Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1448 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1448отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    870
  • 4 Звезды
    365
  • 3 Звезды
    107
  • 2 Звезды
    58
  • 1 Звезды
    48

Fantastic hotel if you don’t drive or are disabled.

By

июля 31, 2021

Disabled ramps blocked by cars. Cars requiring wheelchair access blocked in. If you drive or need disabled access try alternatives. It’s a shame as the hotel other than that is fantastic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good

By

июля 30, 2021

Nice staff, good location,
Can benefit from some good offers and more family friendly facility like play Area for kids or some little children goody’s bag or colouring.. just to make kids experience more fun.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent staff with friendly service to all - Hash Browns please! ❤️

By

июля 30, 2021

Yet another great stay at the holiday inn, the staff are excellent, a good positive balance or a personal touch, any issues are dealt with immediately and i have had no problems since stay here for the last few years.

I would recommend, 7th floor has great rooms and the gym is just enough, although small- you get the opportunity to look down on McD's whilst working out lol Good views.

The bar, food, terrace and staff are all excellent. Car parking available, not massive and does get busy at times, there are roads leading into the hotel that at peak times will take a while but worth it-

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

июля 29, 2021

very comfortable, great location for what we needed. Very friendly staff and overall good value for money

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff and lovely experience

By

июля 29, 2021

club

Such a nice location. Hotel staff were amazing. Our suite was so nice, well kept and clean. Hotel facilities are very convenient

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely staff and good environment

By

июля 29, 2021

club

Ifelt welcomed by the staff and enjoyed my stay. The rooms are very clean and hygiene around the hotel was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Hotel

By

июля 21, 2021

club

Great hotel was very handy for Wembley Stadium. Emailed a couple of days before to ask for an earlier check in which they managed to accommodate for us. Overall a great experience friendly staff, good service at the bar and very covid friendly when serving breakfast. Rooms are great very comfy beds everything you need is in the room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value for money

By

июля 21, 2021

We stayed here while visiting Wembley to watch Rugby. It was a taxi ride away from the stadium but even getting 2 ubers it still worked out cheaper than us staying in a hotel closer to the stadium. We didn’t eat or drink in the hotel but there is a McDonald’s over the road and a Tesco express around the corner. Our room had a fridge which was great to keep our water cold as it was hitting 30 degrees when we stayed. The room was clean and tidy and we didn’t hear much noise from the guests apart from the usual doors banging around breakfast times.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location, staff were ok.

By

июля 21, 2021

club

This hotel has a great location. 10 minute walk to North Acton tube station and great to access Central London as well as Westfield.
Reception staff were really welcoming. Parking is limited so would recommend getting there as early as you can as the car park was more than full when we arrived.
Room was good, unfortunately we were put in a room next to lift door so our door kept on opening each time the door was opened by guests, not hotel's fault, just something worth keeping an eye on.
Waiting staff and breakfast in the morning was chaotic and the staff were temperamental towards my family. 20 Minute queue for breakfast an no pastries etc... so would recommend going down earlier than later. Limited veggie options too, which is a shame as I love staying at Holiday Inns.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasantly surprised

By

июля 19, 2021

All staff were friendly and helpful. First hotel stay since covid and I was pleasantly surprised.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Well located Hotel

By

июля 15, 2021

club

If you can go with a 20min trip on the tube into central London this is the Hotel for you. Like it very much

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay but breakfast is rationed!

By

июля 14, 2021

platinumelite

This is a well run and welcoming place overall. However staff are not fully forthcoming in the first place. For instance when I asked if as an Elite IHG member I could get an upgrade. No straight answer - but when I checked in I had an Executive room. Then I had booked a table for six people in their Terrace restaurant. Again I got it eventually but they would not tell me when I booked the table. How much nicer if both those requests were granted pronto instead of grudgingly, playing the “difficult” card first!

Bedroom and bathroom were superior. Was pleased that my room was serviced after the first night at my request.

The breakfast plates are (?deliberately) small. The ‘assisted’ breakfast means you can have one sausage, a single rasher and a fried egg! Probably should be called rationed breakfast rather than assisted! Coffee machine is good as also the juice dispenser. It was disappointing that dairy free milk was not on offer with the cereal.

It would be an incentive if free parking was provided at least for guests who are part of the loyalty programme

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию