Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 381 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Nice Stay

By

04 August 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is clean and has friendly staff , The food in the evening is varied and good quality , However the televisions in the rooms have very limited channels and you have to pay extra to watch other channels . This I was very disappointed in . Even Premier Inns have a great deal more channels than this Holiday Inn .. Very Dissapointing .

Read More
Read Less

staying away working.

By

01 August 2016

Menu has improved a lot since i last came and the food was very nice. One of my favourite hotels and the gym with its 180 degree view on the 7th floor is superb.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Friendlt Stayy

By

01 August 2016

Excellent location to stay with close tube connections making if the ideal location to travel to and from.

Staff exceptionally friendly and welcoming.

Rooms modern and clean with great facilities and fresh towels every day.

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay ever

By

31 July 2016

I am a spire elite member and have stayed at lot of Holiday Inns. This one was the worst and never expected it to be so bad.

The bathroom flush was not working to start with. No tea and coffee in the room. After a shower, the whole bathroom was completely flooded and water was coming into the room.

The TV was not working at all. Such a waste of time and money.

Posted byCustomerCare
09 August 2016
Dear RS2007, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. However, on this occasion of your stay, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the condition of the bathroom may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. Thank you for staying with us and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience EXCEPT !!!!!

By

30 July 2016

I am a guest for the the last 8 years. Its home away from home.
BUT, this visit with my family was interrupted by the poor quality of the Wi Fi service.
It used to be excellent in the past.
We couldn't enjoy surfing the web as the service was so bad.
I have reported the problem to the staff who called the service provider but, nothing has improved.
I suggest to change the company providing the Wi Fi service to the hotel because they failed to solve the problem despite many a complaints from me and many other guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear doctor911, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Ambassador member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate our property based from your past stays. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed this time around due to the problems you had with the WiFi connection. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn London West

By

27 July 2016

club

Le couloir (du 3ème) est très bruyant quand les gens marchent ou, au pire, quand les enfants courent. A insonoriser.
Les chambres sont bien insonorisées vers l'extérieur mais pas entre-elles.
Personnel de la réception et d'étage très serviable.
Bien dans l'ensemble. J'y reviendrai.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay in executive room

By

26 July 2016

We had a fantastic stay in a freshly renewed executive room.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel, good location

By

25 July 2016

club

overall good stay, will use this hotel in future again

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in a good location and very nice. Staff friendly

By

24 July 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn West. The Executive Room was nice and welcoming. Modern bathroom, even temperature with air con, TV had all channels. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Staff at this hotel

By

20 July 2016

club

Staff did not cooperate on my requested early check-in in spite of requested many days before !!

At the time of check out staff did not refund my deposit without giving any reasons!

overall bad experience

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear vinit131, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, S, Rouhi Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

20 July 2016

I had a comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn® London - West. The staff were helpful and friendly. The room was clean and modern with all the needed facilities. The only issue is the use of the WiFi in this day of age I would expect it to be free of cost for paying guest for the duration of their stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic room

By

20 July 2016

club

Room was very clean and excellent standard. Good breakfast selection and very close to tube station.

Read More
Read Less