Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 323 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Staff Clean Rooms

By

November 17, 2020

Staff here is fantastic! Super friendly and helpful. Rooms are very nice and clean, the beds are comfortable and pillows are fantastic!! Highly recommend this location!!

Read More
Read Less

SHELLIE

By

November 12, 2020

club

Add better window coverings so that guest can get sleep without the parking lot lights, the moon

Read More
Read Less

Check your room thoroughly

By

November 06, 2020

club

Very nice decor in this new, modernly decorated Holiday Inn. Great staff!! Friendly and helpful. Disappointed that there was a "used" and dirty washcloth hanging over the shower curtain rod...that's the reason we paid a few dollars more and went to the competition. Does this only happen to us?!?

Read More
Read Less

Overall view

By

November 03, 2020

club

They needed to update the website to inform guest that parts of the hotel was closed

Read More
Read Less

Poor Handling of issues

By

October 27, 2020

club

Our entire floor smelled of smoke, when we reported it we were told the 2nd floor does, too. Also multiple times the elevator reeked of smoke.
Laundry was being folded in a public area and the emplyee waws eating food while folding it.
Food service has been handled at other Holiday Inns in a way to follow guidelines during the pandemic, but no options were available at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

best stay ever

By

October 20, 2020

club

I've stayed at my share of Holiday Inn hotels mostly and this place was by far 5 star ! from the greeting when i walked to the overall service the place was immaculate ! I will be back
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great service and welcoming rooms

By

October 19, 2020

club

I had a pleasant stay at the Livonia holiday inn. Checking in was easy with such a good staff. The room was spacious for being a Handi accessible room. Very happy with our stay and will be coming back for more in the future

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service. Incredibly clean.

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

While I lament being unable to take full advantage of the hotels amenities due to the pandemic, I will say that I felt very safe. The hotel was extremely clean, and the staff were incredibly friendly. The room was very comfortable and I certainly wouldn't hesitate to stay again or recommend others stay here as well.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 14, 2020

platinumelite

Overall good visit, would recommend a stay at this hotel. Clean and neat, room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean modern room and amenities

By

October 12, 2020

club

I stay here often for business and have never had a bad experience. Staff is very friendly and helpful and the rooms are always impeccable.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

September 29, 2020

club

The room was large. The bed was comfortable. Having a ref. there was great. I have NO complaints at all about the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Price Location and Staff

By

September 28, 2020

I used to stay at a different location every time I came into town. I travel to Michigan a decent amount for work and leisure. I tried the Holiday Inn Express a few months ago in Livonia, Michigan and have now stayed there 4 times. With another trip coming up on Oct. 10th. John at the front desk is amazing, great price, great location and very clean. I would highly recommend this location!

Read More
Read Less