La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1433 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1433recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    862
  • 4 Stelle
    360
  • 3 Stelle
    107
  • 2 Stelle
    57
  • 1 Stelle
    47

Great service, friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

luglio 09, 2021

Friendly and accommodating staff. Very helpful reception. The room lady was polite and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Below expectation

By

luglio 09, 2021

Staff cooperative
Location good
Breakfast good
Towels and Linen were old and dirty

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable beds , friendliness of the staff , brilliant stay

By

luglio 07, 2021

club

Brilliant well done all staff , will be choosing this location again sometime soon

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect

By

luglio 07, 2021

Everything was first class from the moment I walked in reception and bedroom

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very good stay as always

By

luglio 05, 2021

very nice hotel to stay at even thought it was close to the A40 there was no noise, the rooms are very modern and have had a makeover

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

on night stay, high standards maintained

By

luglio 05, 2021

very enjoyable stay as usual. Reception and waiting staff helpful and attentive, breakfast team were brilliant in helping me with a take away as i couldn't stay. Covid protocols in place
and i will return soon

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Value for Money, Comfy Bed

By

giugno 30, 2021

Spacious room for what you pay for..on site gym, comfortable bed, shower with great space and good water pressure as well as friendly staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business stay during Covid19 :(

By

giugno 25, 2021

Nice hotel, let down by traffic noise if you stay in room on A40 side

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rude staff

By

giugno 23, 2021

I booked 2 executive rooms. Both rooms did not have hand soap. This is 2nd time I have stayed in this hotel in past year (during Covid-19) and no hand soap. Surely this should be a necessity? When I complained, staff were rude.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hoilday inn London west

By

giugno 17, 2021

Had a lovely stay at the hoilday inn London west. Staff where friendly and happy to help. We stayed in the executive room with fantastic london sky line views room was very clean felt very relaxed comfortable bed . Breakfast was very good to lots of choice of hot and cold food. I will definitely be staying at this hotel again ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great

By

giugno 16, 2021

excellent hotel, brilliant staff, very friendly, couldn't do enough to make sure everything was ok

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

giugno 14, 2021

Good professional, friendly and helpful staff, room was clean and slept well, ask for a room facing car park (back of hotel) if you are a light sleeper, A40 can be noisy in front of the hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno