Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 601 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great stay

By

May 21, 2017

Great stay. Excellent staff. The location is close to Univ of Maryland. IKEA. There is a shell just across the road.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service, under renovation

By

May 20, 2017

Your hotel is going undergoing renovations and did not honor my advance purchase king-size room. The staff did not want to try to accommodate or even rectify the situation

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Convenient and Clean

By

May 19, 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel twice now and each time I've had a great experience. The hotel is clean and quiet. The rooms are fresh and comfortable. The staff and the courtesy shuttle driver are friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Kind Greetings and Fun times

By

May 19, 2017

club

Great place to stay the service is consistent. Even though they are in the process of being renovated the staff is very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Over all a good place

By

May 17, 2017

club

I would say the Construction in the area where we stayed was a big issue the air in the room was inconsistent. However overall it was a good location easy access to restaurants and the Metro.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Buffet

By

May 15, 2017

club

Rooms were comfortable and the a/c worked. Outlet were a bit loose and one didnt work that was next to my bed on the nightstand lamp. Breakfast Buffet was a one of a kind experience. The best and most reasonable if you ask me.

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

May 15, 2017

club

The hotel is always clean and good breakfast and the staff is very helpful and nice as well always enjoy coming to there hotels

Read More
Read Less

The bed was exellent

By

May 10, 2017

club

Everything was out of sight. I was in heaven for 5 days...The greatest service i've ever recieved from a hotel. You guys are the coolest.

Read More
Read Less

Check in with Keisha....professional and friendly!

By

May 10, 2017

club

The Red Hatters Luncheon and Fashion Show was a great affair and my stay here was just pleasant. I truly enjoyed myself. My friends also had a great time. Miss Keisha was awesome.... No wonder she is employee of the month! My room was just what I requested...thank you very much! I ate dinner at Moose Creek. Crab soup was good. Firecracker shrimp...too pricey and for those small shrimp and it wasn't even spicey enough ,tasted more duck sauce..Mark was a wonderful everything ....host, server???

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy with stay but staff is friendly and helpful

By

May 09, 2017

club

My first night after traveling we were placed in a wing of the hotel that had construction and her woken up early from hearing the construction workers. After being moved to a new room for the second night we were told it was a king room and it was to double Queens. That was fine but again we were woken up fairly early by housekeeping asking if we were checking out and this happened the third night as well. The staff at the front desk were very kind and helpful and help us find places around to visit. Overall I am disappointed that I used my rewards nights at this hotel. They were very clean and I did like that we had a refrigerator and microwave in our room.

Read More
Read Less

visit to washington

By

May 07, 2017

club

My room would have been better but it had a stale old smell to it, I used some lysol to refresh the smell. After a
while the staleness came back.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 02, 2017

club

Front desk staff was great! Shuttle service was a very nice service so we didn't have to drive our car around a very busy city.

Read More
Read Less