Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1180 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    836
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    30

Average, needs work.

By

June 30, 2021

club

Okay value.
When we arrived at our room, mini fridge was wide open, leaking and a towel was inside it.
They gave us a different room.
There were 3 adults in our party but …
Only two bath towels
Two shampoo bottles, no conditioner.
Only 2 k-cups for coffee machine — 1 regular, 1 decaf
Also, one of the pillows had a torn spot.
Staff resolved our issues quickly and were very friendly
but they just seem unprepared for visitors

Read More
Read Less

Excellent everything

By

June 29, 2021

Excellent everything I really enjoyed my stay. Customer service and everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 29, 2021

club

great staff, very good stay.
but room a/c noisy, housekeeping very good but every other day. NEEDS airport shuttle, even if nominal cost.

Read More
Read Less

Just Okay Property

By

June 26, 2021

Continuous problems with key card and HI maintenance never fixed it to work properly while staying there. Never received room cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Great Visits In The Past.

By

June 23, 2021

Have visited this hotel many times in the past and loved it.The hotel is now in need of updating in the rooms and a courtesy lesson for Naomi at the front desk. RUDE is the word for her. We will never return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 23, 2021

Everything was great I have no complaints at all room was clean bathroom was clean bed was comfortable front desk employee was friendly and helpful. Housekeeping was nice and didn’t mind giving what was needed. I will definitely be booking again with the company hope any other one is the same as yours

Read More
Read Less

Very comfy

By

June 22, 2021

Bed was wonderful. Staff very helpful. Pool and jacuzzi enjoyable. Conference facilities excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and comfortable environment.

By

June 22, 2021

club

I enjoyed my nearly week long stay. The location is excellent. The room was exceptionally quiet and the bed very comfortable. I had a good rest every night. The staff were very cordial and helpful. The meeting room was a just right size. I hope to be back to the next business convention the company will have there.

Read More
Read Less

6/14-18 stay

By

June 22, 2021

My room was 4th floor above pool patio. Unfortunately the 10pm curfew for the pool was not enforced and people would be out their making a lot of noise. When I called the front deak around 11pm one night and 12am the next I got no answer.

Read More
Read Less

June 2021

By

June 21, 2021

club

Hotel was OK, but no food service available and eventhough was told there was a shuttle available to local area, was not instructed on how to use the shuttle or their hours of operation.
Luckily Uber was available to get to and from the airport, but did not know that until arrived at the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Over rated

By

June 21, 2021

club

There was no value there for the cost of the experience. The was an experience have had at a youth hostel not a Holiday Inn in Jacksonville, Fl. If I am ever back in town, I will try to avoid staying all together.

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING STAY

By

June 16, 2021

This was my first time in Jacksonville and EVERYTHING WAS AMAZING. THOMAS IS THE BEST.

Read More
Read Less