Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 530 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great service

By

January 15, 2017

People take care of you. Friendly staff and rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel. Good location

By

January 14, 2017

Very good Review. It was comfy and clean. Food good. Would use it again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed, extremely helpful staff

By

January 13, 2017

club

The staff was so kind to us, helping us carry our bags and not accepting tips. They are definetly the stars of this hotel which is changing and improving all the time. We live a few blocks away and come to this hotel for a "staycation" from time-to-time.

Read More
Read Less

Everything is great except...

By

January 13, 2017

Everything is great except the restaurant/bar service and food. Great price, location, room,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff!

By

January 13, 2017

This is a great value hotel with a friendly staff. However the facility is a bit old and outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location, needs an update

By

January 11, 2017

Wonderful location and staff was very courteous. However, this hotel needs an update in accommodations. Still comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

December 29, 2016

Great place and location. Great breakfast. Great front desk service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear tdecco, Thank you for your positive review and we appreciate you staying with us. Looking forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Okay experience

By

December 23, 2016

Okay experience, but some issues with heater thermostat and number of outlets. Three appliances, but only 2 could be plugged in at a time.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear Midwest45, Thank you for your feedback after your recent stay with us. I was disappointed to hear that your stay was a okay experience and wanted you to know that the issues you experienced during your stay will be addressed in upcoming renovation. I also want to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience. If ever you are in the area again I would love for you to consider us again.
Read More
Read Less

Business travel go to hotel

By

December 21, 2016

Holiday Inn consistently offers an affordable, clean, and comfortable business home away from home. I always check here first when traveling for business.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 21, 2016

The guest services reps are friendly and helpful. I received my room keys and was in my room in five minutes. Just what I needed after a long day of work.

Read More
Read Less

complimentary breakfast

By

December 20, 2016

club

I suggest a complimentary breakfast or at least coffee and donuts near the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

großartiger Service, komfotables Zimmer, gutes Essen

By

December 15, 2016

club

Das Personal war außerordentlich hilfsbereit und engagiert, da bei der Anreise auf dem Flughafen mein Gepäck verloren gegangen war.

Das Hotel selbst war ruhig. Als störend empfand ich allerdings die deutlichen Geräusche aus den Nachbarzimmern, bedingt durch die dünnen Wände.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear Murkelpapi, Thank you for reviewing our hotel after your recent stay with us and we truly appreciate your feedback. Thank you also for recognizing the staff for being helpful and engaging and also assisting with your lost luggage. We will certainly address the thin walls during our upcoming renovation. Once again thank you and please come back and see us again.
Read More
Read Less