Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 496 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

496opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    355
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Perfect service

By

18 septiembre 2017

club

Very professional staff. And the room was spotless

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay

By

14 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

All I can say is 5 stars for this facility. Nice location-Publix Winn Dixie Gas station Big Mack Wells Fargo Outback just down the street. Easy access to I 95

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

11 septiembre 2017

club

I feel holiday inn hotel chain is reliable and I prefer to choose this whenever I get a chance. So far all of experience ls are good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good sleep quality

By

01 septiembre 2017

Clean hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Great sleep quality, pillows of different firmness and new firm mattresses. HD TV and channel lineup is very good but wifi strength in the room is very poor and very inconsistent. I like very much that there is an exhaust fan in the bathroom (my pet peeve with other hotels).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel for quick stay

By

30 agosto 2017

club

Hotel had nice restaurant/bar area and outdoor pool. Our package included a breakfast buffet too. The bed was a little hard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

27 agosto 2017

I had no complaints about my stay. The bed was comfy and in general the room was quiet. Very friendly and welcoming staff. I didn't get to use any of the hotel amenities due to such a short stay, but at a glance everything looked pretty well maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

26 agosto 2017

Had a wonderful experience here. Clean room, friendly staff, and very easy access to city of Jacksonville.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pure peace

By

24 agosto 2017

Our room was nice and quiet. I could not hear other people walking down the halls after we went to bed. We had a great nights sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Accommodations!!

By

15 agosto 2017

club

I slept like a Baby :)
Convenient location with wonderful amenities. My family and I love Holiday Inn for overnight stays away from home. I am proud to be a Rewards client

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service, cleanliness and gray area!

By

09 agosto 2017

Enjoyed my stay!!!! Very comfortable bed, excellent customer service from staff and very clean!!!! It would have been nicer had breakfast been included with your stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stay

By

09 agosto 2017

platinumelite

Great staff. Hard to find the hotel now that the area is being developed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Jacksonville

By

09 agosto 2017

club

Overall, the experience was a good one. Food was good at breakfast, the staff was extremely friendly and the room was nice. The duster around the bottom of the bed could have used some cleaning cause of some weird stains as well as the side of the chair in the room. The side tables and lamps were dusty. Not sure if they was causing my headaches in the morning cause I'm sensitive to dust. I would say the thing that stuck out most was the willingness for the staff to make your stay better. When I arrived, the lights in my bathroom blew out and they were fixed by the time I got back from lunch. I was also happy when the coworker at the front desk made me fresh coffee at 3:45 am so I could have a good start to my day before I left to fly home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información