Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 326 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

326opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    234
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Very nice

By

08 agosto 2016

I can't believe this is a Holiday Inn! Very modern hotel and the rooms were very comfortable. Very convenient location in Jacksonville. Highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in and will share your feedback with the entire team. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent food and comfortable beds

By

04 agosto 2016

club

I attended a Family reunion that was held at your location. The banquet was at your facilities and your Chef prepared the best tasting food I have ever eaten at any Hotel facility. The meal was season very tastefully and was surprisingly very good. My family are Chefs and excellent Bakers. HATS OFF TO YOUR CHEF. I HAVE ATTENDED MANY BANQUETS AT HOTELS NONE
COMPARED TO THIS ONE.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will pass along your comments to Chef Kenny and his team. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours,, Jon Bottone General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

26 julio 2016

Very nice staff, good restaurant, clean and comfortable room, very quite and restfull hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

25 julio 2016

We have stayed at this property four times in the last year. The staff is the most friendly and efficient. We feel comfortable and secure and housekeeping is the best.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check-In

By

21 julio 2016

club

Notified front desk that morning around 11am I was checking in. Room was not ready until much later on that day. After normal check-in period time. I had to change clothes in someone else's room to get dress to attend an event

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us although encountered an issue with check in time. I would like to apologize and we do what we can based on a 3:00 PM check in time.  We value your feedback. and look forward to you visiting us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my stay

By

04 julio 2016

club

I would recommend this location it is clean and comfortable with excellent staff with a nice pool and nice rooms the breakfast staff was very friendly and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Maanager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Location

By

04 julio 2016

club

The rooms and surrounding area are very clean with much of it being very new. There are plenty of nearby shopping and dinning. The interstate access point is very near to the hotel, so leaving and arriving is very convenient. The hotel dining/breakfast is very good if you don't want to leave the comforts of the hotel. There is ample parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. The information you have provided will absolutely be utilized in our efforts to even better produce 100% Guest Satisfaction. Your Loyalty is Recognized. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clinic Visit

By

03 julio 2016

club

Our room always needs to be accessable and this one is excellent. Would be nice to have larger sink area in bathroom - places to put "stuff". Like finding bottles water in the room

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair to Good

By

26 junio 2016

The staff made my trip meaningful. Definitely some issues to be dealt with but the Associates, from House Keeping, Maintenance to Reception were all incredibly friendly. There is also an Organic Supermarket just up the Road called New Sun which was an added bonus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Also, I too frequent the Organic Store and agree with you! Please see us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Staff

By

22 junio 2016

club

My Navy reunion was taking place at this hotel and we arrived earlier then expected but found our room ready which was great because it allowed my wife some rest time while I went down to meet my old shipmates. The staff was great and the room we had for our meet and greet was excellent. The staff and the room was excellent for our evening banquet. The food provided during our main banquet was excellent. The staff was very attentive and did and excellent job. Overall the hotel and staff are to be complimented for their performance. The rooms and surrounding areas were clean and comfortable so yes we would recommend this hotel to future guest.
Sincerely,
FJK

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22 junio 2016

club

Nice clean hotel with updated rooms.
Staff was very friendly. A little noisy due to its proximity to 295. Have already booked another reservation at this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!!!

By

22 junio 2016

Wonderful visit here at the Jacksonville Baymedows Holiday Inn. From the moment we entered the lobby, we were greeted with a smile. The front desk personnel checked us in quickly and efficiently. Our room was quiet, our bed comfortable, The staff was most pleasant throughout our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información