Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 621 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

621reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    24

Good hotel

By

26 July 2017

club

Staff were nice, clean rooms and breakfast is not bad. Though could be better.

The only problem with the room we had was it was too small for a family of 4. Especially when you
have children that are almost 6 ft tall

Read More
Read Less

Close to Work

By

23 July 2017

Good, clean hotel, very conveinient to work location, rooms a bit pricey - but it is that London.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

22 July 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic hotel, ideally located for my business needs.
Clean and tidy hotel, very polite friendly staff.
Would definitely recommend a stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort In A Great Location

By

20 July 2017

club

Clean hotel and welcoming staff. Location gives great transport links to West and Central London.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre

By

17 July 2017

club

This hotel was completely fit for purpose for my visit; I just needed somewhere to stay for a night. Reasonably comfortable, reasonably priced, reasonable service. Nothing special but then I wasn't expecting anything special. Breakfast was mediocre. All fine but nothing special.

Read More
Read Less

Family holiday

By

17 July 2017

Stay twice in this hotel with my family in July. Overall comment is good in terms of service and value for money. Some observation to the house keeping and maintenance.
- I stayed in a family room with my wife and child. But didn't understand why house keeping only prepared 2 sets of towels in my room. I end up with calling them every day for extra towels delivery which is not efficient to both sides. Comparing to other hotels I stayed during my trip, they all offered 3-4 sets of towels in the family room.
- During my 2nd stay in this hotel, both the desk phone and the kettle are not working. The housekeeping came to the room but could not solve the problem. The water draining in the wash basin was very slow. Fortunately I only spent 1 night.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Staff and Great Fitness Room

By

17 July 2017

Travelling on business is generally not that much fun but if you stay at the Holiday Inn London West it does make it a lot more relaxing.
The staff are top drawer and make you feel welcome and really look after you.
The fitness room on the top floor is well equipped and has a great view.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay while visiting central London

By

13 July 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel with good access to tube and A40 with on site parking

Read More
Read Less

Modern hotel, friendly staff

By

13 July 2017

club

Was pleasantly surprised when we arrived to stay at this Holiday Inn as on-line reviews were very mixed. We walked in to a modern, clean hotel and were greeted warmly by the Reception Team.
We were allocated a large, newly refurbished room which was very comfortable and spotlessly clean.
Only issue found was that the air-con appeared to be pre-set at a temp that was too warm for our preference and we could not turn it down.
Shower room was clean and well-stocked with toiletries. We would have liked a bath, but only a shower was fitted.
Breakfast was good quality, hot and well presented with plenty of choice. Dining room was very busy but staff coped well.
Would happily stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Room needs to be upgraded

By

13 July 2017

platinumelite

Receptionist staff needs to be more courteous and helpful and the booking system should reflect the right information. The upgraded Executive rooms are of much better quality compared to Guest rooms.

Read More
Read Less

交通方便,早餐丰盛

By

12 July 2017

club

交通方便,早餐丰盛,
办事效率也很快
就是有一个wetfiled的九折卡在酒店官网上给了推送,但是在前台询问并没有找到

Read More
Read Less

Needed for overnight stay.

By

11 July 2017

club

Be aware that there is a £15 charge for parking at this hotel. Which is a first for me at a holiday inn. Pay at reception not in the CCA roar if you're do it's £25.00!!
Not a bad hotel depending on what you need it for.

Read More
Read Less