Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 490 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    24

Housekeeping

By

May 03, 2022

platinumelite

Room wasn't serviced properly. No shampoo, no soap, no coffee. Contacted front desk and they said they're out of shampoo.

Read More
Read Less

Safe secure environment

By

May 02, 2022

I was blessed during my stay. The staff was helpful, supportive and asked to assist me daily. Example: Instead of just giving directions to find the gym, a staff member/restaurant manager SHOWED me the gym location!

Read More
Read Less

This property is clearly under horrific leadership

By

April 28, 2022

Everything about this property screams that we are going out of business. There's a complete lack of reinvestment on the part of leadership. Every touch point of the guest experience is subpar and met with indifference. The team that is left to address guests are overwhelmed, under trained, and clearly hostile after what I can only assume to be leadership leaving them to the sharks.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 08, 2022

We reserved a King Suite and was given a regular room. We called three times before arrival to verify the Suite room and was told that our room selection was all set. When we arrived we weee given a regular room and told that there was not a King Suite available. We were promised a compensation night, which did not happen and we were told that the owner would be sure to contact us with a compensation, which did not happen. There was no food service at all available and the staff was very inept and uneducated on customer satisfaction.
We will never stay here again for our company employees or for personal needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

December 14, 2021

This is one of the nicest holiday ends that I have stayed in. Probably one of the nicest holiday ends in the metro Detroit area. It is very clean and the manager, Randy was exceptional. As a rule I do not stay at franchisee owned hotels. This appears to be a company owned location and it is very well Ron.

Read More
Read Less

Wow this is the place to stay

By

December 14, 2021

platinumelite

I was really excited to see the pride they took in this Hotel! It was spotless beds were so comfy and really sound proff you could not hear the people walking above you or next to you what a refreshing experience! I give this hotel only great Recommendations

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

December 02, 2021

Loved the location, service and cleanliness, also very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

November 30, 2021

Had a great experience at the hotel kids enjoyed the pool very much.

Read More
Read Less

Pat S.

By

November 20, 2021

Nice place, beds are comfortable. I need a mattress like this at home. I send my guys from out of town to stay here when we are working in this area and after a day on the roof we are glad to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

November 19, 2021

platinumelite

I had to come downstate for some appointments. I stayed one night and was very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and value

By

November 18, 2021

club

Clean basic hotel with ideal metro Detroit location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service and clean bathroom

By

November 16, 2021

The bed was the most comfortable I’ve ever slept in.

The bathroom was super clean and updated and had plenty of towels and wash cloths.

The front desk was super nice and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less