Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 423 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

423opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    299
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Enjoyable, easy stay.

By

19 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Came in late, front desk had my key and room ready. Took 2 mi utes to initial and sign, asleep in the comfortable king bed 20 minutes later. Very clean and friendly staff, thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dirty sheets on pull out couch

By

14 mayo 2017

club

The pull out couch had a dirty sheet with human private parts hair on it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Repeat guest

By

12 mayo 2017

club

Always come this route around Jacksonville and stay at this nice hotel. Great service and amenities. Good price also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Experience

By

11 mayo 2017

Without doubt one of the favorite hotels I stayed during my time in Jacksonville Fl! Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff and night shift manager Altonio!!!The staff was extremely friendly, the restaurant very flexible (appreciate this!) and the hotel manager deserves a special thanks for accommodating my stay with my love ones after my surgery. We had three great evenings here, which obviously also added up to the experience. Excellent hotel of this class kept extremely clean. Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed. As for the hotel itself, from the kind, courteous, and friendly staff, to the meticulous, comfortable cosy room my experience was nothing less than exceptional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

10 mayo 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Was in town strictly for leisure..the hotel met my needs..room was clean, internet access was easy and fast..staff were very nice and accomodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I expected

By

07 mayo 2017

club

Very slow internet, smelly room, Air conditioning blew all night and it was so hard to operate... disappointed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lacking Overall

By

05 mayo 2017

club

I don't know if the cleaning staff is shorthanded, but my room was not serviced during a two-night stay, and I had to repeatedly ask for towels. The wi-fi was kind of on the slow side, and the general technology of the room was not up to date. These days, I would expect the room to at least have a couple of USB ports, so in case you forget your plug adapter, you could still charge your phone. Overall, it was a comfortable bed and a hot shower, but left much to be desired for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORT OF ROOM

By

02 mayo 2017

club

THE ROOM WAS VERY COMFORTABLE. THE T.V.
COLOR WAS NOT AS GOOD AS I HAVE AT HOME.

THE BED WAS MORE COMFORTABLE THAN MINE AT HOME. I HAD TWO OF THE BEST NIGHTS SLEEP DURING MY STAY.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

love the people here

By

02 mayo 2017

Everyone is always welcoming and makes our visits enjoyable and relaxing.
However the last 2 visits which one was for a week and last week was only for 1 night was disappointing. EVERYTHING was great except the bar selections. We even requested they buy more before running completely out of everything. Only to come back last week to an even less stocked bar. Nikki was the best ever trying to please our load group but without proper drinks we are forced to go elsewhere to quinch our thirst. This also makes us leave to eat. We really enjoy just hanging out there but you need to keep the bar stocked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

01 mayo 2017

We enjoyed our stay here, per IHG standards of excellence. I had a minor issue with the pool that was addressed and resolved generously by the Daytime Female Manager. Thanks for a good visit to Jacksonville, FL!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Survery, rating excellent

By

28 abril 2017

I have stayed there quite a bit in the last 3 months and would recommend this hotel to anyone.. Excellent service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overpriced restuarant

By

25 abril 2017

club

meals at this hotel are overpriced restuarant staff VERY unfriendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información