Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1346 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1346avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    802
  • 4 Estrelas
    340
  • 3 Estrelas
    101
  • 2 Estrelas
    56
  • 1 Estrelas
    47

Fantastic hotel

By

setembro 19, 2020

Fantastic stay, all staff friendly, helpful and accommodating, rooms are spacious and very clean and comfortable.
Even though the menu is limited well done for serving fresh cooked meals

Leia mais
Ler menos

Feel good

By

setembro 17, 2020

The hotel is located at the right place because of A40,
Good connection road whether u want to go into London or surrounding areas location was perfect for me.
The staff made the place better with the service.
I would recommend to anyone.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel, friendly staff but covid cautious could have done better

By

setembro 14, 2020

club

Staff are very friendly and hotel is very nice. Down side is hotel don’t insist customers on wearing mask in public area and while getting tea and coffee in the breakfast area. Could have insist on hand sanitising while entering the hotel area. Would prefer not to have inside room during this pandemic time because cannot open window for fresh air and the room is stuffy, while central air conditioning is not safe to turn on during pandemic time especially it’s an airport hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Covid-19

By

setembro 14, 2020

The staff have been exceptional during the current pandemic with no no request being seen as to difficult. Obviously major changes to house keeping but again requesting clean towels etc coffee etc is very efficient

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

setembro 10, 2020

club

The experience of staying at the hotel was of a safe and comfortable one. The staff were helpful and did not in any way make the experience feel a burden. Moreover the cleanliness of the hotel was excellent. The only problem I suppose was that only a single lift was operational at anytime during our stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great customer service and take-away breakfast was well organised

By

setembro 09, 2020

club

Staffs are very polite and always willing to help if approached. Stayed with my family and friends on the 6th floor occupying two rooms.

They’ve also made adequate preparation for guests to feel safe.

Loved it and looking forward to staying there again soon.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor management

By

setembro 03, 2020

Staff was lovely but the air con was not turning off , room was too cold to stay in . Had to stay at another hotel - wasted so much of our time

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very pleased very impressed

By

setembro 02, 2020

club

Excellent stay hugely impressed in all areas have stayed in many hotels worldwide this one very very good well done

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very enjoyable stay

By

setembro 02, 2020

Very good hotel for convenience of location to wembley and central london
This is the second time I gave stayed here and would stay again without hesitation

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn west

By

setembro 02, 2020

Very good hotel good staff very good rooms friendly staff good location we were 3 adults they gave us extra bed instead of sofa bef

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service, clean room

By

agosto 30, 2020

Very clean room , great service . I was feeling so comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

agosto 26, 2020

The hotel was very clean and comfortable and staff were friendly and helpful at all times.

Leia mais
Ler menos