Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 326 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

326ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    227
  • 4 Bintang
    64
  • 3 Bintang
    18
  • 2 Bintang
    10
  • 1 Bintang
    7

My stay

By

November 21, 2020

My stay was ok but love food in the morning and working thermostat in room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Super clean and most comfortable bed ever

By

November 20, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean, calm and a priced very well.
The room decor was clean and crisp.. The bed was extremely comfortable . The front desk was welcoming and polite.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable beds

By

November 17, 2020

club

Check in was very easy, beds very comfortable. They gave us to go breakfast bags. We enjoyed our stay. We came 568 miles from the U.P. of Michigan to visit an auto dealer for service.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Staff Clean Rooms

By

November 17, 2020

Staff here is fantastic! Super friendly and helpful. Rooms are very nice and clean, the beds are comfortable and pillows are fantastic!! Highly recommend this location!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

SHELLIE

By

November 12, 2020

club

Add better window coverings so that guest can get sleep without the parking lot lights, the moon

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Check your room thoroughly

By

November 06, 2020

club

Very nice decor in this new, modernly decorated Holiday Inn. Great staff!! Friendly and helpful. Disappointed that there was a "used" and dirty washcloth hanging over the shower curtain rod...that's the reason we paid a few dollars more and went to the competition. Does this only happen to us?!?

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overall view

By

November 03, 2020

club

They needed to update the website to inform guest that parts of the hotel was closed

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Poor Handling of issues

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

Our entire floor smelled of smoke, when we reported it we were told the 2nd floor does, too. Also multiple times the elevator reeked of smoke.
Laundry was being folded in a public area and the emplyee waws eating food while folding it.
Food service has been handled at other Holiday Inns in a way to follow guidelines during the pandemic, but no options were available at this hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

best stay ever

By

Oktober 20, 2020

club

I've stayed at my share of Holiday Inn hotels mostly and this place was by far 5 star ! from the greeting when i walked to the overall service the place was immaculate ! I will be back
Thank you

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service and welcoming rooms

By

Oktober 19, 2020

club

I had a pleasant stay at the Livonia holiday inn. Checking in was easy with such a good staff. The room was spacious for being a Handi accessible room. Very happy with our stay and will be coming back for more in the future

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Exceptional service. Incredibly clean.

By

Oktober 19, 2020

platinumelite

While I lament being unable to take full advantage of the hotels amenities due to the pandemic, I will say that I felt very safe. The hotel was extremely clean, and the staff were incredibly friendly. The room was very comfortable and I certainly wouldn't hesitate to stay again or recommend others stay here as well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good stay

By

Oktober 14, 2020

platinumelite

Overall good visit, would recommend a stay at this hotel. Clean and neat, room was clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit