Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1290 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    708
  • 4 Stars
    329
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    69

One of my favorites

By

March 22, 2020

platinumelite

Great motel for extended stay when I am in town for work in MD.or DC.TV has a great picture,and doors are quiet than most.

Read More
Read Less

Great professional staff

By

March 21, 2020

platinumelite

Great service. Had an emergency, had to extend my stay. There were no problem extending, getting room cleaned or getting meal vouchers

Read More
Read Less

Great Overall Experience

By

March 15, 2020

Staff was great! Rooms, facilities were clean and modern. We attended the breakfast buffet daily, Kim helped the kids with their orders. Orange juice should be provided with breakfast. It was $3.50 a cup and sold out!? Indoor pool was great, kids loved swimming. The bar and shuttle staff was prompt and cordial.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and safe

By

March 14, 2020

club

I thought this Holiday Inn was a safe place to stay, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean, quiet and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and wonderful food

By

March 12, 2020

Staff was fantastic to worth with and the breakfast bar was clean and fresh

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 09, 2020

club

Room was clean and bathroom was really nice. Bathroom was updated. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel in the U of MD area.

By

March 07, 2020

Really enjoy staying at this hotel. Very clean and comfortable rooms, restaurant is very convenient after working all day, and they have some inexpensive daily food options to munch on as well. Will definitely stay here on the next trip. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Boxwood Lecture

By

March 05, 2020

club

Great service. Comfortable room and bed. Great food. I assumed that I had payed for breakfast. The lady at the desk did not have record of it being included. I was a bit disturbed.
She gave me a ticket for a free breakfast. Before finishing my meal I realized that breakfast was not included.
I gave her a big tip as I left and apologized for my mistake.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for Terp bb game

By

March 04, 2020

club

Great location, clean and comfortable. Shuttle service took us to our lunch location so no need to find parking.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

March 02, 2020

Great hotel great location great staff would definitely recommend and stay again

Read More
Read Less

Mrs DD

By

March 02, 2020

club

Comfortable bed, good facilities including swimming pool and fitness center which I didn’t have time to go unfortunately. Service ladies are very nice, but I found they did not clean the bathroom fool and left a lot hair there after they are done, the situation happened at least two days out of my stay of 4 days.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and stay

By

March 01, 2020

club

Professional and friendly staff.
Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less