Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 456 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

456Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    305
  • 4 Sterne
    91
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Good choice for a pet travel

By

24. September 2021

platinumelite

The location is quite convenient, no matter you are going to DTW or Ann Arbor. Though quite a lot hotels are pets-welcome, this one is giving you the option for a nice stay with friendly staff and reasonable charges for the pet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An ok place to stay

By

23. September 2021

The rooms overall appearance was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom could use updating on the plumbing. The water dripped all the time on the metal plate at the bottom and there wasn’t very good water pressure for those that like that. The ac unit although kept the room cool was very loud every time it came on. I am not sure if there is a peak season for the area but there was never more than 30 cars in the parking lot our entire stay. So if you don’t like over crowded places this was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front Desk Support needs Improvement

By

20. September 2021

Checking in standing at Front Desk. Asked if I was checking in...Yes. Then phone rings and I'm just standing there as the front desk person continues to speak with the person on phone...Priorities/Protocol???

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast was not worth anything

By

20. September 2021

club

Poor breakfast at the Livonia location. It was not worth the money. It was a bag with a nutra-grain bar, a TINY muffin and a tiny carton of orange juice. Front staff stated several restaurants in the area. I stayed at other Holiday Inns that same week, the Farmington Hills location, and they had a great breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

19. September 2021

This hotel is in a great location and the staff is very nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lavonia on Laurel

By

19. September 2021

platinumelite

The staff tried to help but their ability was limited

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Relaxing

By

15. September 2021

Front desk staff very polite and helpful. Room and hallways were very quiet. But the best part was the beds. Mattresses made for perfect sleeping, and the bed spreads and covers were so soft. Best sleeping ever !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible customer service

By

14. September 2021

Where to begin...we were there for a funeral. Drove 5 hours to find out our room was not ready at 4 when check in was at 3. The man told me to come to the hotel and line up because they were going in line with who was there to check in.
We checked in at 6.
There were 2 sets of towels for 4 people.
At 11:30 we return back to find that our air conditioner was not working. We called the front desk. A girl came up who literally though that farenheight and celcius meant hot and cold. She resolved the issue by saying she thought 76 was cool enough and there wasn’t a problem. She also said she would find some fans and bring them back. She never came back or called.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rough start in Livonia

By

14. September 2021

platinumelite

Arrived 11pm; quickly checked in to room 619. Upon entering, noticed both beds were not made - linen balled up on each. Front desk called and ~20 mins later got a new room of a different type.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay

By

14. September 2021

club

We were there for a Sorority overnighter. We mostly met in the banquet hall or meeting rooms. The hotel was very clean, and the representatives were very accommadating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Experience Ever with Holiday Inn and IHG

By

13. September 2021

I have stayed at Holiday Inn hotels for decades and have been an IHG Rewards member since 1999. My stay recently, especially the shower which backed up (as others have noted) and hairs from previous guests on the shower wall, was unacceptable. I spoke to the person at the front desk before leaving regarding my concerns and that I was requesting a full refund of my points to my rewards account and a refund to my credit card.

The front desk manager later called and left a voicemail to tell me that everything that I had asked for (points and cash refunded to me) would be done immediately. When it didn't happen, I spoke with her the next day and she said that IHG had to refund everything. After NINE phone calls (and counting), I find out that the HOTEL is responsible for refunding my points to my IHG account as well as refunding my money to my credit card. After over THREE hours on the phone over three different days and after I was promised during one call that everything would be taken care of, I was disconnected today after an hour, with what would have been the NINTH person at IHG that I had spoken with. I was transferred back and forth between guest relations and IHG rewards each time. What a cluster! I WILL NEVER STAY AT AN IHG HOTEL AGAIN!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

12. September 2021

We had a family wedding that brought a lot of people to town. I had four rooms and I think together, we had roughly 15 rooms. Hotel was very nice and clean. The patio was a perfect spot for us all to hang out when we weren't at the wedding. We had dinner and drinks out there multiple nights. Monique was incredible to work with. I had to come in late on our first night, so she worked so well with me to get everyone's names on the other 3 reservations that I made so they could check in without me. I know big groups of people can be overwhelming (or maybe even annoying), but she was so nice. I was so happy to be able to meet her in person while I was there too. Thank you, Monique, for making my trip even better!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen