La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1229 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1229recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    868
  • 4 Stelle
    232
  • 3 Stelle
    62
  • 2 Stelle
    36
  • 1 Stelle
    31

Pretty good hotel

By

settembre 22, 2021

Very comfortable bed. Room was clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good. My only complaint was that the hot tub was broken. I would stay here again though.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Another good stay

By

settembre 22, 2021

club

Or stay at this hotel many times. Staff is always super friendly and accommodating. This trip I came in extremely tired the room was clean but the walls were filthy. I don’t know if I just never noticed it before or what was going on.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

This was a great stay! I'll be back.

By

settembre 21, 2021

platinumelite

If you are looking for a clean, relaxing, stress free stay...this is one for you! The staff is friendly and go out of their way to make your stay as easy as possible. I love it!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn stay

By

settembre 21, 2021

Room was okay. Nighttime pool rules not enforced and people out there partying past midnight. Some things in room broken. Room appeared in need of a renovation.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and quality

By

settembre 18, 2021

The staff was respectable and good at their jobs, and the room was clean and comfy. Had no problems and enjoyed my stay, would come again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

settembre 18, 2021

club

My stay was great the room was nice and clean. The staff was awesome. This will be my choice when I'm in the area for sure

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Holiday Inn

By

settembre 16, 2021

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn has wonderful staff and very clean facilities. We have stayed many times while in Jacksonville and will continue to do so in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Almost perfect

By

settembre 15, 2021

club

Very clean and comfortable. Staff had excellent customer service and we had no problems every time we stay here!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place to stay for a good price

By

settembre 13, 2021

club

We have stayed here twice and will do so again. Best price in the area too. Highly recommended.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Helpful

By

settembre 11, 2021

platinumelite

I appreciate the night manager informing me of all the benefits of staying at their hotel if I am a Mayo patient. A 25% discount is a great deal, I will be a returning customer.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome

By

settembre 08, 2021

Hotel and staff are amazing! Very clean! Will recommend to all of my work colleagues

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed very outdated bathroom

By

settembre 08, 2021

The bathroom was outdated and the hot tub wasn’t working .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno