Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 492 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    30

Eh

By

September 29, 2016

club

hotel was okay just what we needed. Just a place to lay our heads at night. Nothing fancy. Under renovations so beware

Read More
Read Less

Bad customer service

By

September 28, 2016

Old building, old furniture and bad customer service.
Good bed and you can have a good sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great for UMD

By

September 28, 2016

club

Great overnight stay...
Close to DC...
The staff was very helpful and accommodating...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear SJ211, We appreciate your positive feedback and thank you for recognizing the staff and our accommodation.
Read More
Read Less

Older hotel with average staff.

By

September 25, 2016

club

Older hotel with average staff.
Older hotel with average staff.
Older hotel with average staff.
Older hotel with average staff.
Older hotel with average staff.
Older hotel with average staff.
Older hotel with average staff.
Older hotel with average staff.
Older hotel with average staff.
Older hotel with average staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear just_don, Thank you for your feedback after your recent stay with us. I want to apologize for falling short in meeting your expectation. While I can understand about the older hotel, I must say was disappointed to hear about the average staff. It is obvious that we have work to do and as the new management company our goal is to exceed customer expectation. We will be going through renovation shortly and I hope you will come back and visit us with a new product and higher level in customer service. Once again I apologize and looking forward to second chance.
Read More
Read Less

great

By

September 25, 2016

club

the restaurant was the best, the resurant was the best part. the staff was very helpful and frendly

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear dinrail, Thank you for reviewing our hotel and we appreciate your kind comments especially about the restaurant and its staff. Please come back and see us again.
Read More
Read Less

great breakfast and tremendous staff

By

September 19, 2016

Waitress" and hosts were outstanding. They could not do enough for my wife and me. Also, the food at the buffet was first class with all items.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Toma313, We appreciate you reviewing our hotel after your recent stay with us and thank you recognizing our restaurant staff and the breakfast buffet. Please come back and visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Right next to IKEA

By

September 19, 2016

After a 10 hour drive we were met by a friendly staff willing to answer questions and review what the property had to offer - free shuttle, work out room, places to eat in the area. The room was relaxing, clean, and comfortable. Wifi was free. The bed was soft and the pillows were perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, comfortable rooms

By

September 17, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel, good price and friendly staff.About three miles from the metro but shuttle takes you there.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Kulvinder, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel after your recent stay with us. Thanks for recognizing our friendly staff and how close we are to the metro. We truly appreciate your kind comment and looking forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

September 16, 2016

Our family held a family reunion at the Holiday Inn-College Park, Maryland and we had an awesome time. From the time we starting planning to the last day of our reunion, the planning staff and management treated us with such respect and concern. As the coordinator, all I heard from the family was how much they enjoyed themselves. The food at the banquet was wow, great!
If you are looking for a hotel that offers class and comfort, this is the place to go.

Thank you for making our reunion a success.

Read More
Read Less

OK for overnight stay

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here before, and it's a decent hotel. This time, even though I'm Platinum Elite member, they didn't have any king beds available - only full size. Minor inconvenience, but thought that with this level of Awards Program that they would reserve some king rooms for their best customers.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 29, 2016
Dear Peaker, Thank you for being a repeat guest at our hotel, and for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. It is unfortunate that your most recent stay was not at par with your previous stay, especially with the room accommodation. We strive to accommodate guests and all their needs, and can understand your dissatisfaction. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Inner peace

By

September 16, 2016

It was a great escape after business was handled for the day

Read More
Read Less

Great location and professional staff

By

September 15, 2016

This hotel was convenient to major roadways and to businesses I was visiting. The staff was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less