Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 381 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

381opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    260
  • 4 Estrellas
    78
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Nasty

By

16 abril 2021

club

My room was nasty. The carpet had some sticky stuff on it and all he did was put a towel on it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Inviting and comfortable

By

13 abril 2021

Nice place to stay, Covid has affected some of the abilities but a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No pressure here.

By

12 abril 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at this particular hotel a few times previously and have always enjoyed my stay. This time I was a little surprised to find that the degree of cleanliness was not what it was in the past and the water pressure in the shower was really bad. I will still stay here in the future but just not as thrilled as before.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home.

By

10 abril 2021

Holiday Inn goes above and beyond to make guests feel safe and comfortable while traveling away from home. I have to travel for business and am grateful to be able too without everything being closed and still feel like I am safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty floor and no restaurant.

By

10 abril 2021

club

We brought my two boys to get away and swim before our am fishing trip. The web showed heated pool, hot tub, bar and restaurant which was all untrue. The bed was comfortable but after stepping on the floor and bringing bacon pieces from someone’s pizza on the bed, was gross. Then of coarse, you start looking. There was bacon pieces all over and 5 pieces of hair in the tub. Then, pool was closed for chemicals to be put in at 4:15 pm. I looked for a restaurant. Then asked and was told that it closed a year ago. We were told 1 hour until pool open, then they told us 6 after my boys changed for the second time. They let us in, not sure if it was quite safe with the chemicals but I had mentioned getting my money back due to the whole thing being a disappointment. She unlocked the pool door. There was no breakfast like it said was included in the price. When we can went down to ask what time breakfast was after we realize our phone didn’t work, we changed yet again to find out that you get a bag breakfast but there’s only two per room when we had a room for four. We made the best of it, but I tried not to let my kids know how dissatisfied that I was. They pointed out how dirty the pool was. We travel often and always use holiday inn’s but I guarantee where I would not going back to this one. I wish I could say differently!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My weekend stay

By

09 abril 2021

I couldn't figure out why the heat wasn't working in my room it is because the wall thermostat didn't work. The only one that did work was thermostat that was attached to the floor unit. No one informed me of this. I ended up calling down hours later after checkin because my room was freezing. Also my bed linen had a stain on it at checkin. House keeping came in and changed it out immediately. I also had hair on 2 of the bathroom towels. Housekeeping also changed those out immediately too. Other than that. The bed was comfy and the rest of the room was clean. The night before checkout and the morning of checkout I smelled skunk smoke in the elevator and down the hall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable pillows, but loud generator noise

By

08 abril 2021

The beds and pillows were comfortable enough, but there is a loud generator on property that runs off and on all night that sounds like a street sweeper cruising the parking lot for hours. Apparently you need to call and request any kind of housekeeping service (including toilet paper replacement and emptying the trash) which is not posted except in the fine print behind the keys. There was a hair of unknown origin on the shower wall, but the bed linens were clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

06 abril 2021

club

Room is clean but hand sanitize bottle is empty always

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

01 abril 2021

club

Great customer service, clean, friendly, well priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding

By

29 marzo 2021

club

Convenient location for my commute to be with my family. I could not find fault with this property and highly recommend it. Look forward to many returns.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

24 marzo 2021

club

Rules were only for “some”
Misrepresented pool availability
Staff seemed to have no authority or recourse

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great fast service.bed to me was a little to hard but pillows were spot

By

23 marzo 2021

Over all we were extremely happy with our stay.the rooms were nice very cozy and lots of space.. Atmosphere was super and lots of parking options

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información