Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1427 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    858
  • 4 Stars
    359
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    47

Value for Money, Comfy Bed

By

30 June 2021

Spacious room for what you pay for..on site gym, comfortable bed, shower with great space and good water pressure as well as friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Business stay during Covid19 :(

By

25 June 2021

Nice hotel, let down by traffic noise if you stay in room on A40 side

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff

By

23 June 2021

I booked 2 executive rooms. Both rooms did not have hand soap. This is 2nd time I have stayed in this hotel in past year (during Covid-19) and no hand soap. Surely this should be a necessity? When I complained, staff were rude.

Read More
Read Less

Hoilday inn London west

By

17 June 2021

Had a lovely stay at the hoilday inn London west. Staff where friendly and happy to help. We stayed in the executive room with fantastic london sky line views room was very clean felt very relaxed comfortable bed . Breakfast was very good to lots of choice of hot and cold food. I will definitely be staying at this hotel again ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read More
Read Less

great

By

16 June 2021

excellent hotel, brilliant staff, very friendly, couldn't do enough to make sure everything was ok

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

14 June 2021

Good professional, friendly and helpful staff, room was clean and slept well, ask for a room facing car park (back of hotel) if you are a light sleeper, A40 can be noisy in front of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

London West

By

10 June 2021

club

Easy to access hotel, with good transport to city centre

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

10 June 2021

easy check in, friendly helpful staff and a clean quite room

Read More
Read Less

Great Budget Hotel

By

08 June 2021

club

Rooms facing dual busy dual carriage way can be noisy and currently lots of contractors staying at the hotel which can make it noisy in corridors and bar area. No room service which was disappointing in current circumstances. Rooms very clean and staff super friendly. Tube station 2 mins walk so really convenient to all central London transport

Read More
Read Less

Staff are outstanding

By

08 June 2021

club

Great hotel for customer service and general comfortable stay. The menu can be a bit limited but there is something on there for everyone. My only big bear was the air con. The room always seemed to be 18/19 degrees. I tried to warm the room up but the air con system never seemed to want to get any hotter.

Read More
Read Less

Jonagrout

By

06 June 2021

platinumelite

Lovely hotel good location gym and pool are very nice, exceptional staff very attentive would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

03 June 2021

club

Great hotel great value nice friendly staff i will be back every 3 weeks great location for transport to central london

Read More
Read Less