Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1500 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    835
  • 4 Stars
    378
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    85

Great service

By

May 18, 2022

Hotel staff was nice. Check in was easy. The rooms could have been cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

May 17, 2022

Could be more COVID conscious. Inconsistent mask staffing, both at front desk and staff that visits the rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the price

By

May 17, 2022

Check in was pretty easy and the staff was nice. Only issue was the pillows were a bit rough

Read More
Read Less

The Manager and The Property

By

May 01, 2022

I will say that the first day I was a little skeptical about staying at this location, but as time went on the manger showed me why her location in college park is the top of the list choice. Her way of handling multiple issues and concerns for the guest is exceptional and she goes above and beyond to make sure that anyone at her property is accommodate and well token care of. Definitely recommend a raise or some type of reward be given to her!.

Read More
Read Less

Details matter

By

April 27, 2022

Our room had a wonderful piece of furniture with a mirror, shelf, hooks, charging station and even a small stool to use...and it made a big difference in feeling relaxed and that everything had a place.

Read More
Read Less

Great room for great price

By

December 18, 2021

club

Great room for great price. Friendly and responsive staff. Great halls and bars.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, good temp

By

December 15, 2021

platinumelite

Overall decent place
Only complaints, was first given a room across from elevator. As soon as I got in, I heard the elevator through my closed door.
I had to change room, and the key did not work at first. Another trip to the lobby
Bed a little firmer than I would have liked
Shower curtain had a hole but otherwise clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

December 06, 2021

This place was clean and convenient. Nothing to be excited about, it was a nice and clean hotel. The guest bathrooms were locked 24/7 and that was extremely irritating. Especially when driving out of the area for business, no convenience stores with bathrooms and then you get to the lobby to find a locked bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

December 06, 2021

Nice Hotel
We enjoyed staying here. We were traveling and found that this hotel was closer, staff were nice, we would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Hotel was clean, we were very pleased

Read More
Read Less

shuttle service

By

December 02, 2021

club

great that you maintain a shuttle service to the National Archives at College Park

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 30, 2021

club

Came in to town with my daughter (10) for a football game. The staff was absolutely phenomenal from the moment we entered the property. The common areas and rooms were tidy and clean. There were very minimal areas that could have used a bit more "concern" by housekeeping around the property but overall this was one of the best properties that we've stayed with in the last 4-5 years. The beds were cozy and clean. Water pressure in shower could have been a bit better but consider that it took that many things down the list before I find something to give 7/10. You definatly will not be disappointed with your stay at this property

Read More
Read Less

When Customer Service is Not Efficient

By

November 22, 2021

club

1. I called in to make a reservation and was offered the 1,000 bonus point option. I paid and checked in 30 minutes later around 7pm. There was no reference or mention of breakfast. It was assumed as guests we would have complimentary breakfast. My wife and I were later told we were not entitled to breakfast. This was such an embarassment, and insulting. No apologies were offered.


2. We could not drink coffee in the room because the coffee machine was a reservoir of accumulated dust.

3. We could not turn on the TV due to the "special" technical remote control available. The next morning, we called front desk for assistance and was tutored on how to hold down 2 buttons at the same time to power on the TV.

Read More
Read Less