La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1310 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1310recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    777
  • 4 Stelle
    337
  • 3 Stelle
    95
  • 2 Stelle
    55
  • 1 Stelle
    46

Impeccable

By

aprile 03, 2020

Under the current CoVid-19 pandemic conditions, the hotel staff were a model of customer service and professionalism. Food was good but menu limited because of supply chain issues due to the prevailing government emergency restrictions.
10/10 would choose to stay there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice pleasant stay within a trip to London

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

Its a bit further out of city centre but on the central line on the tube so makes it ideal for a value for money city break, the hotel is modern in style very clean and comfortable. I'd stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Recite for payment???

By

marzo 27, 2020

We paid on our card but did not receive a recitesi when we checked out the next day we were then told they would send one to my email address but as yet we still have not received one. Still waiting. We stayed in the hotel on 24 March 2020
From Angeline Nicolet

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant hotel

By

marzo 21, 2020

club

Clean and modern hotel with ample parking. All staff were welcoming from the outset, especially the restaurant members.
Plenty of choice for breakfast and dinner and decent quality too.
Ask for a room away from the front as the traffic can be a little noisy if you’re a light sleeper.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent staff, service and food!!

By

marzo 21, 2020

This is by far one of the most welcoming business hotels, I have been staying here weekly from December!
The staff are amazing, the hotel is immaculate and the food is very good!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and great service

By

marzo 21, 2020

Comfortable
Good people and good service. People are usually very nice and take care of us. They always trying to help.
Everything is clean and facilities are good
Robe had a big dirt stain and they didn´t replace it in the next day. But I have been staying in this hotel and the cleaning service is amazing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel

By

marzo 21, 2020

I Had to pay extra for a bath in my bathroom, no choice

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Extremely Disappointing - Cleanliness Issues

By

marzo 19, 2020

We arrived late and were departing early the next morning, so a shower and sleep were priorities.
Upon arrival, reception staff weren`t particularly pleasant - perhaps they`d had along day.
Was going to book breakfast only to be told that the `Kids Eat free` offer which is splashed all over the Holiday Inn website wasn`t applicable - it should actually read `Kids under 11 eat free` Misleading unless go into the fine print so we skipped that.
Wooden floors and beds on castors don`t really mix - they moved all over the place!
Our biggest concern was when we went to shower to find that 3 of the 4 the towels were dirty - full of make up !
Given that I`d received an email from the CEO of IHG a few days earlier saying "...All of our hotels are required to adhere to comprehensive health and safety procedures... and have supplemented these resources with additional COVID-19 cleanliness-specific guidance, training and information .." The condition of the towels made a mockery of this statement. They were replaced after we went to reception with them.
Usually in a HI, upon departure you usually get asked to rate from 1-10 on a card - We didn`t but made it clear we were unhappy. To be fair the Manager did try to phone me, and did email me with what I considered a derisory points offer (a small proportion in comparison to the points I had used to book the room) I refused this and asked him to remove them from my rewards account. They`re still there. Really disappointing having stayed at many IHG hotels. HI have the chance to respond to this review, for all to see.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Avaliação

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

Tudo foi ótimo durante a curta estadia que passei no hotel, tudo foi perfeito, inclusive o serviço de quarto e o café da manhã eram maravilhosos hahaha
Muito obrigada por proporcionar todo o conforto e ótimo serviço durante minha estadia :)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice and clean

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

Very nice and clean!! And small but it’s an express holiday inn. Also breakfast included :)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

marzo 12, 2020

No problems, pleasant stay and staff, food was nice. Didn't like being made to pay for the parking on arrival. Its normally on checkout.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Professional and clean

By

marzo 11, 2020

I’m a regular guest here and have always found the staff to be very professional and helpful.
The rooms are always clean and well presented and breakfast is very good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno