Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 378 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

378opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    270
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

A find!

By

24 febrero 2017

Very Friendly staff! Antonio remembered our names when seeing us at restaurant. Very clean comfortable and perfect for our needs. Would/will stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Changes need to be made.

By

24 febrero 2017

club

A sign is necessary on Baymeadows Rd. to show where to turn to get to hotel. Coffee brand used was worst I've ever tasted. No water pressure in shower. Paying for breakfast is ridiculous. Where are the comps?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean room

By

22 febrero 2017

club

The rate was very good and the room was comfortable and clean. Check in and check out very easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good overall stay

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Good bar service. Hotel was a little bit isolated which has it's pros

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Staff was superb and friendly. Lobby was beautiful and clean. Highly recommend this hotel, a very positive experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service by front desk and restaurant staff.

By

15 febrero 2017

Everything about my stay was excellent. The front desk staff was excellent and the staff in the breakfast area was great. The room was clean and well furnished and the bed was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Stayed only for one night but enjoyed the hotel a lot. Staff was great and the bar was nice. I would stay again if back in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't Stay if you are CLC and want Points

By

13 febrero 2017

Nice location. Don't stay if you are a CLC holder. They will not give you points. I even asked them when I checked in and they said "Oh yes, we provide points". I have been back and forth with IHG about it and they said "That it is up to the hotel location if they want to offer them". Still to this day, I have never received any credit for my stay or any points.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Good Afternoon, First I would like to say how deeply sorry I am that we failed to serve your needs and fell short in your expectations. We strive for excellence here at the Holiday Inn and we want every guest to feel as comfortable as possible; Unfortunately, we fell short during your stay. I am sorry for the inconvenience and frustration you must have regarding this matter, however some hotels can arrange an automatic system to offer points for CLC reservation. I am sorry to tell you that our location does not offer points for CLC reservation. Please accept our most sincere apologies and please know that I have credited 2,000 points to your IHG rewards for the inconvenience and to show how much we do appreciate your loyalty to IHG. please contact me directly should you have any questions or concerns. Should you visit our area again, I hope you give us another chance to better serve you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

12 febrero 2017

We stay at Holiday Inn Baymeadows I295 frequently since we have family in JAX.
Staff is ALWAYS friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback while visiting our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

12 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel rest staff. Been at this location a couple of times aND never disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A disappointing stay

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Initial impression was good. Was greeted with a smile and courteous staff. Second night, we returned to the hotel after the exterior doors were locked and the person at the front released the lock and let us in, never looked up, never said anything and for all they knew, we were not even paying guest. Not a safe feeling at all. When I checked in, I was greeted as an rewards member and told about the complimentary hot breakfast and told when and where we could enjoy. We didn't try to have breakfast until the third morning and after we had fixed our plates and sat down to eat, I was told that breakfast was NOT included with my stay and was forced to pay. I would have NOT eaten there unless it was included in the room rate. The breakfast food was sub-par IMO and certainly NOT a good value. In addition to this, the staff member on duty at the front desk was rude (but smiling) asked me who told me my breakfast included, impossible since they were not wearing a name tag. Problems with cleanliness in the bathroom and some problems with electrical outlets.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback.We have reviewed your comments in detail and I can assure you your experience here is shared with the entire team. I want to thank you for informing us on areas of improvement as we strive for 100% guest satisfaction. Without knowledge from you we may have never been aware of what is necessary for continuous improvement. On behalf of myself and the entire team please accept our sincere apology and we hope if you are in the area again you will consider staying with us to show improvements. Hospitably Yours, Jon B General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel but breakfast is Not included

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Great hotel but breakfast is Not included. Room was very clean. The beds were a little too firm. Our bathroom did not have a tub only a shower.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información