Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1434 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1434Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    862
  • 4 Sterne
    361
  • 3 Sterne
    107
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    47

Nice hotel

By

12. Juli 2021

Hotel staff are great and they have done brilliant while football has been on. The executive rooms are nice and having a fridge in the room with some bottled water is a massive bonus. The food ok at the evening but the breakfast is very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

09. Juli 2021

Friendly and accommodating staff. Very helpful reception. The room lady was polite and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Below expectation

By

09. Juli 2021

Staff cooperative
Location good
Breakfast good
Towels and Linen were old and dirty

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds , friendliness of the staff , brilliant stay

By

07. Juli 2021

club

Brilliant well done all staff , will be choosing this location again sometime soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

07. Juli 2021

Everything was first class from the moment I walked in reception and bedroom

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good stay as always

By

05. Juli 2021

very nice hotel to stay at even thought it was close to the A40 there was no noise, the rooms are very modern and have had a makeover

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

on night stay, high standards maintained

By

05. Juli 2021

very enjoyable stay as usual. Reception and waiting staff helpful and attentive, breakfast team were brilliant in helping me with a take away as i couldn't stay. Covid protocols in place
and i will return soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for Money, Comfy Bed

By

30. Juni 2021

Spacious room for what you pay for..on site gym, comfortable bed, shower with great space and good water pressure as well as friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay during Covid19 :(

By

25. Juni 2021

Nice hotel, let down by traffic noise if you stay in room on A40 side

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rude staff

By

23. Juni 2021

I booked 2 executive rooms. Both rooms did not have hand soap. This is 2nd time I have stayed in this hotel in past year (during Covid-19) and no hand soap. Surely this should be a necessity? When I complained, staff were rude.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hoilday inn London west

By

17. Juni 2021

Had a lovely stay at the hoilday inn London west. Staff where friendly and happy to help. We stayed in the executive room with fantastic london sky line views room was very clean felt very relaxed comfortable bed . Breakfast was very good to lots of choice of hot and cold food. I will definitely be staying at this hotel again ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great

By

16. Juni 2021

excellent hotel, brilliant staff, very friendly, couldn't do enough to make sure everything was ok

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen