La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 319 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

319recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    223
  • 4 Stelle
    62
  • 3 Stelle
    17
  • 2 Stelle
    10
  • 1 Stelle
    7

Poor Handling of issues

By

ottobre 27, 2020

club

Our entire floor smelled of smoke, when we reported it we were told the 2nd floor does, too. Also multiple times the elevator reeked of smoke.
Laundry was being folded in a public area and the emplyee waws eating food while folding it.
Food service has been handled at other Holiday Inns in a way to follow guidelines during the pandemic, but no options were available at this hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

best stay ever

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

I've stayed at my share of Holiday Inn hotels mostly and this place was by far 5 star ! from the greeting when i walked to the overall service the place was immaculate ! I will be back
Thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and welcoming rooms

By

ottobre 19, 2020

club

I had a pleasant stay at the Livonia holiday inn. Checking in was easy with such a good staff. The room was spacious for being a Handi accessible room. Very happy with our stay and will be coming back for more in the future

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Exceptional service. Incredibly clean.

By

ottobre 19, 2020

platinumelite

While I lament being unable to take full advantage of the hotels amenities due to the pandemic, I will say that I felt very safe. The hotel was extremely clean, and the staff were incredibly friendly. The room was very comfortable and I certainly wouldn't hesitate to stay again or recommend others stay here as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

ottobre 14, 2020

platinumelite

Overall good visit, would recommend a stay at this hotel. Clean and neat, room was clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service, clean modern room and amenities

By

ottobre 12, 2020

club

I stay here often for business and have never had a bad experience. Staff is very friendly and helpful and the rooms are always impeccable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Everything was great

By

settembre 29, 2020

club

The room was large. The bed was comfortable. Having a ref. there was great. I have NO complaints at all about the hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Price Location and Staff

By

settembre 28, 2020

I used to stay at a different location every time I came into town. I travel to Michigan a decent amount for work and leisure. I tried the Holiday Inn Express a few months ago in Livonia, Michigan and have now stayed there 4 times. With another trip coming up on Oct. 10th. John at the front desk is amazing, great price, great location and very clean. I would highly recommend this location!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

settembre 21, 2020

platinumelite

Being there at least 2 weeks a month. The staff works hard for us to feel comfortable. Rooms are clean and comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very surprised!

By

settembre 20, 2020

Very nice overall. The only thing was there were some hairs on the toilet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn experience

By

settembre 11, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent facility and staff.
The front desk Check in person On the night of check in did not where a mask. I am immune compromised so this is very important to me. I did not approach him on this topic due to his demeanor.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Climate Control is Horrible

By

settembre 09, 2020

club

The climate control unit would allow the room the get very warm between cooling cycles. Sleeping situation was not good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno