Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1369 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    760
  • 4 Stars
    347
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    74

Good location

By

January 24, 2021

Fast check in ,management Very good, staff knows there job very well ,I will be back

Read More
Read Less

Slept like a king

By

January 21, 2021

Some folks steal towels - I tried to steal the mattress Never slept better. The room was clean and the toiletries were 5-star. French milled soap, generous and high quality shampoo and conditioner. For the price point, I can't say I've ever had a better hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!

By

January 16, 2021

club

Hotel staff was very friendly!! Hotel was clean!! In the center of everything! Amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home for the holidays

By

January 14, 2021

platinumelite

The team at this hotel has me returning every time I'm in the DC area. They work hard to make sure everyone is comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Cozy Staycation

By

January 13, 2021

My husband and I just needed to get away from the kids after the holidays and it was really nice to relax a bit and also still get some things done as well. The location is very convenient for shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

January 10, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoy your stay at this hotel! Staff very friendly and helpful. Close to interstate and services i,e. Food gas shopping. It’s a can’t go wrong place. Booked with clc. You will be happy you picked this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 31, 2020

I have been a member since 2011..by fae my best hotel in college park md. I have experienced a room with no heat and hot water immediately felt with..staff is awesome.mngr.janell,samantha, levitius, and others are polite knowledgeable and willing to make sure your stay is comfortable..I was charged an incidental by new staff worker which was not necessary since there have been exceptions to being charged to me before..

Read More
Read Less

Practical accommodations

By

December 29, 2020

platinumelite

Despite Covid concerns there are certain business activities that require in person visits. the Holiday Inn hotels have made safe travel accommodations available to us. we know food service and other amenities can't be available but they do what they can.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staycation

By

December 28, 2020

Place was clean and a great stay. It felt good to be away for a week in a clean and comfortable space. The cleaners only come if requested which I thought was great because the room is my unmasked space.

Read More
Read Less

Best Place to Stay

By

December 18, 2020

club

This the best place to stay in College Park.convient to shopping,gas and highways. Indoor pool, even though I wasn't able to experince it because of the pandemic I was able to workout in the gym. Here are some things that should be added: key card entry for customer to go out and smoke on the patio so they can get back in without going all the way around the building.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

December 18, 2020

club

The people at the front desk were extremely kind and accommodating! Our first room the hallway smelled of cigarette smoke. We called the front desk and Samantha brought up new keys personally for a new room on a different floor!

Read More
Read Less

No Fuss Stay

By

December 16, 2020

Last minute visit due to travel restrictions. Everything was great.

Read More
Read Less