Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 522 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    24

Gem of a hotel

By

28 March 2017

club

From start to finish this hotel completely exceeded my expectations. The hotel itself was bright, modern and a great space to either work or relax in. The rooms were comfortable and clean. But it was the staff who really blew me away, every single member of the crew from reception, restaurant, bar and facilities couldn't help me enough, especially Dan and Rafael who supported me in running a very successful 3 day training event at the hotel. I cannot recommend highly enough.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

27 March 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable room.... Carpark very poor however due to lack of spaces, cramped positioning and not secure due to the fact that the barriers had been removed but still had to pay for the service.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

27 March 2017

club

I totally enjoyed my stay..was very comfortable and staff were very good...just the car parking wasn't the greatest and space was limited...and I do train a lot in gyms and the weights were a little light for me...maybe a few extra heavier dumbells..but apart from this...was a pleasure to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

駅が近く便利

By

26 March 2017

platinumelite

ロンドンのホテルは異常に高い中でこのホテルは料金、サービスは良いと思います。スタッフもフレンドリーで親切です。セントラルラインの駅前で街中に行くのも便利です。ロンドン市内の様々なホテルに泊まった経験がありますが、その中でもお勧めの一つです

Read More
Read Less

Nil

By

25 March 2017

Good location for business but parking is often difficult and expensive for guests. I meet colleagues here and the parking fee is becoming a little tedious and difficult to justify for 1- 2 hour meetings.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

24 March 2017

I have been staying every Monday for the past 2-3 months and the staff have always been amazing. especially the bar and kitchen staff!

Read More
Read Less

Good wifi

By

24 March 2017

Good hotel, great wifi. Convenient for North Acton tube station.

Read More
Read Less

High time to change bed

By

23 March 2017

club

Sleeping on the double bed in room 124, one tends to be drawn to the centre of the bed due to the sag in the middle.
Location of hotel was good in comparision with the quoted price, however, the £15 per day parking fee is a little high for room guest.
Train station is nearby , a 5 minute walk.

I did not receive my IHG reward card in the post and would like to request for it. I wonder if the reception desk had log in the 3 night stay in this hotel to my loyalty card.
Will be staying in Holiday inn for 3 nights in Poole this weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda

By

22 March 2017

club

- No realice consultas al servicio de atención al cliente. Para ese fin puede en cambio visitar la sección "Atención al cliente" o la sección "Contacto", a fin de obtener atención inmediata.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet nights in comfort

By

21 March 2017

club

The room was comfortable and clean, no disturbing noise from the road or other hotel users during the night.

Good transport links from buses and the North Acton train and underground station just a couple of minutes walk away.

Hotel and rooms presented well with friendly, welcoming staff members.

Read More
Read Less

HI London West

By

21 March 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay here, very attentive, friendly staff who at times go out of the way to help you. Main lounge area is bright and well laid out. Even numbered rooms offer a view of the London skyline from around floor 3/4 up to floor 7. My stay was for business, though if staying for leisure. Acton North tube station is only a 5 min walk if that which is on the central line. Overall I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

IHG LONDON WEST

By

20 March 2017

I use this hotel quite often, the reason ? Staff, always helpful , a very personal touch, Bar and Restaurant staff always attentive. The bar staff are excellent , Ivan a real character and always makes you feel welcome. Food menu a little restrictive but quality of the food for this type of hotel is good. I have stayed here over 50 times overall a good hotel. The director of sales is always available, and often greets your when booking in. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less