Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 378 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

A find!

By

24 February 2017

Very Friendly staff! Antonio remembered our names when seeing us at restaurant. Very clean comfortable and perfect for our needs. Would/will stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Changes need to be made.

By

24 February 2017

club

A sign is necessary on Baymeadows Rd. to show where to turn to get to hotel. Coffee brand used was worst I've ever tasted. No water pressure in shower. Paying for breakfast is ridiculous. Where are the comps?

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room

By

22 February 2017

club

The rate was very good and the room was comfortable and clean. Check in and check out very easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Dear Guest, Your experience is very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in and always share with the team. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good overall stay

By

22 February 2017

club

Good bar service. Hotel was a little bit isolated which has it's pros

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

21 February 2017

club

Staff was superb and friendly. Lobby was beautiful and clean. Highly recommend this hotel, a very positive experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service by front desk and restaurant staff.

By

15 February 2017

Everything about my stay was excellent. The front desk staff was excellent and the staff in the breakfast area was great. The room was clean and well furnished and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

15 February 2017

club

Stayed only for one night but enjoyed the hotel a lot. Staff was great and the bar was nice. I would stay again if back in town.

Read More
Read Less

Don't Stay if you are CLC and want Points

By

13 February 2017

Nice location. Don't stay if you are a CLC holder. They will not give you points. I even asked them when I checked in and they said "Oh yes, we provide points". I have been back and forth with IHG about it and they said "That it is up to the hotel location if they want to offer them". Still to this day, I have never received any credit for my stay or any points.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Good Afternoon, First I would like to say how deeply sorry I am that we failed to serve your needs and fell short in your expectations. We strive for excellence here at the Holiday Inn and we want every guest to feel as comfortable as possible; Unfortunately, we fell short during your stay. I am sorry for the inconvenience and frustration you must have regarding this matter, however some hotels can arrange an automatic system to offer points for CLC reservation. I am sorry to tell you that our location does not offer points for CLC reservation. Please accept our most sincere apologies and please know that I have credited 2,000 points to your IHG rewards for the inconvenience and to show how much we do appreciate your loyalty to IHG. please contact me directly should you have any questions or concerns. Should you visit our area again, I hope you give us another chance to better serve you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

12 February 2017

We stay at Holiday Inn Baymeadows I295 frequently since we have family in JAX.
Staff is ALWAYS friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback while visiting our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

12 February 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel rest staff. Been at this location a couple of times aND never disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A disappointing stay

By

11 February 2017

club

Initial impression was good. Was greeted with a smile and courteous staff. Second night, we returned to the hotel after the exterior doors were locked and the person at the front released the lock and let us in, never looked up, never said anything and for all they knew, we were not even paying guest. Not a safe feeling at all. When I checked in, I was greeted as an rewards member and told about the complimentary hot breakfast and told when and where we could enjoy. We didn't try to have breakfast until the third morning and after we had fixed our plates and sat down to eat, I was told that breakfast was NOT included with my stay and was forced to pay. I would have NOT eaten there unless it was included in the room rate. The breakfast food was sub-par IMO and certainly NOT a good value. In addition to this, the staff member on duty at the front desk was rude (but smiling) asked me who told me my breakfast included, impossible since they were not wearing a name tag. Problems with cleanliness in the bathroom and some problems with electrical outlets.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Guest, As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback.We have reviewed your comments in detail and I can assure you your experience here is shared with the entire team. I want to thank you for informing us on areas of improvement as we strive for 100% guest satisfaction. Without knowledge from you we may have never been aware of what is necessary for continuous improvement. On behalf of myself and the entire team please accept our sincere apology and we hope if you are in the area again you will consider staying with us to show improvements. Hospitably Yours, Jon B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but breakfast is Not included

By

08 February 2017

club

Great hotel but breakfast is Not included. Room was very clean. The beds were a little too firm. Our bathroom did not have a tub only a shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less