Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 424 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent locatiion

By

25 May 2017

club

Comfortable and ease of parking near door was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable, easy stay.

By

19 May 2017

platinumelite

Came in late, front desk had my key and room ready. Took 2 mi utes to initial and sign, asleep in the comfortable king bed 20 minutes later. Very clean and friendly staff, thank you!

Read More
Read Less

dirty sheets on pull out couch

By

14 May 2017

club

The pull out couch had a dirty sheet with human private parts hair on it

Read More
Read Less

Repeat guest

By

12 May 2017

club

Always come this route around Jacksonville and stay at this nice hotel. Great service and amenities. Good price also.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

11 May 2017

Without doubt one of the favorite hotels I stayed during my time in Jacksonville Fl! Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff and night shift manager Altonio!!!The staff was extremely friendly, the restaurant very flexible (appreciate this!) and the hotel manager deserves a special thanks for accommodating my stay with my love ones after my surgery. We had three great evenings here, which obviously also added up to the experience. Excellent hotel of this class kept extremely clean. Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed. As for the hotel itself, from the kind, courteous, and friendly staff, to the meticulous, comfortable cosy room my experience was nothing less than exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

10 May 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Was in town strictly for leisure..the hotel met my needs..room was clean, internet access was easy and fast..staff were very nice and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

07 May 2017

club

Very slow internet, smelly room, Air conditioning blew all night and it was so hard to operate... disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Lacking Overall

By

05 May 2017

club

I don't know if the cleaning staff is shorthanded, but my room was not serviced during a two-night stay, and I had to repeatedly ask for towels. The wi-fi was kind of on the slow side, and the general technology of the room was not up to date. These days, I would expect the room to at least have a couple of USB ports, so in case you forget your plug adapter, you could still charge your phone. Overall, it was a comfortable bed and a hot shower, but left much to be desired for the price.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORT OF ROOM

By

02 May 2017

club

THE ROOM WAS VERY COMFORTABLE. THE T.V.
COLOR WAS NOT AS GOOD AS I HAVE AT HOME.

THE BED WAS MORE COMFORTABLE THAN MINE AT HOME. I HAD TWO OF THE BEST NIGHTS SLEEP DURING MY STAY.

Read More
Read Less

love the people here

By

02 May 2017

Everyone is always welcoming and makes our visits enjoyable and relaxing.
However the last 2 visits which one was for a week and last week was only for 1 night was disappointing. EVERYTHING was great except the bar selections. We even requested they buy more before running completely out of everything. Only to come back last week to an even less stocked bar. Nikki was the best ever trying to please our load group but without proper drinks we are forced to go elsewhere to quinch our thirst. This also makes us leave to eat. We really enjoy just hanging out there but you need to keep the bar stocked.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

01 May 2017

We enjoyed our stay here, per IHG standards of excellence. I had a minor issue with the pool that was addressed and resolved generously by the Daytime Female Manager. Thanks for a good visit to Jacksonville, FL!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Survery, rating excellent

By

28 April 2017

I have stayed there quite a bit in the last 3 months and would recommend this hotel to anyone.. Excellent service!

Read More
Read Less