Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1229 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1229avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    868
  • 4 Estrelas
    232
  • 3 Estrelas
    62
  • 2 Estrelas
    36
  • 1 Estrelas
    31

Pretty good hotel

By

setembro 22, 2021

Very comfortable bed. Room was clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good. My only complaint was that the hot tub was broken. I would stay here again though.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Another good stay

By

setembro 22, 2021

club

Or stay at this hotel many times. Staff is always super friendly and accommodating. This trip I came in extremely tired the room was clean but the walls were filthy. I don’t know if I just never noticed it before or what was going on.

Leia mais
Ler menos

This was a great stay! I'll be back.

By

setembro 21, 2021

platinumelite

If you are looking for a clean, relaxing, stress free stay...this is one for you! The staff is friendly and go out of their way to make your stay as easy as possible. I love it!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn stay

By

setembro 21, 2021

Room was okay. Nighttime pool rules not enforced and people out there partying past midnight. Some things in room broken. Room appeared in need of a renovation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and quality

By

setembro 18, 2021

The staff was respectable and good at their jobs, and the room was clean and comfy. Had no problems and enjoyed my stay, would come again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

setembro 18, 2021

club

My stay was great the room was nice and clean. The staff was awesome. This will be my choice when I'm in the area for sure

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Holiday Inn

By

setembro 16, 2021

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn has wonderful staff and very clean facilities. We have stayed many times while in Jacksonville and will continue to do so in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Almost perfect

By

setembro 15, 2021

club

Very clean and comfortable. Staff had excellent customer service and we had no problems every time we stay here!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place to stay for a good price

By

setembro 13, 2021

club

We have stayed here twice and will do so again. Best price in the area too. Highly recommended.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Helpful

By

setembro 11, 2021

platinumelite

I appreciate the night manager informing me of all the benefits of staying at their hotel if I am a Mayo patient. A 25% discount is a great deal, I will be a returning customer.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome

By

setembro 08, 2021

Hotel and staff are amazing! Very clean! Will recommend to all of my work colleagues

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed very outdated bathroom

By

setembro 08, 2021

The bathroom was outdated and the hot tub wasn’t working .

Leia mais
Ler menos