rooms. Loud guests. Not an enjoyable experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

28. Juni 2021

club

The staff was exceptional at this hotel. They were helpful, friendly and went above and beyond. Thanks for a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome stay

By

21. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Clean property. There was a party going on in the ball room. We were notified at checkin and give. Rooms on higher floor

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home Away From Home

By

14. Juni 2021

This is very comfortable hotel. The staff are all very friendly and kind. They go out of their way to help. AND the beds are some of the most comfortable in a hotel... And I've stayed at several hotels in the area. And if you want to relax, go down and sit by the water feature near the ballrooms. It is simple, yet elegant and very relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

12. Juni 2021

platinumelite

We had a spacious comfortable room. We had a relaxing stay. Staff was friendly, helpful and professional. We've stayed here numerous times and will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Premium experience

By

11. Juni 2021

Never stayed at a Holiday inn before unbelievable cleanliness. Wonderful amenities in beautifully upgraded. Would definitely recommend to any traveler.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

N/a

By

10. Juni 2021

Overall a fun stay with friendly staff. Very easy checking in and checking out. Everything was very efficient

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen