Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 493 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

493opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    325
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Overall Experience

By

21 junio 2022

I loved where the hotel was located. I liked the style of room. Though it was confusing that you had to turn on the first light to get my bathroom lights to work. Poor design but out of the hotel’s control. Halie, again, was phenomenal. I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation stay

By

15 junio 2022

Great location, new hotel. Rooms are nice. Great indoor pool and whirlpool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid place to stay. Clean and comfortable.

By

31 mayo 2022

This Holiday Inn was clean and the staff was freinedly. The hotel is close to the expressway and lobby and pool areas were inviting. They could have provided an umbrella for shade or better outdoor area for relaxation but overall the hotel was good. I do think the value was a bit in question though b/c it was more expensive then it should have been in my opinion. I would reconmend staying in this hotel though if its in the area you need to stay and the price is to you liking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Housekeeping

By

03 mayo 2022

platinumelite

Room wasn't serviced properly. No shampoo, no soap, no coffee. Contacted front desk and they said they're out of shampoo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe secure environment

By

02 mayo 2022

I was blessed during my stay. The staff was helpful, supportive and asked to assist me daily. Example: Instead of just giving directions to find the gym, a staff member/restaurant manager SHOWED me the gym location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This property is clearly under horrific leadership

By

28 abril 2022

Everything about this property screams that we are going out of business. There's a complete lack of reinvestment on the part of leadership. Every touch point of the guest experience is subpar and met with indifference. The team that is left to address guests are overwhelmed, under trained, and clearly hostile after what I can only assume to be leadership leaving them to the sharks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

08 marzo 2022

We reserved a King Suite and was given a regular room. We called three times before arrival to verify the Suite room and was told that our room selection was all set. When we arrived we weee given a regular room and told that there was not a King Suite available. We were promised a compensation night, which did not happen and we were told that the owner would be sure to contact us with a compensation, which did not happen. There was no food service at all available and the staff was very inept and uneducated on customer satisfaction.
We will never stay here again for our company employees or for personal needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

14 diciembre 2021

This is one of the nicest holiday ends that I have stayed in. Probably one of the nicest holiday ends in the metro Detroit area. It is very clean and the manager, Randy was exceptional. As a rule I do not stay at franchisee owned hotels. This appears to be a company owned location and it is very well Ron.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wow this is the place to stay

By

14 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

I was really excited to see the pride they took in this Hotel! It was spotless beds were so comfy and really sound proff you could not hear the people walking above you or next to you what a refreshing experience! I give this hotel only great Recommendations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Experience

By

02 diciembre 2021

Loved the location, service and cleanliness, also very quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

30 noviembre 2021

Had a great experience at the hotel kids enjoyed the pool very much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pat S.

By

20 noviembre 2021

Nice place, beds are comfortable. I need a mattress like this at home. I send my guys from out of town to stay here when we are working in this area and after a day on the roof we are glad to relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información